Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9571 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9571)
Sort by:
Alex N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A hotel with great standards

The service, breakfast and view
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. However, the only down side was that the sound proof of the room was not that great. You are able to hear the water tap running, tv and chat from the next room.
Chongbin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great stay! superb view of bangkok

Comfort, service, view
9.3
Absolutely stunning view of bangkok city!
Beng K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
fantastic view from the room at 59 floor.

panorama view, hotel setting and the friendly staff
9.7
Stephanie E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Birthday weekend in Bangkok

The staff, the view and the gym
9
We had an amazing stay at the Lebua. The staff was very friendly and gracious. The gym & pool were clean and modern which is something my fiancee and I very much value. I had informed customer service of my fiancees birthday the last day of our stay. We had not one but 2 gorgeous chocolate cakes presented to us in the room and the cocktail bar. The staff even sang Happy Birthday to him! The hotel was a great place for these two Americans to start our adventure in Thailand. My only concern was the bed was very hard, which in the defense of the Lebua, I believe that is a cultural thing. Every place we stayed in Thailand had hard, uncomfortable mattresses. The brunch & restaurants are a bit pricey considering all of the food options in Bangkok but nonetheless a superior hotel.
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Always the place we stay in Bangkok

Best Breakfast, Great Rooms and Breakfast, Close to River Transport and BTS
10
Always love the Labua, just a fantastic hotel and fun to stay in. Great gym pool, breakfast.. We got a great room upgrade...
Jacky L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok.

1. Have the state of the art dining area on the 64th floor. 2nd. Room is 66sqm which is a suite make travelers feel luxurious. 3. Locate at Silom where it is nearby lots of attraction.
10
I would say I enjoy every moment I have there. The staffs are friendly and professional. One of the best dining experience I have on the 64th floor. Will come back soon.
Wisun R. Solo travelers South Korea, September 1, 2014
Best of the best hotel!

The night view, The staff of kind
10
nice!!
Dinesh B. Couples India, September 1, 2014
Superb hotel

Attention to detail, very clean, breakfast FANTASTIC!
10
Superb! Breakfast sumptuous and fantastic! Well located. Great rooms
Lenin T. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great View, but nothing special

the view, sky bar
7.7
The hotel room is very big but I noticed that they are not very particular to details-- 2 people staying in the room and they only provide toiletries for only one person. I sent an email requesting in advance for a high floor but that wasn't catered at all, instead they were asking us to pay extra 50usd per night.
Trang T. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice view ,cleaning ,good serviece
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08