Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9574 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9574)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
very good

view shops river
8.7
the view very good next to the river for cruises
Graham T. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
Luxury Hotel, Friendly Staff

Room size, cleanliness, sky bar
8.7
I arrived at Lebua after booking through Agoda for A good price. The receptionist confirmed our room on the 22nd floor but offered an upgrade to a suite on the 51st floor which included breakfast for an additional 2800 baht, when I asked if I could see the room I was told no as they were too busy! I declined the offer as I was returning to the UK the next morning. the room was huge with seperate kitchen, living room and bathroom with separate shower and bath, the only downside was the TV, in a luxury hotel you would expect a modern flat screen TV instead of an old box TV the main reason for the stay was to visit the sky bar' yes it is expensive but it is worth it for the experience and the spectacular views
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2014
It would of been lovely 10 years ago

Breakfast, bed, sky bar view
5.3
Comfortable, over attentive staff, old furnishings
Andrea R. Couples Switzerland, June 14, 2014
Amazing

Luxury, Position, View
10
Nadeem S. Families with young children Pakistan, June 14, 2014
It was very nice hotel. Nice area.

Very neat and clean , very nice swimming and excellent service .
7.7
Very good experience .............. I enjoy a lot
Eric S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Incredible place

Breakfast, bar, room
10
An amazing finisher to a trip in Southeast Asia. Save some money and spend at least one night here with breakfast included: it's the most extravagant breakfast you'll ever have! Amazing staff, incredible room, amazing everything, really... This is the nicest place I've stayed. You'll pay through the nose, but if you're even considering this place, you are in for a splurge and definitely get what you pay for. Will be back again for some more indulgence at some point!
Gustav C. Couples Sweden, June 13, 2014
Lebua has great views and amazing staff.

The stunning views of Bangkok, the attendant staff and the great food and drinks.
10
The stay at lebu was the perfect start of our honeymoon. The staff was excelent and the views from the room was great.
Jennefer H. Families with older children Australia, June 12, 2014
Loved it

Room, Facilities, Service
9.7
Loved it. It was my second time around and the rooms are so spacious and the bathrooms you can't fault anything. Best thing the breakfast and the view from the sky bar is amazing. Will go there again.
Richard P. Couples Canada, June 11, 2014
Relaxing luxury hotel

Breakfast pool gym
9.7
Amazing breakfast lovely roof top bar (although pricey!!) good but small pool great gyms fast wifi good location
Theoni T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Wonderful, relaxing, pampering

international and delicious breakfast buffet, excellent customer service and professional and attentive staff
9.7
I enjoyed my vacation very much and my stay at the Lebua hotel was absolutely wonderful. Pricey, but worth it. I will return and would recommend it to anyone looking to travel to Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03