Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9664 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9664)
Sort by:
Maria W. Couples Finland, March 16, 2014
Great luxurious stay!

Big room, INCREDIBLE breakfast, super nice staff.
9.7
Our stay was all and more than what we had hoped for. The breakfast was the most incredible I have ever seen, with food for litterally all kinds of tastes. The bed was comfy and the sheets the softest ever. Would definitely stay again!
Rene J. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Very expensive, for the super rich, not that good

Good location, nice bed, ok customer service
5
We got a good deal on Agoda but everything super expensive. Sky bar a joke, went for sunset but it points in opposite direction. $50 a glass of wine and standing room only. Must be a place to be seen at. No place to sit. Not enough hot water in room to fill bath tub. When we called they told us to wait 45 minutes, did nothing. Duty manager said there was nothing they could do. I guess bath tub not important to them. Wifi is not secure, open to pirating. They had no clue. Said it was secure but your phone says not. After arguing with them they installed an access device in room but wife could never connect. Lame IT people who don't know security. Too expensive for what you get.
Kimiko K. Business travelers Japan, March 15, 2014
Awesome!

Good view, staff and food
8.7
Definitely one of my favorite hotels! highly recommend
Caroline M. Families with older children Ireland, March 12, 2014
Beautiful hotel excellent breakfast great staff

Breakfast ,staff and location
8.3
Excellent stay really enjoyed it staff could not do enough 10/10 for the staff,booked the rooftop resturant an absolute rip off food was good but not worth anything like what we we're charged you don't need to book to get photos from the roof this was the only bad point of our stay
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Comfortable and great view of the city centre

The view of the city centre and the river, great breakfast and friendly staffs
8.3
Our room is on 54th floor which is sharing the same group of lifts to the top floor (60th) sky bar, so during night time, we are sharing the lift with many outsiders which we dont feel comfortable and secure.
Ove R. Business travelers Norway, March 11, 2014
Huge rooms

Room, service, pool
10
Been to this hotel several times, and always enjoy coming back. Large suite rooms, and a balcony to enjoy the view of the city. Breakfast is amazing. Good place to rest. Gym also very good. Can recommend this place.
Philipp R. Couples Germany, March 10, 2014
nice hotel, but not worth the money

breakfast, view
6.7
the hotel is not what you expect, when you saw the pictures before and paid the price. first thing with check in is a woman coming up to you and wants to sell you a better room for more money. i am in a hotel! not on a busniess trip, wherei want to get things be sold to me! the view was fine, the breakfast excellenr, but that is pretty much it! for 116€ we expected a spectacular room, which is super clean. you could tell, that the hotel was older, that someone did not really clean to well: in the shower were left overs of the rasor of former guests and the toilet was not the cleanest. it is not a five star hotel: shower is nothing special, only one simple cheap shower head. toilet looked like made out of plastic. we asked for a non smoking room and there was an ashtray in the room. all in all i am disappointed. i would take another hotel and maybe only come for a visit for the breaktfast, i guess... you do not miss too much, if you choose another hotel!
Felix K. Couples Germany, March 8, 2014
Excellent Service Great Hotel Best Stay in Bangkok

Location Service Breakfast
9.7
We had a great stay. The staff was amazingly attentive, noticing that one of us was sick, right away and offered help accordingly. The room was huge and serviced multiple times a day. Language skills of the staff were the best so far in Bangkok. Only downside was, that the rooftop restaurants and bars are now crawling with tourists since the hotel was seen in the movie Hangover 2.
Najnin M. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2014
Very Pleasant. Lebua exceeded our expectations.

Our suite was upgraded to 51 floor. View from the balcony just spectacular. The suite itself very spacious and comfortable. We had requested twin beds and non-smoking. Staff were very polite, cout
10
Stephan T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Abosolutely Awesome

Club Lounge, Sky Bar, Restaurants
9.7
Fantastic. Only stayed 4 days, but could happily stay longer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03