Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10479 reviews

5373 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10479)
Sort by:
Kay C. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2016
Second stay
6.3
Stayed here in 2012 and hotel upgraded us to river view to reward us for 2nd visit which we had not informed them we were returning guests so this was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is still really good and staff are just as helpful as I remembered. Hotel great location for the river and attractions. If we returned to Bangkok we would again stay here.
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2016
Amazing Staff
6.7
Allowed us early check in, they were super friendly, and accommodating. Thank you so much, will be back next time I am in Bangkok
Report this review
Zeenat D. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
Fantastic
6.3
This is a really stunning hotel with fantastic service from the staff. Its a little expensive but its worth it for the comfort and service !
Report this review
Donna G. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2016
The check In was very slow

The room was amazing. Sky bar good but the dress code needs looking into as trainers aren't very appropriate. The pool area is very good.
7.3
Report this review
Amber C. Groups Canada, March 30, 2016
A fantastic experience!
6.7
The hotel was amazing -- the staff was so polite and accommodating. The view is breathtaking and the service is second is none. The small details are taken care of very well. The room was stunning -- we were upgraded to a suite. Would definitely go back!
Report this review
Linn V. Couples Sweden, March 29, 2016
Good view
6.7
Nice view over the city, clean rooms.. Amazing breakfast!!!
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2016
Room is spacious & clean
5.3
The room was amazing. Sky Bar is fantastic
Report this review
Lexie W. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2016
Everything about the VIEW
6.7
Got a executive suite on 55th Floor which was gorgeous and even better than my high expectation. Spent two nights and two morning with my friends just sitting on the balcony having pad thai, coconut and mango sticky rice as dinner and a cup of coffee as breakfast - I have to say it was perfect and I did not even want to leave.......
Report this review
Elena B. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2016
$$$

Can't think
5.3
Quick
Report this review
Thomas T. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2016
Great Place
6
Great Location, a short walk to the river.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 5373 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07