Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9484 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9484)
Sort by:
Normann J. Couples Norway, March 27, 2014
Wow! Really?!?

Room, Breakfast, Bathroom, Breakfast, View, Breakfast, Bacon, SkyBar
9.3
Holy Crap! Everything about this hotel is crazy amazing. The rooms are apartments, more than hotel rooms. The breakfast here is worth the stay alone. (Money-wise? No, it's not) They have a guy working there, and his only job is to grill bacon and sausage over a charcoal-grill. That's right! Bless him! They have more people working that breakfast, than Disney World! And if you have to much money, and want a crazy awesome view to-go-with-that crazy awesome expensive meal or drink, then hit for the skybar at the billionth floor. Remember shorts, they love shorts up there. And yeah, the filmed Hangover 9 there, and yeah, you can rent that suite.
Kristoffer W. Families with young children Sweden, March 26, 2014
A special hotel

The staff, room size, value for money
8.3
A great value for money and a very attendative staff. Obviously a hotel that aims high.
Mustapha L. Families with young children Pakistan, March 26, 2014
Must think if with children as restaurants not chi

staff
7.3
Jay K. Families with older children Australia, March 26, 2014
Perfect place to stay

Room, staff and food.
10
Our stay was fantastic. The hotel is one of the best we have stayed at in terms of comfort and staff.
Adam F. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
wonerful views from room

luxuary ,views
7.7
great views from room balcony was wonderful rooms are a little old and small though
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 25, 2014
felt pampered all the time

top service, friendly staff and has to be the top breakfast anywhere!!!
9.7
nowhere have i seen a staff that literally smiles all the time and tries to make you feel good. the breakfast buffet is not to be believed and i stay regularly a lux hotels. It was the best. On the down side the entrance to the hotel is not pleasant and somewhat hidden.
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
Beautiful rooms

Room size, staff, facilities
9
I like the Lebua very much. This time they upgraded me to a two bedroom suite. I would give it a perfect score if the food was better Sirroco Restaurant is gorgeous, but for the price of the food, the quality should be better. There are so many better and cheaper places to eat in Bangkok. The breakfast buffet is also just OK. There is a ton of food, but it's all pretty bland. The pastries though are delicious.
Junjira C. Business travelers Thailand, March 24, 2014
Not very impressive

Location - in town
6
I arrived at night and hotel staff got me checked in in room which was quite convenience. The room was quite old with simple decoration. I can't believe that the hotel still used very old type of TV. My experience of the hotel was not so impressive as expected.
Rafael R. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2014
by far best breakfast buffet anywhere and friendly

breakfast, attentive staff, value for money
9.7
very very good. plan to return. the only problems with this hotel is that the entrance from street is depressing as it goes through an empty shopping center. that could easily be solved but for some reason they have not done it. also they have an elevator problem, slow at times specially at night but overall is highly on top of my list and its 15 minutes to chionatown dining.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Top class.

Location, food, service.
9.3
The Lebua is simply what one would expect from a top 5* hotel. From arriving in car with valet parking, the bellboy taking luggage, to reception escorting us to our spacious apartment and checking us in in the comfort of our home from home the service at this hotel is exemplary. The rooms are really suites, a luxury aparthotel with a fantastic river view from the balcony. Living room, kitchenette, well appointed bathroom and spacious bedroom are the norm with Room service speedy when I requested an iron to press some trousers. The breakfast is wonderful with a wide variety set it lovely surroundings poolside or within a restaurant area. The Internationally renowned Sirocco restaurant and Sky Bar are heavenly. The food is fine Mediterranean cuisine so not necessarily everyone's preference however the presentation and fusion of flavours with wonderful friendly service made our meal, a birthday celebration, a night to remember. The price for this evening is not for the faint hearted but is something everyone should do at least once. Due to a midnight flight out I opted for a late 4pm checkout from our room, luggage was thereafter stored until I departed and the remaining hours were spent relaxing around the beautiful pool before taking a final shower in the Spa/gym facilities. Located near to the highway,my route to the airport was easy and fairly direct. I have stayed in many lovely hotels in Bangkok but this is the best so far, at a price booked through Agoda that was affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06