Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10216 reviews

5247 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10216)
Sort by:
Yanyan Z. Solo travelers China, December 21, 2014
Will also choose it next time

It was my birthday and they give me a cake. They have a good view from room balcony. Sky bar and ocean 52 are both good . I have two romantic and beautiful night in that hotel.
9.3
Report this review
Julius L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Nice comfy and beautiful view

Ambiance, comfy and view
7
It was not bad. Just the location is a little bit far from the city of entertainment. The person managing taxi should always check on behalf whether the taxi is using meter or otherwise. Unpleasant journey unfortunetly
Report this review
Ulf P. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2014
Our wedding anniversary

Rooms, Breakfast nd fine dining
9.7
It was perfect as always. We have celebrated our wedding anniversery for the 5th consecutive year and 2014 it was our 45th. We enjoy the hotel facilities and especially the extra services given to celebrating couples.
Report this review
Jun L. Business travelers China, December 21, 2014
good

location,view,food
8.7
Report this review
Sum S. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Cozy Room with nice view

Large and cozy room, nice night view, nice breakfast
9.7
A very cozy and large room with terrace. If you don't want to go to their sky bar on 63rd floor, you could still enjoy the very nice night view from your room terrace. There are many veriaties for buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
best bar around

roof top bar, fine dining, buffet breakfast
10
Stay was great. Location excellent! The only negative is the lifts can take a little while to get to the floor - the wait can be a few minutes. That's the only negative!
Report this review
Ameesha K. Families with young children South Africa, December 18, 2014
Awesome Bangkok

The staff were absolutlely amazing. we stayed on the 52nd floor with lounge access and the welcoming staff made my daughters day with a big hug amd sawadeeka.
10
Report this review
David K. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
Excellent service, great value

fitness center, luggage storage, pool
10
Report this review
Thishanthan R. Solo travelers Norway, December 17, 2014
wonderfull day

food, fitness and room
9.7
it was good. and i enjoyed well.
Report this review
Malcolm V. Couples Australia, December 16, 2014
Great

Staff friendliness, hotel location and the room was fantastic.
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 5247 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08