Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9501)
Sort by:
David M. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Magic Tower, Delightful Decadence

The Tower Club, the view, the staff
9
This was a splurge for us, even with the very good price we got through Agoda. Even so, we were tempted when the reception person suggested an upgrade to the Tower Club for an extra approximately $70 per night for both of us. That meant a high floor, breath-sucking view, and 6 AM to 6 PM access to unlimited premium booze, and lavish buffet lunch, an enormous international buffet breakfast, and high tea. And I forget what else. They absolutely made no profit on us, I'm sure, because we enjoyed the food and drink thoroughly, frequently. It was like being on a top of the line cruise ship, but without crowds, the cheesy entertainment, without being hustled, with a big suite with a terrifying balcony (unlocked only on request), and you could get off any time. My little cavil sounds silly, but I do admit the service was a bit too attentive, almost to the point of intrusiveness. This is the hotel with the world-famous sky bar. It's become a bit of a tourist trap, with long lines. We skipped it this time, but be sure to see it once.
Seraj S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
great view of the city

Roof top , View , breakfast
5.3
we had a very pleasant stay - amazing breakfast
Nghia N. Groups Australia, January 4, 2014
eventful and fun

breakfast buffet had a great range with tasty food, the roof top restaurant was high quality and the bathroom facilities for the rooms were at a high standard
7.7
it was comfortable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and there were not problems checking in or out. The television and entertainment options were a bit disappointing for a 5-star hotel.
Helle F. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2014
Extraordinary Hotel !!!

Great service, large rooms and perfect buffet breakfast.
10
Nothing to put a finger on. Everything went smoothe from check in to check out. Will definately come back to stay again. Great value for money.
Ulf G. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Weekend in BKK

Easy access from airport, good price, great breakfast bugffet
8
It was a great experience, little bit tedious check in routines, but ones that was done... all nice
Henry Y. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fantastic!!

Location, Service, View
9
Kirsteen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2014
Great views poor staff

Views views and views
4.3
Comfortable hotel. Friendly staff on door but cold and impersonal and unhelpful staff elsewhere. Really the most unfriendly hotel I've stayed in. It wasn't very smart I think the fact it was used in hangover movie... It's gone to their head
Hone-Long C. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
It was good for our familes

location, breakfast, view
7.3
There are many waiters but not enough service, the decor is not as good as we expected. We could not belive the TVs are not flat screened in our 2 bedroom suite (such a popular exclusive hotel....)!! The room layout are good and the view was wonderful!!
Juergen S. Families with young children Germany, January 1, 2014
Riverview at New Year's Eve

Nice view, greate breakfast and balcony access
8
We took a riverview suite in order to be able to watch the fireworks at the river from the balcony while our baby girl could sleep in the next room. Therefore the room was quite good - only problem was only that riverview did not mean a direct view to the river next to the hotel (direction of Shangri-La and Oriental) but seeing the river from the hotel till Asiatique. So therefore we did not have a good view for the major fireworks at the river. But it was still quite nice. One annoying thing was the wifi which was bouncing all the time.
Zhang M. Couples China, December 31, 2013
It is convenient!

Big size and good view
7
This hotel is just good, and also a bit old.Also the view is very attracting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03