Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9683 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9683)
Sort by:
Jean S. Couples Sweden, January 9, 2014
Not Worth it at all

the Bar view and thats it!
5.3
I must say the high expectations I had of this hotel was not at all answeared ! Don't get fooled by the picture this hotel is NOT a luxury hotel at all to old interiors except the Bar,Gum,The lobby area. I am a traveler and have been to many Hotels arround the world and this Hotel is not to be recomende at all. But I must point out there is nothing wrong with there service!
Report this review
Miko T. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
decent room for the price

skybar, gym, price
7.7
Rooms are large but starting to look dated. The Skybar is beautiful and the staff are amazing. If I got it for the same good price I would stay at the same hotel.
Report this review
Laura S. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Amazing

room, service and food
10
Absolutely loved my stay at the Lebua. They upgraded us to the Tower Suite which was amazing with a great view of the river and the best breakfast I've ever had at any hotel. It's one of my top 5 hotels in the world, definitely go back soon!
Report this review
Lee E. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Great hotel with nice breakfast and sky lounge

Breakfast, Staff and Sky lounge
8
Overall good experience
Report this review
Asad R. Couples Pakistan, January 7, 2014
Worth every penny

Attentive Staff, Great Room, Fantastic Food
8.7
Lebua was absolutely fantastic. Right from the moment we arrived the staff took it upon themselves to impress us one way or the other. We were upgraded from the 25th Floor to the 54th, from a room to a suite with a fantastic balcony offering a panoramic view of the city. Entering the room we were greeted with a complimentary cake from the hotel along with a personalized welcome note. The suite was huge and one of the very best we have come across. The suite was fully stocked, with a mini kitchenette with complete accessories such as a microwave etc. A full box of complimentary Twinnings green tea and english tea in various flavours and 2 packs of coffee. The hotel staff was attentive and remembered minute details for example different elevator operators remembered our floor and recognising us as hotel guests bumped us up the elevator queue (which was at all times atleast 15-20 people long waiting to go to Sirocco bar at the rooftop). The breakfast was the best we had throughout out stay spanning 15 days, 4 cities and 5 hotels. Huge variety of atleast 3 different cuisines on any given day. Checkout was quick and flawless, we were truly impressed and have been spoiled beyond hope and will have no choice but to stay at the Lebua whenever we return to BKK.
Report this review
Steve T. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2014
The hotel is fabulous with terrific views

The best thing about the hotel is the views of the city, but my favourite thing was the buffet breakfast with every type of food I could think of.
9
Our stay was a brillient end to a 3 week holiday travelling around Thailand. The hotel is luxurious and the staff are great. Overall the cost of the hotel was well worth it even with the expensive restaurants.
Report this review
David K. Groups Switzerland, January 7, 2014
Its a great Hotel, but its to expensive!

Location, friendly Staff, Architecture
7.7
Was a nice stay, we loved the big pool area and the friendly staff and clean rooms. The Prices for the room are to hight! For this money you will get better Hotels!
Report this review
Waqas K. Couples Pakistan, January 7, 2014
must stay a true 5 star xperience

the rooms, the service. the location, the food
10
The best. I stayed here for my honeymoon and it was quiet a memorable stay.
Report this review
Qiang G. Families with young children China, January 6, 2014
great in bankok

restarant, swimming pool, largge room
9
great! HOTEL IS NICE AND LARGE. UPGRADED TO FAMILY SUIT, WHICH WAS GORGEOUS!
Report this review
Francoise C. Couples France, January 6, 2014
Amazing! The best breakfast ever! Wonderful staff.

the breakfast, the staff, the size of the room
8.7
Our stay in the Lebua was amazing! The breakfast is the best we have ever had. So much choice from sushis to indian food....but also amazing "viennoiseries". We actually met the chief baker to congratulate him as we had never tasted so many delicious breads and cakes for a breakfast! We would go back for sure thanks to the breakfast! The room are also very big and the staff always ready to assist you. The only weak points are: 1) the price of the food and drinks in the evening but there are many good restaurants around. 2) the concierge who does not provide, from our point of view, quality advises for restaurants for instance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01