or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9431 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9431)
Sort by:
Elad Y. Couples Israel, May 3, 2014
over rated for nothing

the room was spacuse, the food was AMAZING! the staff was nice
6.3
First of all, don't upgrade to get the lounge, and don't fall for their trick for "free minibar", which include only 3 cans of tea and 3 cans of coke!!!!! second, we stayed on a weekend, and when we wanted to come down from the roof bar we had to wait 30 min. for an elevator to take us to our room, they didn't have special life for guests. earlier in the evening, we returned from shopping, and already people were waiting in line for the elevators, we almost waited 20 min. to go up to our room, luckily I asked some staff because it looked ridiculous, so he took us in the 35c degrees staff small and smelly elevator to our floor. the breakfast was truly AMAZING!!! we couldn't stop eating!! the variety was breathtaking and everything delicious! The hotel seems fancy fancy but over all i think that you can find much better value for same amount of money. nothing so special about it. btw- it was our honeymoon, the staff was nice but didn't even say congratulations once.
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Large room, Clean, good restaurants
8.3
Adrian M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Very luxurious.

The Bars The views at night The Buffet breakfast
8.7
We had a beautiful night in Bangkok due to our hotel and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the services.
Li B. Business travelers China, May 2, 2014
The hotel Staff are not friendly, speak loudly !

no
3
Very terribly service!
Huy K. Couples Germany, May 2, 2014
Fantastic Staff, amazing view but old rooms

Staff, View, Breakfast
8
Staff, View, Breakfast were great. Hotel facilities okish
Joanne N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
worth for money.

Service, Room & Food
8.7
Wai I. Couples Macau, April 30, 2014
Nice

Nice view,Nice staff n Yummy food
9.3
GOOD!I LOVE UR HOTEL SO MUCH!BEZ I FEEL SO WARM N PEPOLE IS SO NICE,EVERYTHING IS GOOD,I'M SO SURPRISE FOR THIS!NEXT TIME IF I GO TO BANGKOK,I WILL CHECK-IN UR HOTEL AGAIN,N THE I WANT ASK ONE QUESTIAN,IF MY WIFE BIRTHDAY IS COMING,N I WANT TO GIVE HER SURPRISE IN UR HOTEL ROOM N ROMANTIC DINNER,UR HOTEL CAN DO SOMETHING FOR THIS,CAN HELP ME PREPARE SOMETHING OR NOT?
Samantha W. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
amazing stay

lounge access, huge rooms, great service
8.7
Amazing stay. Very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurants to the housekeeping staff. Great rooms.
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Decadent Luxurious Stay

Extreme comfort, luxurious environment, great service.
8.7
As always, my stay at Lebua has always been excellent and comfortable. You get more than what you pay for in terms of comfort and service. The breakfast is one of the best spreads around and we got to play with the Lounge Access this round (FREE FLOW BOOZE 6am-6pm so go nuts!). HOWEVER, the wifi in the Tower Suites is god-awful. Like zero-connectivity awful. I had to sit in the living room near the wall to get connected. Pretty shameful for one of the top hotels in Asia. Fix it!
George K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a Bangkok has it all

Rooms breakfast service
10
From the moment we arrived the staff looked after our every need. We were upgraded to a beautiful tower room with magnificent views and every luxury appointment you could require.the breakfast buffet is amazing catering for a wide range of nationalities. We love being close to the river for sightseeing trips and the sky train for shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06