Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9779)
Sort by:
Frank M. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
Cold hot tub

The view, good size room , friendly staff
8.7
Great hotel , drinks very expensive at Sky bar , hot tub is actually cold water pool tub
Report this review
Pang S. Couples Afghanistan, August 3, 2015
Nice breakfast, service good

Nice breakfast, service good
10
Report this review
Abu B. Couples Pakistan, August 2, 2015
Staff

Staff... view and 64th floor
9.7
It was a wonderful stay there.really enjoyed so much
Report this review
Mohsin W. Couples Pakistan, August 2, 2015
Sky bar

Sky bar
8
Only SKYBAR
Report this review
Radha N. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 1, 2015
Bad experience at Hotel Lebua State Towers

Good service
4
My brother and I were visiting Thailand for a bit of R&R and shopping. We chose Lebua because of the 5 star rating and photos on the internet (which in actual fact were very deceiving. Our suite was 3 star standard and had to keep asking for little things like soap and toothbrush etc. from Housekeeping. We stayed for a total of 5 nights and had requested for a quiet room but constantly had noisy bad behaving neighbours who kept slamming doors and stomping on the floor all ours of the night. This should not be tolerated or expected from a 5 star hotel. We went there with high expectations and dreams of a luxurious suite at the Lebua but unfortunately the rooms in this hotel are of 3 star standard and nothing luxurious about it. The front desk staff were extremely arrogant and disrespectful except for one or two. Efficiency while checking in and out was at its lowest and rather disgraceful. Nobody spoke fluent English - therefore it was difficult trying to get my point across. I have informed all my friends and acquaintances around the world not to choose the Lebua when they visit Thailand as they would be terribly disappointed and cheated of their money. We are people of a certain calibre and used to luxury and we have also travelled around the world - so we know exactly when we are being cheated and we know exactly what to expect from a hotel which calls itself 5 star. None of the luxurious expectations were met - What a shame ! If Lebua continues on this awful path then it will soon lose all its stars and prime customers.
Report this review
George E. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Fantastic spot!

Staff attentiveness, location and price
10
Absolutely amazing, would highly recommend
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Very swish but not a great location

Great view,very comfortable
8
The hotel is very good,my only complaint would be the room service prices.
Report this review
Steven C. Groups United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Simply stunning

Don't know where to start...We turned up and were upgraded from the 21st floor suite (which in itself would have been great) to a 54th floor executive suite. Service, style and everything else - wow
10
As above, it was an incredible hotel. May even stay there at the end of our journey if we still have cash available as it truly is an unbelievable experience. The food in the restaurant was delicious (breakfast and dinner), and everyone goes out of the way to ensure you receive service of the highest quality. I cannot recommend this hotel high enough. It is, quite simply, the best hotel I've stayed in
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Taiwan, July 29, 2015
Old facilities, worst room service

Check-in manager was good service
5.3
1. Late luggages delivery ( not sent over 3 hours ) 2. Old facilities including elevator, the building 3. Staffs were nice and friendly
Report this review
Helen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2015
wedding

staff, room,amenities
10
very relaxing and welcoming
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01