Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10701 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Tarminder D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great service, location, Sky bar
Great service, location, Sky bar
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Sufian A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Bad room service misleading prices
The view
In some terms it was good but the downside I have with this hotel is room service are different prices that are set to the menu this is my second stay at this hotel an still having the same problem as before
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Stefan H. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Holiday
Breakfast, Mezzaluna and service.
Only 1 night. but very nice stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Suzie A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Perfect location and wonderful staff
Stayed here multiple times because it's so convenient a location, has lovely big rooms, a great bar and fantastic breakfast. We know the front of house manager now who is such a charming man.
As always, fantastic. Everything is made easy for you at Lebua and the staff are exceptionally efficient. This is my 6th time returning here and will continue to do so.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Osamu H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice view
River view, restaurant and nice service
It was nice to stay at lubua. Especially, river biew from room. However the breakfast was so so. The small stall near hotel is better for breakfast
Reviewed January 05, 2016

david W. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Staff
Staff friendliness
The staff make this hotel a great place to stay
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Adam F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
This place runs hot and cold
Breakfast, location and sky bar
Second time staying at Lebua I remember how some Things here are great and some are really poor. Immediate location is grubby but it is near river and tourist attractions - breakfast is amazing but this restaurant (mozu) is too expensive and lacking ambiance for dinner. Plus points - upgraded to a huge room, one of the best sky bars in the city, convenient location and fun for guests to see the "hangover hotel". Breakfast is amazing and would suit both short/Long stay due to apartment amenities Negatives - my room smelled like a sewer (staff didn't care), interior decor is boring (like a refurbished office building), balcony is taken up by aircon unit, outrageously priced dinner in the restaurants above sky bar (the staff weirdly didn't like us taking photos last time either) There are so many good hotels in bkk I doubt I would go back to this one
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Daniel T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good place
Location, Price and Hotel Staffs
Excellent
Reviewed January 02, 2016

HIDEKI T. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel to stay
Room, foods and bar
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Fiona J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great hotel... Thanks for free room upgrade!
Amazing Christmas taster menu at Mezzaluna restaurant. Great breakfast. Good location.
Fantastic stay no complaints at all! Thanks again!!
Reviewed December 31, 2015