Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10526 reviews

5407 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10526)
Sort by:
Yeung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
nice view

location, big room, Roof Restaurant
6.7
super nice view for the restaurant...must visit. location is ok...easy to go to CHina town by taxi. good local food nearby. but the hotel is a bit old style. overall good! but prefer not with baby...as the balcony is dangerous for them
Paul L. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
Luxurious hotel for all types of travelers.

Dining options, Rooms, and View
9
Upon arrival the staff escorted us to the executive floors. Within a 5 minutes we were in are you. The staff explained all aspects for the room and hotel and dress codes, which was a great help. We tried both breakfast buffets (standard and executive guest). Both had great variety of food and service. We made a reservation for a rooftop dinner, but it was raining, so the moved us into the dome. They kept us updated on the weather to see if we could be moved out. Outstanding service and food. There is plenty to do in the hotel, but take a short walk and you have many local shops and some restaurants. A short taxi ride and your at SIAM mall and other major activities. A great place to visit. Look forward to staying there again.
Sandro L. Business travelers Liechtenstein, July 19, 2015
Nice but high floor

Gym, food and bar
8.3
The stay was generally very welcome and good. F&B are great as well the staff. The only negative point I can say was the lift. I was at the 54 floor and it took ages to get a lift
Josy N. Couples Germany, July 19, 2015
Great stay

Location,Ambience and food
10
Lydia M. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2015
A very comfortable hotel with good views

The big room
7.7
Hamsthwany P. Groups Sri Lanka, July 19, 2015
Great Stay!

large beautiful rooms, very nice staff and fantastic view
9.3
Yeung P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
Room is big....

big room,
7
on the way to RObinson , there's a lot of nice local food around...worth a try
Chong K. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Very best n comfortable hotel

Location good
9
Good
Nelson M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
We found a Home at Lebua.

Comfort and luxurious space in every suite. 2- variety and generous serving on their breakfast buffet with first class recreational amenities 3. superb customer service
8
It's a perfect place to find refuge after shopping and exploring Bangkok. Our family were well attended to our every need in case we ask for one. Suite Rooms are comfortably big and has complete amenities in case the family would sometimes decide to savor all the hotel amenities like the pool, gym, sauna, restaurants and of of course the Sky Bar among others. The family enjoyed and that's what really matters. Thank you Lebua!
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2015
this has been my best hotel stay EVER

the staff the hotel and the fabulous selection of foods
10
i was blown away from the minute i arrived. i cannot fault this hotel. Ann that greets you each morning for breakfast is the best most customer focused employee i have ever had the pleasure to meet. After 27 years in food, i have employed, met and viewed a few. Quite a few! To the porters, concierge team, front desk staff and the housekeeper's, the restaurant staff, each and everyone of you - Thank YOU.
Previous page 391 - 400 of 5407 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03