or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9398 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9398)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Brilliant

The staff, the ambience and the restaurants
9.3
It was our Anniversary and we got a surprise when we checked in. They upgraded us to higher floor and even left us a card and a cake. The view outside the balcony was magnificent. We checked in very late (10pm) due to flight delay and I asked the staff if the restaurants are still serving food so that we can grab dinner. She recommended us to go Sirocco and managed to squeeze a table out for us just before the last order. (It was fully booked the whole weekend). The staff are all very professional and attentive. Breakfast is good. Cab service is fast, lots of cabs coming in - the staff helped us got a good price for transfer back to airport as well. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again if I come back to BKK. (Must try to get more friends to share the hangover suite.)
Shane O. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
View from the higher floors is stunning

Views from the balcony, room size, convenient location
8.3
If you're arriving in a taxi that doesn't know the area (Silom/Charoen Krung Road junction)it can be tricky to locate the small entrance to this massive hotel, but a few U-turns and I made it. My room was on the 51st floor with fabulous river views, and amazingly for Bangkok in April the air was clear, so one could see for miles. The room itself is quite large but rather long and thin, so although there is good natural light from the floor to ceiling windows in the bedroom, this light doesn't penetrate well to the sitting room area closest to the entrance doors; better lighting here would be good. Standard of bedding etc was all fine, and the breakfast buffet was very good.
Michael B. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2014
Fun place, nice room, location so-so

Rooms, Club floor, bar
7.3
Rooms have a weird layout, and the place feels a bit like a cattle market- a lot of in and out and tonnes of people. Still, good value, and great views.
Leon M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2014
Exceptional

The Tower club, The staff, The Service
10
Without compromise it is one of the finest hotels we have had the privilege to stay in. We have stayed at LeWin in Las Vegas, the Fairmont Nob Hill SF, the Palazzo Versace Gold Coast, so we have tried a few and this is up there with the best in its own way. We stayed in Club Tower which I would absolutely recommend; it is a great place to go after pounding the payment during the day. The breakfast selection is so good it is beyond description. If we had one criticism it would be the price of wine at the Dome on the 64th floor. In AUD the cost of a single glass of Sav/Blanc White Wine was $53 for a wine we pay $10 a bottle for in Australia, on the flip side a cocktail was only $9.
Avi A. Couples Israel, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel with poor location

Nice staff and servuce
5.7
Average. The hotel's restaurant was very expensive compare to other hotels in Bangkok. The hotel location is very far from main shopping locations. It is about 20 minutes ride to each direction.
Yanwei Z. Families with young children China, April 18, 2014
centrally located, easy access good stuff

location, friendly stuff, great food
8.7
Dirk R. Couples Germany, April 18, 2014
Exzellent

Skybar / the Dome
8.7
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
lebua at State Tower Hotel

Very good
7.7
Cho Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

We were upgraded to a 2 bedrooms suite, it is spacious. The staff are very helpful and nice. Breakfast are great.
9
We are very happy to stay at Lebua. My daughter even wrote down a thank you note on the check-out date. She said she would be back.
Veepattra W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
superb

Breakfast! View! & Service
10
It couldn't be better! We like how the room has a separation for the bedroom and restroom. Plus the sink. We enjoy the fitness room and swimming pool, with the small Jacuzzi area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06