Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9664 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9664)
Sort by:
Aviv H. Families with young children Israel, February 6, 2014
It was great, we really loved staying there.

stuff, rooms and breakfast
9.7
great experience. the rooms were great, the stuff was nice and attentive.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Brilliant staff

The warmest and most attentive staff I have see anywhere, ever. Extensive, excellent breakfast, huge suite with outdoor balcony overlooking the river and Bangkok
10
The staff was impeccable: Helpful, intelligent thoughtful and everything was done with typical Thai warmth. There is nothing to comment on except the perfection of my stay here.
Francisco G. Solo travelers Spain, February 5, 2014
Nice restaurants with Nice views.big room.

Restaurants,big rooms,good area.
8
The reception was crowded. Small entrance. I did the check in while seating waiting for my turn, check out is at 14:00 I was lucky and get a room at 12:00. 25 th floor with slow lifts, floor not very clean, could be better. Room huge and with hall,kitchen and balcony. TV old generation.... Not good!. Toilet big and clean. The reception was very clean and luxury, but the diferent floors little old and not so clean. The guy who took me to the room try to sell me more than 5 times the massage packed near by where he gets commission.....not nice!!... Hotel pool little and no sun. Him pretty good, also sauna,steam and spa where fine!. Best thing of the hotel the restaurants and views from the top...buy expensive of course.... Around the hotel ,mall, shops, 7eleven,restaurant for take away food.... Safe sourroundings....taxi at the entrance available a...but not tuktuk....
Teo W. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good Good Good

Best Scenic
9.7
Maria T. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
great hotel

location, service, accommodation
10
Our stay at the Lebua was great. Staff and service was superb, and amenities included in the room was just perfect.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Brilliant staff

The warmest and most attentive staff I have see anywhere, ever. Extensive, excellent breakfast, huge suite with outdoor balcony overlooking the river and Bangkok
10
Excellent in all ways. Can't wait to return. Never experienced being taken care of so well in any hotel
Oliver A. Solo travelers Germany, February 4, 2014
Perfect

Style, Location and High rise building
9
Just perfectly fine, nothing to complain. Staff at check in was exceptionally friendly, although I was traveling as a back packer.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
The hotel was excellent

Location,comfort,food
9.3
Excellent,the suite we had on our second stay was first class
Reza D. Couples India, February 2, 2014
Amazing experience, Good view, nice bar /breakfast

Sky Bar, breakfast and View
8.7
Very good staff and amazing view of the River, good breakfast with vast variety of food, recommended for business as well as family / honeymoon.
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
Great staff and incredable balcony views

staff attitude, breakfast, great suite
8.3
My wife and I normally stay in the central shopping area hotels when visiting Bangkok, but with the protest problems at the moment we decided to try the Lebua for the first time because if its location. Our stay got off to a poor start when we were told the room we had booked was not available and we would have to pay for an upgrade. I've been upgraded in many hotels all over the world but this is the first time I've been charged for the hotels inability to provide the room we booked. The upgrade put us in one of the club suites on the 53rd floor. The room was superb, the bed was extremely comfortable and the views from the balcony were absolutely stunning. All of the staff were helpful professional and friendly, which made up for the earlier upgrade issue. It is also worth noting that the breakfast buffet is one of the best we have ever had the pleasure of eating at, and once again all of the staff were wonderful. Overall we would say the hotel was excellent but expensive compared to other 5 star hotels we often use in Bangkok. If the price is right during our future trips to the city we will definitely consider returning to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02