or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9443 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9443)
Sort by:
Claes E. Couples Sweden, December 17, 2013
OK hotell, stökig incheckning, dåligt internet,

Bra läge, prisvärt
7
Trevligt hotell, men allt för dyr sky bar, 180 kr för ett glas vin.
Thirumaaran A. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Most epic stay ever

Staff were wonderful. The river view was absolutely breathtaking. The breakfast buffet was out of the world.
9.7
Words can't begin to describe my stay here. It was so wonderful. The staff were attentive to every small detail and the view from the river suite was absolutely breathtaking. The breakfast buffet spread is to die for that I HAD to wake up every morning for the buffet. The drinks at the Dome were special and yummy. The hotel definitely made this trip perfect!
Gerhard A. Couples South Africa, December 17, 2013
Top class hotel, worth the extra money!

Rooftop bar, room and swimming pool.
10
Jeanine V. Groups Netherlands, December 15, 2013
Already stayed 3 times at Lebua!

Big room, great breakfast, nice bar
8
Already stayed 3 times at Lebua, all 3 in different settings (family, friends, couple), always a great joy to stay and will coming back!
Duangruthai P. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2013
Great Breakfast and nice view

close to BTS Saphantaksin, spectacular view of Bangkok, big room
9.7
The staff is very nice and very good in English. The room is huge with living room and kitchen area. The view from the Skybar on the 64th floor is amazing! Recommended for everyone who visit bangkok. The cocktails at the bar is a little pricy (US$25 up) but compare to the view it is worth the money. The breakfast has variety of food from European to Asian.
Rongjie C. Couples Taiwan, December 13, 2013
The best hotel in Bangkok

Clean, Modern, Excellent buffet
10
This is the best hotel in Bangkok. Their services are excellent. They even surprised us with a cake to welcome us.
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
everything was great

Location good, close to Skytrain and river boat
6.3
It was our honeymoon and we had a happy honeymoon chocolate cake in our room on arrival. Staff were good and nice.
Eve B. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
Good service, fast check out, huge clean room.

Fast check in and check out, room size, river view.
8.3
When we got there we felt a bit out of place because we were coming out of a rock climbing get away on an island. We were dirty, carrying backpacks while the guests roamed around all dressed up ready to go out. The staff was classy and professional and didn't made us feel awkward about it. They actually upgraded us to the Executive Suite which was completely out of proportion. The room was bigger than our apartment, with 2 huge balconies, 2 bedroom, 3 bathrooms (!?), view overlooking the beautiful Chao Praya river. We were a bit stoked and a bit disappointed since we had to leave at 5 am to catch our flight, hence not really taking advantage of it. But then I realised that the size of the room wasn't adequate for a couple and it took away some of the intimacy we could have got with the regular Suite we had originally booked. We visited the roof top bar, which was overcrowded and made us leave early towards our delicious diner at Sirroco restaurant, expensive food but tasty and well presented.
Penny T. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Great pampering hotel for business traveler.

Well kept, great personal check in service, breakfast spread was good.
8.7
Great gym with full facilities. Had a relaxing business trip. Love the sky bar. Except the lifts were slow and sharing the service lift with the hotel staff.
Douglas B. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Excellent Beautiful starff extremely friendly

Room size and Beauty, Friendly Staff, Great Buffet
9.7
It was outstanding. I wish they had a less expensive restaurant and bar. I'm not anxious to pay $18 for a cocktail. So we went to nearby places that were great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07