Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10218 reviews

5248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10218)
Sort by:
Guerreiro A. Business travelers Portugal, September 11, 2014
still thinking small

room; view; breakfast
7
overall great hotel and great stay but it upsets me that the staff still goes a long way to support the taxi business of ripping off tourists. the trips to and from airport are usually very hard to get the drivers to turn on the meter. when arriving late at night the staff should help clients to fight the high fares demanded by drivers and not join them, saying that 500thb is a normal fare to a guest is not providing a good service . the same way when someone is leaving the hotel to airport, staff should make sure the meter is turned on.
Report this review
Philip C. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Very expensive for food and dining

Room cleanliness staff performance
8.3
Vey nice
Report this review
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2014
Great view and attentive staff

View, free wifi, clean
7.7
Comfortable and clean rooms on higher floors, great views of Bangkok . Free wifi and attentive staff
Report this review
Wei T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice and environment on the Dome

The food, comfort and location
7.3
Everything went ok. Except the hotel actually offered me an upgrade for extra USD35 per night and because my room wasn't ready yet at that time. In the end I took the offer but I don't think that worthy. Maybe hotel shouldn't offer us for an upgrade after booked it from Agoda.com
Report this review
Alex N. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
A hotel with great standards

The service, breakfast and view
9.3
It was a wonderful stay. However, the only down side was that the sound proof of the room was not that great. You are able to hear the water tap running, tv and chat from the next room.
Report this review
Chongbin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great stay! superb view of bangkok

Comfort, service, view
9.3
Absolutely stunning view of bangkok city!
Report this review
Beng K. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
fantastic view from the room at 59 floor.

panorama view, hotel setting and the friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Stephanie E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2014
Birthday weekend in Bangkok

The staff, the view and the gym
9
We had an amazing stay at the Lebua. The staff was very friendly and gracious. The gym & pool were clean and modern which is something my fiancee and I very much value. I had informed customer service of my fiancees birthday the last day of our stay. We had not one but 2 gorgeous chocolate cakes presented to us in the room and the cocktail bar. The staff even sang Happy Birthday to him! The hotel was a great place for these two Americans to start our adventure in Thailand. My only concern was the bed was very hard, which in the defense of the Lebua, I believe that is a cultural thing. Every place we stayed in Thailand had hard, uncomfortable mattresses. The brunch & restaurants are a bit pricey considering all of the food options in Bangkok but nonetheless a superior hotel.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Always the place we stay in Bangkok

Best Breakfast, Great Rooms and Breakfast, Close to River Transport and BTS
10
Always love the Labua, just a fantastic hotel and fun to stay in. Great gym pool, breakfast.. We got a great room upgrade...
Report this review
Jacky L. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Best hotel in Bangkok.

1. Have the state of the art dining area on the 64th floor. 2nd. Room is 66sqm which is a suite make travelers feel luxurious. 3. Locate at Silom where it is nearby lots of attraction.
10
I would say I enjoy every moment I have there. The staffs are friendly and professional. One of the best dining experience I have on the 64th floor. Will come back soon.
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 5248 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07