Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10708 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10708 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

ling S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The service of this hotel are superb!
Hotel service is superb, big room and nice view.
I enjoyed myself very very much. The room is big and the view is good. Will definately go back again.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

John J. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Best In Bangkok
The Tower Suites, the Staff, the Club Lounge
Excellent.. I cant fault it from when we arrived we were greeted personally, taken to our rooms. All questions were answered, the Club Lounge was fantastic again the staff were amazing, very friendly and professional..The Suite was excellent and the Sky bar something to experience
Reviewed December 09, 2014

KARINA K. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
A
A
A
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Ka L. from Macau
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
worn out rooms. not good value for money
location, sky bar
i wouldn't call it a 5-star hotel at all. it is nothing like a 5-star hotel except for the sky bar. the hotel itself was in need of renovation after all these years. the rooms were worn-out and even the do not disturb button and shower tap were not working properly. carpets in hotel lobby and the room were in no way seemingly clean. the more disappointing thing was, the balconies were permanently locked due to security reasons. despite living in high floor and having a gorgeous view out there, it was of no use now as there's no way to access the balconies. the only good thing about the hotel was the sky bar on 64th floor - sirocco. however, you don't have to stay there to enjoy the bar so there's no reason to waste money on staying in lebua.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Zoe D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Grand
The staff were fantastic and very hospitable. The hotel is spectacular, and the food is fantastic.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Maria L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel with reasonable price, we love it
Clean, big space, full facilities
My kid very happy with the hotel, suprise that they upgrade our room with 2bed room suite then kid can enjoy big space. Happy kid = Happy parent Thank you Lebua.
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Roberto S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Big waste of money
Service and Room amenities are far from 5 star.
Dissapointed. Reasons: 1. Flooring and wallings are worn out. 2. Amenities inside the room like TV(Very old model square shaped with the lowest definition/ bugs in screen)3. Aircondition control, tables and kitchenette, coffee maker are old and worn out as well. 4. Check in took around 40 mins before I got my room key card. 5. hotel personnel, receptionist needs more training in customer service/ relation. Verdict: ITS NOT a 5 star hotel. I could rate it as 3*** Exoerienced: Regretful of spending my money. Which I can get far better hotel room nearby and a lot cheaper plus more centrally located from this old room. Agoda should revisit the hotel and describe honestly what the riverview suite means as my room was block by other buidings and river was never viewed at all.
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Jonathan D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay at the Lebua
Sky bar, room size, service
The stay overall was great we had a great room and service was excellent. Would definitely recommend
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Nicole O. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Amazing stay at this hotel
skybar, view from room on the city, staff at hotel entry
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Greg R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Book it. This place rocks.
Restaurant is eclectic and amazing, location is great, not outrageously priced
Great older place well taken care of. If you need to be in Silom, this is a great place to stay. Quiet rooms, good food, great gym, just what a business traveler needs.
Reviewed December 08, 2014