Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9684 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9684)
Sort by:
David K. Groups Switzerland, January 7, 2014
Its a great Hotel, but its to expensive!

Location, friendly Staff, Architecture
7.7
Was a nice stay, we loved the big pool area and the friendly staff and clean rooms. The Prices for the room are to hight! For this money you will get better Hotels!
Report this review
Waqas K. Couples Pakistan, January 7, 2014
must stay a true 5 star xperience

the rooms, the service. the location, the food
10
The best. I stayed here for my honeymoon and it was quiet a memorable stay.
Report this review
Qiang G. Families with young children China, January 6, 2014
great in bankok

restarant, swimming pool, largge room
9
great! HOTEL IS NICE AND LARGE. UPGRADED TO FAMILY SUIT, WHICH WAS GORGEOUS!
Report this review
Francoise C. Couples France, January 6, 2014
Amazing! The best breakfast ever! Wonderful staff.

the breakfast, the staff, the size of the room
8.7
Our stay in the Lebua was amazing! The breakfast is the best we have ever had. So much choice from sushis to indian food....but also amazing "viennoiseries". We actually met the chief baker to congratulate him as we had never tasted so many delicious breads and cakes for a breakfast! We would go back for sure thanks to the breakfast! The room are also very big and the staff always ready to assist you. The only weak points are: 1) the price of the food and drinks in the evening but there are many good restaurants around. 2) the concierge who does not provide, from our point of view, quality advises for restaurants for instance.
Report this review
Sherri H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
A Well Needed Rest

Bed, Breakfast, and the room
10
I will most definitly be staying here again. The hotel staff was amazing and for this price point it is a good value. They even let us check in a couple hours earlier, which was nice after a long adventure through India.
Report this review
David M. Business travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
Magic Tower, Delightful Decadence

The Tower Club, the view, the staff
9
This was a splurge for us, even with the very good price we got through Agoda. Even so, we were tempted when the reception person suggested an upgrade to the Tower Club for an extra approximately $70 per night for both of us. That meant a high floor, breath-sucking view, and 6 AM to 6 PM access to unlimited premium booze, and lavish buffet lunch, an enormous international buffet breakfast, and high tea. And I forget what else. They absolutely made no profit on us, I'm sure, because we enjoyed the food and drink thoroughly, frequently. It was like being on a top of the line cruise ship, but without crowds, the cheesy entertainment, without being hustled, with a big suite with a terrifying balcony (unlocked only on request), and you could get off any time. My little cavil sounds silly, but I do admit the service was a bit too attentive, almost to the point of intrusiveness. This is the hotel with the world-famous sky bar. It's become a bit of a tourist trap, with long lines. We skipped it this time, but be sure to see it once.
Report this review
Seraj S. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
great view of the city

Roof top , View , breakfast
5.3
we had a very pleasant stay - amazing breakfast
Report this review
Nghia N. Groups Australia, January 4, 2014
eventful and fun

breakfast buffet had a great range with tasty food, the roof top restaurant was high quality and the bathroom facilities for the rooms were at a high standard
7.7
it was comfortable and relaxing. The staff were friendly and there were not problems checking in or out. The television and entertainment options were a bit disappointing for a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Helle F. Couples Denmark, January 4, 2014
Extraordinary Hotel !!!

Great service, large rooms and perfect buffet breakfast.
10
Nothing to put a finger on. Everything went smoothe from check in to check out. Will definately come back to stay again. Great value for money.
Report this review
Ulf G. Couples Sweden, January 4, 2014
Weekend in BKK

Easy access from airport, good price, great breakfast bugffet
8
It was a great experience, little bit tedious check in routines, but ones that was done... all nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03