Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9799 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9799)
Sort by:
Yannick C. Solo travelers France, August 16, 2014
As usual a must and secure choice

Location / View / Roof Bar
9.3
Perfect, nothing to stay that just love to back there when I can Room and bathroom so great!
Report this review
Annelieke L. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 16, 2014
Great hotel!

the rooftop bar, the big rooms, nice city view from room balcony
8.3
My stay was way too short, only 1 night. But would defo go back here again! Although the roopftop bar is very touristy, it is really worth a visit for a great view.
Report this review
Daniel S. Business travelers Sweden, August 16, 2014
Over-rated average hotel but with amazing roof-top

Rooftop
4.7
This is the first time I am in complete disagreement with the agoda scoring. At best an average hotel but easy to get blinded by the amazing rooftop. Tired looking decor in the
Report this review
Felix K. Solo travelers Germany, August 15, 2014
Great hotel at a great price

Breakfast View Roomsize
9.3
Stayed here before and this time the stay was as excellent. Got upgraded to tower suite for free (though an upgrade at cost was offered before - but this is typical procedure). The breakfast buffet has the greatest selection I have seen in any hotel so far. Rooms are huge and modern. Will stay there again any time!
Report this review
Cheung C. Couples Hong Kong, August 14, 2014
Average hotel with good location

Average hotel with good location
7.7
For the value of money of the room rate, it's average. However, the 2 TV inside the room were old and broken, also wifi was not very stable and fast. Design of the room was ok, don't expect too much, the best was the balcony facing the river. The drinks in sky bar was very expensive and horrible, extremely sweet without taste. I don't recommend to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Awesome classy Place great service nice rooms

Cocktail
10
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Cleanliness, staff and that rooftop bar
9.3
Fantastic, wish I had have stayed here for more than one night. Csnt comment on the food because I didn't eat here, however the restaurants looked fantastic from what I saw. And the view from the roof was out of this world. Loved every minute of the short stay here and will return on day
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
a real traet

The views, the pool and the price
9.3
My partner and I were travelling around Thailand and decided to book a suite here as a treat before we flew home. We had a river-view suite and it was fantastic- in London this would definitely cost £500+ per night. We booked online and paid £75. When we checked-in we upgraded to a suite on the highest floor and decided to pay for breakfast too, which took the total price up to £105. Worth the money- fantastic view, and the suite was very modern. Only down side was that we had to give a 5000THB (£94) deposit in cash, which we were not expecting, but we got this back during check-out. Also, we understood that the additional price we paid to upgrade (£30)would be taken from the card used to book the room. Unfortunately however, the £30 was taken out of the 5000THB deposit- we were not happy about this as this was not made clear at all, and the currency was meant to be for our meals out. Apart from this, the hotel was fantastic and a real treat after all of the guest houses and budget hotels.
Report this review
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Amazing

View, Staff, Food
10
Quality hotel in good location. Fantastic views, rooms, service. I paid extra for club access and it was worth every cent.
Report this review
Majid A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 11, 2014
good experience

food , location, reception
8.3
the only thing is you have to wait some time for the elevator if you staying in 52 and higher .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06