Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Steven C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Simply stunning
Don't know where to start...We turned up and were upgraded from the 21st floor suite (which in itself would have been great) to a 54th floor executive suite. Service, style and everything else - wow
As above, it was an incredible hotel. May even stay there at the end of our journey if we still have cash available as it truly is an unbelievable experience. The food in the restaurant was delicious (breakfast and dinner), and everyone goes out of the way to ensure you receive service of the highest quality. I cannot recommend this hotel high enough. It is, quite simply, the best hotel I've stayed in
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Nicholas C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Special weekend away.
Staff performance, fantastic room, made to feel welcome.
we booked it for my birthday, inclusive of the executive club lounge, loved that :-) Staff were amazing, pick up the phone ask for what you want and the door is being knocked within I minute, amazing !! We needed an iron and board after unpacking, I swear it was under a minute and they were there. executive lounge is great fun, running "snacks' a little boring but the drinks flowed and no cheap brands on offer, all top name beers and spirits. Only one issue, the prices to dine and eat there outside of your package are astronomical but the food was good and they bent over themselves to make us welcome and feel comfortable. Go for it !!!!
Reviewed August 02, 2015

George E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Fantastic spot!
Staff attentiveness, location and price
Absolutely amazing, would highly recommend
Reviewed August 01, 2015

CHIN S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old facilities, worst room service
Check-in manager was good service
1. Late luggages delivery ( not sent over 3 hours ) 2. Old facilities including elevator, the building 3. Staffs were nice and friendly
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Sergey M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent location + rooftop bar
Location, rooms, food
Expensive but one of the best places in Bangkok to travel as a couple. This is my forth stay (I think) and as usual - excellent. Can't think of any downsides but price :)
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Bo N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice view hotel, room is big and clean
nice view, clean and room is big
Reviewed July 30, 2015

kumar M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
A Mind Blowing Experience
65th Floor Bar and the Dome, Staff Hospitality, River view suite
Reviewed July 29, 2015

RAE L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A decent stay
Big breakfast, large rooms, tourist hotspot
Reviewed July 29, 2015

HELEN P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
wedding
staff, room,amenities
very relaxing and welcoming
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Yeung M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
nice view
location, big room, Roof Restaurant
super nice view for the restaurant...must visit. location is ok...easy to go to CHina town by taxi. good local food nearby. but the hotel is a bit old style. overall good! but prefer not with baby...as the balcony is dangerous for them
Reviewed July 29, 2015