Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10220 reviews

5250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10220)
Sort by:
Balvinder C. Couples India, July 9, 2015
comfortable stay

staff serve u with a smile
7.7
Except for a low roof, rest all is fine.
Report this review
Derrick N. Solo travelers Austria, July 9, 2015
4 very enjoyable days

balcony, staff, huge bed
9.3
Lebua at State Tower is indeed a superb place to stay at and, seeing I travel to Thailand min. once a year, I regularly treat myself with this splash of luxury. Sitting on the balcony, 32nd floor, with a glass of wine, overlooking Bangkok, is simply unique. Only criticism would be that some rooms do start looking a bit used slowly. And - if one enjoyes having action in the evening (like on Khao San Road, Patpong, ...) - the surrounding tends to get slightly boring. But, hey, Tuktuks will take you anywhere! :) Great as well are the huge, comfortable beds and the staff is really trained to be 5*! All in all: Top!
Report this review
Tillman C. Solo travelers Germany, July 8, 2015
Marvelous stay with amazing views*

View from room - Staff - Location
10
Overall: I loved staying in the Riverview Suite on 58th floor with Tower Club Lounge access for some days. Location: extraordinary State Tower, the home of lebua, based in the heart of Silom, Bangkok close by to both shopping and sightseeing areas. From the Suites balconies as well as from the rooftop with Skybar one can oversee the metropolis and enjoy the enchanting breeze. Suites: provided with all necessary amenities for a pleasant stay the charming Suites invite you to really feel at home abroad. The Suites are super soundproof and welcome you dulcet, well acclimated and in good shape for relaxing nights. There is no better way to wake up than with the panoramic view over Bangkok from your Suite. Staff kept up a high level of attentiveness to make you feel perfectly happy - from checkin to checkout it has been an allover uplifting experience, no matter if I just called housekeeping or if I needed information about activities from the concierge. And on top of that I was pleasantly surprised about the staffs capability to even deal with irony when I e.g. asked if they can prepare a base jump for me to do from the rooftop : ) Food/Breakfast: in addition to Mozu on 15th floor, where all guests of lebua can choose their favorite breakfast out of a voluminous variety of delicious options the ones that booked a Suite with Tower Club Lounge access can enjoy the Intercontinental Breakfast on 52nd floor. On top of State Tower at popular Sirocco the chef Gonzalo Ruiz together with his team creates savoury tastes for your enchanting dinner, served by a team delighted in making the guest feel comfortable allover, enjoying both stunning views and delicious taste. As for the Skybar I can cordially advise every guest to try a glass of marvelous Burrough's Gin served on cucumber ice - the perfect addition to the lovely breeze up there*
Report this review
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
Lovely views and breakfast

the breakfast is great, the rooms are really big and the views are great
9.3
I love staying here. The breakfast is a treat. The only trouble is not that close to BTS. Otherwise fantastic.
Report this review
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2015
Splendid Hotel

Breakfast, Big rooms and good service
9
Loved staying here. The breakfast is fantastic and the rooms are big. It would be good if there was a reliable shuttle service to the BTS ... either Saphin Taksin or Silom.
Report this review
Gabriele-Isabel F. Solo travelers Austria, July 7, 2015
Great hotel

Staff, service, friendliness
10
Report this review
Michelle R. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Very dissatisfied after a comedy of errors

Breakfast buffet, view
5.3
We had seen some bad reviews but tried to have an open mind and hoped people had exaggerated. However we too had an awful experience. The staff continually provided is with wrong information which resulted in us being stranded or sent to places unnecessarily. Management refused to take responsibility for most errors but finally had to take responsibility for our room having no power on checkout day and us being moved to a room with air con but then moved back to our room with still no power. They provided us with a complimentary lunch before checkout as a result but couldn't even manage to get that right. We had chosen this hotel as we know how big and busy Bangkok is and had hoped they would make it an easier experience. They ended up making it miserable. We have never been so happy to leave a place in our lives. Aside from all the errors, the food and beverages are ridiculously overpriced for what they are. The whole place felt very pretentious and definitely not somewhere you can go to relax. The hotel is more suited to business people as all the restaurants and bars have a dress code. We saw guests even being told their clothing for breakfast was not appropriate. Breakfast is served by the pool so its understandable that some guests may dress so that they can swim after breakfast. Waiting for a lift was also a hassle, especially on a Friday or Saturday night when the bars and restaurants are full with non hotel guests. Sky bar is worth a short visit but not worth staying at the hotel for when non hotel guests can also visit the bar. The overall location of the restaurant is also not very good and appears to be in a bad part of town.
Report this review
Silvia S. Couples Indonesia, July 6, 2015
really a 5 star hotel. worth the price

the service and staffs are great, the environtment are highclass,
8.3
Report this review
Nicholas C. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Special weekend away.

Staff performance, fantastic room, made to feel welcome.
7.7
we booked it for my birthday, inclusive of the executive club lounge, loved that :-) Staff were amazing, pick up the phone ask for what you want and the door is being knocked within I minute, amazing !! We needed an iron and board after unpacking, I swear it was under a minute and they were there. executive lounge is great fun, running "snacks' a little boring but the drinks flowed and no cheap brands on offer, all top name beers and spirits. Only one issue, the prices to dine and eat there outside of your package are astronomical but the food was good and they bent over themselves to make us welcome and feel comfortable. Go for it !!!!
Report this review
Li Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Good service and good experience in Bangkok ....

Good view good place nice room
9.3
Excellent ~
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 5250 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02