Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9683 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9683)
Sort by:
Artish G. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
hotel review

the breakfast, staff performance, hotel condition
3
lebua was a great choice except the wifi internet was shocking and the tv, kept on dropping out.
Report this review
Jessica L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
awesome hotel

services is awesome hotel is comfort totally love this hotel will come back again
10
Report this review
Michael W. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
Fantastic services and great location.

The view, dinning and the bar.
9.3
We stayed the river view room that super nice of Chao Praya river view. We experienced the fantastic services and fine dining with Thai style service at the Breeze. Also got a great view and drinks Hangovertini at the dome which whoever come to visit Bangkok shouldn't miss this experience.....love love love it!
Report this review
Joan D. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Old, but good

Room size and large bed
7.7
The hotel is old but well maintained. Very good breakfast selection. Very far from tourist areas or town center. Very big room, given the price i paid
Report this review
Liubov K. Couples Bulgaria, August 30, 2014
Amazing View, Great Cocktails :)

View, location, smoking room
9.3
The location of the hotel is absolutely great - 4 minutes walk to skytrain and the boat transport so you reach easily the main highlights of Bangkok. Staff is really friendly and helpful, the bars are great with amazing view - the Sky Bar is a bit overrated and crowdy but the Breeze Bar is delightful - you must try the signature cocktails "Gin or Vodka Experiments" :). The rooms are big enough, the beds are comfortable, smoking rooms are available. We had a small issue with our room but the management was quick enough to upgrade us.Thanks a lot for the great time. We will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Juhyoung S. Business travelers South Korea, August 27, 2014
View View View !

View View View !
8.7
View View View ! View View View ! View View View !
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Breakfast, Friendliness, Quality
9.7
Report this review
Chuan X. Couples China, August 26, 2014
I do recommend Lebua.

Staff Performance, food and location.
9.7
We had a very good time at Lebua. It is so nice that we will recommend it to our friends.The room was nice and clean. And we could get very beautiful views of Bangkok from the balcony. The staff were all nice and easy to communicate.And we also liked the breakfast. The food was various and tasty and the environment was comfortable as well. What's more, we need to thank Lebua for a pretty cake for our anniversary.Everything at Lebua was pleasant. It was really worth the money.
Report this review
Chayuda M. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
fabulous night at lebua

room,restuarant,view
10
First we got a free upgrade to our room from river view suite to two bed room suite,the room was huge,clean and comfortable and then we have dinner at Mezzaluna restaurant at the dome and the food was fantastic,the twin chef truely delicated with their sources and cooking and the view of Bangkok is amazing,really enjoy staying here and hope to be there again soon :)
Report this review
Gaowen L. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2014
Clean, big room, nice view

Big room, nice view, confortable
9.3
It was an awesome experience to stay in Lebua. The hotel is really worth the money and the food was good as well. The view in the balcony was really awesome! But the sky bar was not that fun as expected. One of the receptionists was telling me that the capsule for the coffee machine cost extra money but my friend tried and it did not cost anything at all. So probably either that staff doesn't understand English very well or she's not very familiar with the hotel stuff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07