or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9284 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9284)
Sort by:
Gaowen L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
Clean, big room, nice view

Big room, nice view, confortable
9.3
It was an awesome experience to stay in Lebua. The hotel is really worth the money and the food was good as well. The view in the balcony was really awesome! But the sky bar was not that fun as expected. One of the receptionists was telling me that the capsule for the coffee machine cost extra money but my friend tried and it did not cost anything at all. So probably either that staff doesn't understand English very well or she's not very familiar with the hotel stuff.
Kanchana V. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Nice river view of bangkok

Nice river view, comfortable room and easy to go to city coz near express way
7.3
Best river view of bangkok, easy to go to city coz it near expressway but long time for check-in and access to balcony.
Chou Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 24, 2014
good

breakfast,sky bar and swimming pool are really good
7
Li Q. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2014
Good

Room is large except the TV is old.
10
Good
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Great view. Exceptional experience

Great view, hospitality, good restaurant and bar
9.3
Excellent view from the room. Posh restaurant and rooftop bar with great ambience and view. A unique experience.
Jira B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great View and Comfy Rooms

Big Rooms, Great View, Cleanliness
10
I was upgraded to the Tower Club Room which were on the higher floors. The room is very spacious and it is overlooking the Chao Phraya River. No complaints here.
Terry F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2014
Hotel

Location
9.7
Very good but there is a dress code
Stephanie K. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2014
Great stay aside from awful check=in

Tower club, amazing room, beautiful hotel
9
When we checked in, we were demanded to show our passports (both of us), but only I had brought mine, as the reservation was under my name. I was also demanded to show my departure card (which I did not bring, we live in Thailand and I study here, for 2 years). This requirement (that all guests must show passports and departure cards) is not written ANYWHERE in the booking, and the woman checking us in was extremely rude and aggressive about it. What was meant to be a relaxing, enjoyable vacation from everyday stresses started VERY unpleasantly and unnecessarily. For a luxury hotel, this sort of treatment and behavior is entirely unacceptable. Quite disappointing.
Allan M. Families with older children United States of America, August 21, 2014
1st class Hotel, Best in Bangkok! ! !

Awesome room, Great staff, Great dinner on the roof! ! !
9.7
This is the best Hotel I have ever stayed in, 1st class all the way! ! ! Have dinner on the roof, you will be Amazed at the views of Bangkok! ! ! Enjoy! ! !
Beverley M. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay very much

Efficient staff, magnificent view, big spacious room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04