Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9684 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9684)
Sort by:
Veepattra W. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
superb

Breakfast! View! & Service
10
It couldn't be better! We like how the room has a separation for the bedroom and restroom. Plus the sink. We enjoy the fitness room and swimming pool, with the small Jacuzzi area.
Report this review
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, April 17, 2014
Complete Value for Money with a touch of Elegance

Hospitality, Efficient and Warm Service
10
I was returning to Lebua after a period of 2 years and as a welcome gift, I got an upgrade to a higher value room for free. The check in was smooth and the staff is very very well trained and very friendly. The buffet breakfast is to die for. Though I would not recommend the roon service food as the portions are very small. Miss Catherine, the Manager, is co-operation personified and was very caring about a small issue that had happened on the night of my check in and was resolved in minutes. As long as they keep surprising return visitors with upgrades and their sumptous breakfast, I am not gonna be staying in any Hotel in Bangkok other than The Lebua.
Report this review
Carly T. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Luxury hotel great bars on roof terrace

Room was large and lovely, breakfast was amazing, breeze bar and sky bar cocktails to die for
8.7
Lovely 3 night stay. Room was had a large bed and a large living area. very clean and views from the balcony were lovely. The breakfast was impressive and well worth going for. They run a shuttle bus to the train station daily which is handy but not far to walk either but lift helps in the heat. Dinner at sirocco was lovely but not cheap, its the wine that costs a lot average bottle was around £100. Food lovely, worth a visit. Cocktails at sky bar and breeze lovely but again not cheap. one complaint would be the pool. It is extremely small for the size of the hotel. Was nice just not much space to lay around as only a few beds. Overall we loved our stay and would recommend for a luxury Bangkok stay.
Report this review
Nitin K. Couples India, April 16, 2014
Loving hotel

sky bar
10
Report this review
Alison C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
Beautiful rooms and view

Location, room size and standards, large bathroom
10
This is a great value. The rooms are quite large and nicely decorated. The staff is friendly (like most Thai hotels). The location is good as well (near river)
Report this review
Qi M. Couples China, April 15, 2014
nice hotel

good location
8
Report this review
Chu S. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Luxury restaurant in this hotel, MUST try

Sky dinning, relaxing and friendly staff
8.7
Excellent experience especially their roof-top restaurant. One of the best sky dinning restaurant in Bangkok city. MUST try!!
Report this review
Sanghun K. Families with young children South Korea, April 15, 2014
good but a bit old.

fantastic view, swiming pool, food
8.7
View from room and food was fantastic.
Report this review
Dagmar M. Couples Czech Republic, April 15, 2014
Clean... Superb service

Service, clean, great food
8.7
I'm returning customer in this great hotel... Staying in Lebua every time when I'm in the Bangkok, the stay was superb as usually. I have nothing bad to say. Rooms very nice, clean with an exceptional view we get from our apartment on the 57th floor... Food is excellent. Service superior, thank you I'll be back!
Report this review
Wei J. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Good stay recommended.

food, distance and service
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04