or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9279 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9279)
Sort by:
Anik P. Couples Canada, June 21, 2012
Nice view and great service!

Very helpfull and smiling staff ; Excellent breakfast ; Perfect pool ;
9
we stayed for 2 days and really enjoyed it. we had a suite on the 55th floor, with a breathtaking view on the balcony. big bathroom and very clean. very confy bed. nice tv !!! 10 minutes walk from the closest skytrain station. the breakfast was amazing, lots of choices to please everyone from around the world. the suite is big and nice, but the bedroom space could be bigger if they designed the space better. it's really like 3 rooms (1 living room, 1 big bathroom and 1 small bedroom), but i would've prefered it with more open space. i guess it has been renovated just before the open space design got trendy! no big deal!
Zhengpeng X. Families with young children China, June 20, 2012
Good hotel. Large room. Great breakfast.

convenient location. close to bts and quay
8.7
my family (6 persons) stayed for 3 nights and it was a really great experience for us. the suite rooms we stayed were at 24th floor with beautiful river view. the location of the hotel is quite convenient too. it is about 10min walking distance to reach saphan taksin bts station and sathon pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try to take the express boat from sathon pier.
Jennifer B. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful restuarnts.

great views from the bar and restaurant. Easy check in.
9.3
We had a very nice time. Beautiful room with a nice view. Restaurant were great but expensive. Onyl con was we requested and were told we could have a late check out but they still canceled our room keys so were could not get back in our room after noon. Had to go to the front desk and get new keys.
Simin A. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2012
Great Hotel and good location

Big room, free Wi-Fi and convenient location
9.7
Arrived at 1400 and were greeted with smiles. High-speed lift to enormous two room suite with large bathroom. Surprised to find old-style TV with limited international channels. Comfortable room with basic furnishing. Good to have microwave and hob in room. Amazing views of Bangkok and River from 24th floor balcony. Breakfast was excellent. Easy access to BTS. Concierge service was first-class.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have four hours to spare try a Thai cooking school class. We attended one near-by, meeting other travellers, learning to cook ten Thai dishes and finishing both days with a delicious meal which we had just cooked. Great value for time and money.
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2012
Super views

View
7.7
i had a room on 54th floor with superb views south over chao praya river and bangkok. comfortable bed and good bathroom, but the sitting room did not have a tv and staff could not provide one or move the one from the bedroom. i had dinner at one of the restaurants on the 65th (or so) floor - again huge views ... but also huge prices: a single glass of wine. not sure if it was something i ate or drank at the hotel but during my stay and subsequent to it i was very ill.
Travel tip: There is a hotel shuttle to a nearby SkyTrain station but otherwise it is a bit of a hike to get to station
Surya H. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Luxurious Hotel

The great design and good view for the restaurant and cafe
9.3
I was enjoy stayed at this hotel, the staff are very friendly and they provide a good service. The room is quite big and comfortable, the bathroom is big and clean, i'm satisfied for the room. The gym is also big and complete, i really enjoy it. And i amaze for the breakfast, its more than my expectation..they served many kind of food and the taste was very good, we like it so much. The location of this Hotel was great, at Bangkok business area, so many good and luxury places near this hotel.
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, June 20, 2012
10 marks for quality

great location, beautiful hotel and nice service
8.3
i have stayed this hotel for many time and i strongly agree that this is one of the best hotel in bangkok. the staff is really lovely and helpful. big, nice and clean room. the buffet is so tasty. i like it...lol
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, June 19, 2012
great hotel and best service

nice room, good staff
9
this is one of the best hotel in bangkok. i love it all. large, nice and clean room. the staff is really lovely. how amazing they are. i will recommend to my family lebua hotel
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Stunning views

Views, free-form swimming pool
7.3
My suite was on 64th floor with a large balcony looking south over the Chao Praya River - great fun. However, while there was a huge TV in the bedroom, there was none in the sitting room - despite there being power and sockets for one to be installed. I asked for one to be placed in the sitting room and was told that it was not possible - but no reason given other than the fact that they did not have any spare TVs ... The lifts are surprising slow - and surprising few in number for a property this size. Dinner one night at the super-stylish restaurant on the 72nd (??) floor. Very expensive and not good value for money - but again - sensational views over Bangkok
Norman G. Couples Australia, June 19, 2012
Great views; great suites

Views from hotel balcony over most of Bangkok.
9.3
great suites and hotel is in a fairly good location. fabulous views. mostly for tourists. restructuring of lobby has disrupted the flow and you have to be escorted almost everywhere - but they have plenty of staff to do this. the sky bar attracts hoardes of lookers and drinks/food are unaffordable - but do it once. it's sensational. glad we went and at the discount price was incredible value. it's more pretentious than classy but tries hard. no complaints from us. but for real class go across the road to the oriental or shangri-la.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03