Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9489 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9489)
Sort by:
Ye L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Little expensive.

Clean Multi-language service
9
Thomas R. Couples Sweden, May 15, 2014
It was OK. Not good not bad.

Food
6.3
Staff not so good. Could be more delicate. The rooms where nice. Hotel had a discount, I don't think I would stay there for full price. The food was great and the amount of services was plenty.
Meng D. Business travelers Cambodia, May 15, 2014
good hotel

location, good price
9.3
relax, big room clean and near to everything
Trung T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2014
great

luxury, center, clean, good service
9
It is such a great time to stay in Lebua hotel
Mixhelle D. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Beautiful hotel with great views over Bangkok

Centrally located hotel with great bars and restaurants.
10
We absolutely loved our stay at The Lebua. Check in was quick and easy. The staff were friendly and very attentive. The room was lovely with great facilities. We were staying on the 57 floor so had the most wonderful view of Bangkok from our balcony. Breakfast was amazing with good selection of food and juices for all nationalities. The gym was well equipped and the pool was good to swim. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Bangkok.
Olivier M. Couples Israel, May 13, 2014
Wow

Wow
9.7
Wow wow wow Love it Amazing
James P. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Fantastic hotel and staff

Staff attentiveness Facilities Luxuriousness
9.7
Stayed at the lebua for three nights in a riverside view suite. Was instantly impressed with the rooms cleanliness and luxurious demeanour. Staff were proactive and friendly from the word go with car valet, three time,a,day room make,up and fantastic facilities. Restaurants were all fine dining if you are after the best hotel in Bangkok, there is no equal.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Amazing hotel, amazing location and amazing views

The View, the Rooms and the Sky bar
10
Amazing hotel, not a single fault. We lost power one night due to a thunder storm but the staff tried to rectify it immediately, we even received an apology from the manager for something that was not their fault. Beautiful huge riverview suite had amazing views from the balcony. The room was cleaned 3 times a day. I have never had to say hello to so many polite people as I walked through the hotel. Staff were amazing throughout.
Grace O. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
More than expected, nice view & friendly staffs.

The staffs were very friendly, quick and helpful. The view from the room is fantastic. The location is good and easily accessible to food, transportation and attractions.
7.3
It was pleasant the moment we reached the hotel. The concierge were very friendly and helpful. The moment we stepped into the hotel, their Guest Services Officer was there to serve you right away, which we were very impressed. The check,in process was smooth and quick. The staffs were attentive, quick and helpful to our needs. The view from our room is fantastic, overlooking the Chao Phraya river and Bangkok city. The room was ok. The location of the hotel is good, you can find local street food and supermarket around the area. Transportation is just few minutes from the hotel but the hotel do provide shuttle every half an hour. We visited the skybar at night, drinks was ok but the night view is magnificent! Worth the experience.
Tham K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Most awesome breakfast ever!

Breakfast , staff, comfort of the suite
8.7
Love the breakfast - most awesome! The waiters/waitresses at Mozzu were very attentive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04