Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9489 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9489)
Sort by:
Tiong L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Staff service not up to internatioal chain

Lounge ( but expensive ) wine was good . Room spacious . Gym facility good
7.3
Average . A bit over rated
Rebecca C. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Simply wonderful

Comfort, amenities & staff
10
Fantastic. Would love to stay again next time I'm visiting Bangkok. Dined at the Sirocco restaurant which was also beautiful. Great service all round.
Sumie K. Families with young children Japan, October 5, 2014
Not as good as before

1. Big room 2. Good shower 3. Providing enough drinking water
6.3
The quality of staff gone down quite a lot. A few not very polite receptionists. We noticed many staff at breakfast commenting on guests like "That guy eats a lot!", "Look at that fat woman!", etc. Most of the guests may not understand those comments in Thai, but it's still an unprofessional thing to do.
Ajay P. Couples India, October 5, 2014
good

good
2
good
Jem M. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Great location and Bar

Location, Room, Bar
8.3
Excellent
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Amazing

Breakfast,The View,Sky Bar
10
Me and my Girlfriend loved our stay nicest hotel i have stayed in! definitely worth staying in the tower club with your free drinks, breakfast, light lunches, and high tea.Restaurants are not cheap for drink or food so be prepared if booking a table. Lovely place to take your partner. Sky bars awesome and remember your trousers gents dress code in restaurants and sky bar.I will be back next year thanks for a great stay.
Dooho K. Families with older children South Korea, October 4, 2014
beautiful view and convenience

close to sea boat wharf, wonderful night scene and delicious food
8.3
it was small bed than i thought, and inconvenient but many sightseeing spot around hotel. most of all, very near to ship for Asiantique wharf is good. recomend for bongkok traveler , lebua is best hotel for staying.
Henry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Stay in good neighbourhood

Good Breakfast, spacious room and nice location
6.3
I felt a bit disappointed starting from stepping in the hotel lobby. Crowded lobby and slow check-in process. I suggest any welcome drinks and fruits may make customers more patient. Although the room was non-smoking, the smell and ash-trays inside the room told me it was not. The 2 TV sets and DVD player brought me back to early 80s or even earlier! Grey towels were still being used, instead of white one. Never come back again!
Dan T. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Very good a few things aside

Pool, Rooftop Bar, Balcony
7.7
Great hotel however the staff upstairs made us wait in another area before we were allowed onto the main rooftop area. The staff were extremely pushy and made us wait longer as a result of a few of us opting to not buy outrageously expensive drinks in a holding area. After waiting 40minutes and being asked 8 times if I would like to buy a drink (Greeted with a friendly "No thanks, I'm waiting to have a drink on the rooftop area"), I finally got annoyed with the short haired lady and flashed my room key card telling her that this was unacceptable behaviour towards a paying guest! 2minutes later, we were shown through. Way too pushy, presumed I wasn't staying there and came across as rude.
Bruce W. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Famous hotel with amazing view from the sky bar

Location was great and the sky bar view was worth the visit it's a bit pricy food and drink if I'm honest.
7.3
It was a one off bit couldn't afford it for a long stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05