Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9501)
Sort by:
John D. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2012
Fabulous rooms with fantastic views over Bangkok

Make sure you have the breakfast
9.3
made to feel very welcome when we checked in, staff are probably the best I have encounted. Very courteous and helpful
Restaurant Tip: You must try the restaurant on the roof
Khristian F. Couples Guatemala, July 19, 2012
Best Hotel in Bangkok

Luxury, amazing sky bar, great staff, good location.
9.7
I have been traveling for 5 years, and I have never stayed in an Hotel as good as this. If you can afford it, just do it!! It is amazing. The people are very kind, the morning breakfast is HUGE! All you can eat! Great gym, sauna and pool! The location is good because it is very close from the metro (train) which you can use to go everywhere in bangkok. Grat place!!!
Thomas O. Families with older children Sweden, July 19, 2012
Great hotell with perfect service!

The service is GREAT! Everything are great!
10
We got upgrade to a big and beautiful room, lovely view!Love the restaurangs and bars... The service is perfectly, we are so happy with the choice,it's worth every penny!!Looooove this hotel, our nr1!!!
Restaurant Tip: The restaurangs in this hotel is so beautiful, breathtaking!!!
Rebecca C. Groups Australia, July 19, 2012
amazing hotel

has a roof top bar with an epic view
8
the room was huge, i stayed with a girl friend only for 2 nights. roof top bar has an epic view. the pool was a bit small considering how big the hotel was. staff was helpful.
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
An oasis amongst busy Bangkok

Friendly service, big room, professional service, great restaurants, huge breakfast selection
9
we were very happy with our stay at lebua. not sure if we'll come back to bangkok but if we do we'll definitely stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Definitely head up to the rooftop bar and restaurant Sirrocco for a magnificient view of Bangkok and delicious food.
Charunant I. Families with young children Thailand, July 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with full services

Good location-big room- Full services
9.7
Wonderfull time in Bangkok Easy access at the center thanks to the localisation of the Hotel, Close from the River and close from the Sky train. Nice and big room with beautifull view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ther better choice ... Room on high floor Take care if you have kid, no access to the Balcon. Bar and restaurant on th roof with panoramic view on The City of Bangkok,
Palinda G. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2012
Professional in everyway

Staff performance
10
Second stay at Le Bue, this hotel makes me feel like home.Could not ask for more,and will always come back.
Liz H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
large room with magnificent view

big suite rooms, amazing breakfasts, friendly staff
9
large modern room with all mod cons. bedroom, huge bed, large doors leading onto a balcony with fantastic views over bangkok or river. a living room with sofa etc (rather dark if room has no window, so useful as a dressing room or somewhere to store luggage). excellent breakfast, all types of high quality food. swimming pool good place to relax. overall an excellent hotel, but not my favourite place in bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Silom road, and close to sky rail to get to all tourist destinations
John D. Couples Australia, July 18, 2012
Must be the best hotel in Bangkok

Great views over Bangkok
9.7
We had a suite with fantastic views, all the furniture is top quality
Jin Y. Business travelers Canada, July 17, 2012
All out Luxurious hotel with a great view of River

Suite, Skybar, View
9.3
Stayed at the 2 bedroom exec suite, which was extremely spacious and beautiful. There are 4 balconies with striking views of the city and the river. Great for those looking for a place to host friends in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08