Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9487 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9487)
Sort by:
Muneet S. Couples India, May 20, 2014
Amazing

Staff, service and room
10
Very nice. Loved it. Would love to come back again
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2014
Once again, Lebua never fails

Location, Room and Staff
9.3
For the 28th time we stay again at Lebua and it never fails, thank you...
Oswald W. Business travelers Austria, May 18, 2014
a really great hotel

brekfast, service, cleaness
9.7
Eamon C. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
great hotel great staff great Room

the Staff the Room the facilities
9.3
nothing to add other than fantastic Service from ALL the staff ,best breakfast of all the Hotels i have stayed in,pricey but worth it
David W. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
.

.
9.3
.
Antony W. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Truly the best hotel we have ever stayed in.

Cleanliness. Quality. Service.
10
Superb. Our suite was immaculate. Concierge was excellent and even sourced dvd movies for us. Staff extremely professional. We were treated like royalty.
David S. Couples Germany, May 17, 2014
great stay

the hotel offers nice hotel rooms in every floor. The highest floors are connected also to the higher restaurants and thus to a great sight over the town. My girlfriend turned crasy in this hotel ;).
9.7
It was our second stay in lebua. This time we took a cheep upgrade (50$) and we didn't regret it. It included lunch from 6 am to 6 pm with all cocktails inclusive. The bar in the room was also free. We got a room in the 58 floor. REALLY nice.
Adam N. Couples Australia, May 17, 2014
Not as good as I expected

room size, bar, pillows
8
The hotel was nice but it was a little dated for a 5 star hotel. I did receive a free upgrade which was nice.
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
comfortable and pleasant

service, cleanliness, food
7
Very good stay. Great service. Very attentive and friendly staff throughout the hotel. I enjoyed it. Not as convenient in terms of location compared to other hotels in Bangkok, but very good if you just want to stay in all day and relax.
Masanori K. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2014
Great stay

Great roof top bar with fantastic view and music, staff behaviour
9.3
I had great two nights stay there enjoying a roof top bar that had great views and jazz music. It was indeed pricy. If the room rate is kept reasonable, I would love to go back. I had wifi problems and checkout payments, but the manager tried to sort it out with sincere attitude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06