Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9787 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9787)
Sort by:
Jacqueline E. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Run down rooms in desperate need of upgrade

3 best thinbgs were Breakfast, Sky Bar and Breeze
6
Bad first impression. Avoid rooms on the 22nd floor. Def not 5 star rooms. Old bulky TVs a stained old carpet. Saving grace was the bathroom and the view. Breakfast however was five star with an excellent selection. Top marks for staff also. Would not return to this hotel.
Report this review
George H. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Great hotel

Room staff and food
10
Fantastic hotel, had 2 night stay wish it had been more has to be best hotel in Bangkok by far. Will stay again soon
Report this review
Shu S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2014
Convenience and comfortable

Thats quite nearby the BTS and food around hotel, quite convenience and comfortable place
8.3
Report this review
Zongyang T. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Sky bar, customer service, great breakfast.
9.7
Report this review
John S. Business travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Less than expected

Good central Bangkok location. Nice views if you get a balcony.
6.3
The hotel was Just Ok. Not special. I was disappointed at check in when the hostess wanted to trade me up to a more expensive room. After I insisted to see the "better" room and decided it was not worth the difference in price, her attitude changed. I did not feel overall the staff was clear regarding hospitality ! My room had two TV's that were very old and the room had weak to no internet in bedroom. On the other hand, The restaurant and bar staff was wonderful. Remember this is a real tourist destination. The Sky Bar is a must see in Bangkok, but know you will pay for the view.
Report this review
Makoto Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 3, 2014
Great customer service

Remarkable customer service
9.7
It was my first time to stay lebua, and greatly impressed by the customer service. Before I arrive at the hotel, I accidentally lost a wallet (with all cash and cards) at Airport and called the hotel to ask for an advice. The receptionist arranged a taxi fee from the Airport, so I could reach the hotel without money. In addition, the hotel upgraded my room, which was remarkably larger rooms than I thought and the view from there was just fantastic. Next day, I received a memo at room from hotel manager, which had good suggestion how I can receive money from friends/family without bank/credit cards here. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend my friends.
Report this review
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Tip Top Hotel

Service/ Cleaniness/ Value for money
8.7
Experienced a professional team of staffs who really fulfill their tasks to the BEST
Report this review
Navidaslam N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Report this review
Francis D. Families with older children Australia, July 29, 2014
great hotel

sky bar, dining, staff
9.3
we loved our stay all hotel staff were very friendly , front staff helped me and my daughter each time we went out explaining how to get to ferry or explaining best way to travel to different areas or marking out places on the map for us... our bedroom was kept immaculate by house keeping , thanks lebua sky bar is very expensive and one point got presented with someone else bill for cocktails had to explain it was not mine, but its worth it to go up for the views and lot of staff were great and even taking time out to take photos for patrons. would definitely go back to lebua hotel
Report this review
Suk F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
excellent view

affordable, attentive staff and location
7
Room on the 55th floor, as the hotel is one of the tallest hotel in Bangkok, waiting for the elevator is quite frustrating. A very popular hotel, elevators, breakfast area, front desks and concierge are always busy. But the staffs is patient and attentive when it comes to your turn. Waiting for taxi can be more than 20min during peak hour and raining period. Room is big but look tired. Bed is hard but toilet and kitchenette are very well equipped. View is excellent and when it rain, u can feel the cloud are near to u and u can walk out to the balcony. Hotel rate is reasonable in fact a good deal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03