or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9283 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9283)
Sort by:
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
The best hotel I have ever stayed in

The Sky Bar, the suite with balcony and views over the city, and the restaurants
9.3
It was excellent. Very relaxing, just what I needed.
Mikael S. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2014
Everything avaible at the hotel

good room service, excellent food at thr lounge and breakfest, polite and knowledge personel
8.3
It was a nice and sufficient experience. We went there to relax and do some and deal with some duties in Bangkok. Service is always top class. Food is excellent and the rooms are ok. The only issue is that tower club and normal lebua rooms are the exact same one's. You are only staty on a higher floor and have access to the free food at the lounge. But if you are not planning to stay much at the hotel the tower club is not worth the extra money.
Marc K. Solo travelers Germany, January 16, 2014
Great Deal - thx shutdown

Breakfast, skybar, staff
9
Had the chance to get this hotel for a stunning price - due to the political situation. Great experience worth the price. Awesome breakfast.
Michelle B. Couples India, January 16, 2014
Would not recommend the Lebua

Location, view
4.7
I would not recommend the Lebua to anyone, there are numerous other hotels in Bangkok that are either in the same price range or cheaper with much better facilities and increased staff awareness. Check in was delayed by them using the ploy that we can upgrade our room for a cost extra, as we said we'll pay the delta we were told to wait (FYI the lobby has very limited seats available so my husband and I had to stand). When the front office staff came us, they said that no upgrade rooms were available and our rooms were not ready yet - why make the offer? We realised that the whole upgrade offer was a ploy to delay our check in and we weren't the only ones. The elevators are always a concern in a tower building, and we had the misfortune of being stuck in the elevators one morning and the alarm and elevator phone wouldn't work - very scary experience as it was pitch dark. On our return in the evening, I asked the concierge if the elevators were OK now and I received a very snarky response back. Extremely unprofessional behaviour and not a pleasant experience. The building is old and the hotel furniture could do with replacements.
Elaine P. Groups United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Lovely hotel, shame about the view

Enormous room, superb staff, magnificent breakfast
8
This was my fourth stay at the Lebua, on 2 occasions I booked river view which were excellent and on another I booked city view which was also very nice so when it came to deciding which to book on this last visit I chose city view again, sadly it was not the views I had been used to, in fact there was no view, my balcony looked directly onto the side of the adjoining building, very disappointing indeed, I didn't even bother asking for my balcony window to be unlocked !!
Ilya I. Couples Russia, January 14, 2014
slightly controvercial but overall pleasant

breakfasts, staff performance, views
8.7
our 3-night stay in riverview suit gave me moxed feelings. there were several things to hate from the beginning. 1st of all - check in lasted more than an hour, and for the most of it we were told to pay more for our room for more 'memorable experience'. since the idea was to spoil myself a bit, i agreed, which resulted in floor change - fro 20-ish to 54th. totally worth it, but agoda has to be more clear about this when booking, not upon arrival! 2nd - wifi quality in the room was awful. 3rd - ridiculous 15.000 (!!!) baht cash deposit (i didn't want a credit card deposit) and lastly - unusable pool which was either right beneath the feet of peple having breakfast in the morning, or just freezingly cold later on. but then came the good stuff. obviously it's the views. WHOA we were amazed! daytime, sunset, nightime - it always was breathtaking! then the breakfasts: insanely varied in cuisines, perfect service, never too crowded.. overall perfect! also - the staff. except fot the mentioned check-in problem, everything else was superb. they really made is feel on top of the world! overall i'd say it was a great experience, but slightly overpriced: we ended up paying about 21.000 baht for 3 nights, which probably could find a better use in same price-range hotels. oh, and did i mention that the building itself and the rooms have a slight feeling of un-freshness? not too well maintained...
Cheng S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Impressive design

Sky lounge, nice design and strategic location
8.7
James D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
OK, not a 5*

location, staff and breakfast
7.3
Generally OK, although carpets and windows were dirty in my suite, (spoke with hotel manager, was told he would send up house keeper to clean room, but carpets and outside windows were grubby, so no use at all, no offer to change room, unless paid to upgrade) old fashioned televisions,very slow internet, room was generally outdated, unimpressive hotel entrance. Otherwise, staff were very friendly, breakfast was excellent, location was good. Allowed us to check in early. I generally enjoyed my stay, although I would not stay again, there are much better 5* hotels in the area.
Warren N. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Very comfortable and friendly service

The staff ,room,breakfast,bars.
8
My stay is always good have been there 4 times now so that tell the story !
San K. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2014
Best stay in Bangkok

best breakfast, best view, spacious room
8.7
the one bad thing about this hotel is a little bit far from airport. ah, one more, swimming pool is under the shade. (not sunny enough) anyway this place is my favorite hotel in the world!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03