Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 10698 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 10698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Kwok W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Impeccable customer service
Room service, customer service, breathtaking view
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not value money
View, restaurants, service
The room is very old style, some corners are dirty, the bath is old. Toliet also used more than 10 years I guess. The room is big size but useless, living room has so old sofa, tivi and kitchen. This is not impress me in note 5 stars hotel. But they have good restaurants, views from balcony. The Breeze restaurant is pretty recommended. ... But better just visit for dining. Do not chose this hotel to stay.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

ben C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Stylish hotel
Great location. Sky bar is great. Views are amazing
I stayed 3 nights. Friendly staff speak good English. They offered me an upgrade to a premium suite on the 55th floor for only 1800baht extra a night. Breakfast was amazing buffet. Sky bar on the roof a great experience. Swimming pool and gym also good
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Thomas M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location, location
Near most things I wanted to do, breakfast was great, staff very professional
Each morning I looked forward to a super breakfast ...one of the best in all my travels... Keep up the good work. The staff at the breakfast made each day great...thank you
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Chen A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
fantastic weekend getaway
comfy bed, bath tub, swimming pool
comfy big bed and pillow, huge bathroom with bath tub, nice kitchenette with coffee machine. Sky bar is a must go!
Reviewed December 01, 2014

HUI L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
great breakfast, clean n comfort room
sky bar, roof restaurant n breakfast is the best. The food in the 52 floor is deem very expensive. If the price can be make a reasonable....I think we are dine there everyday.
Feel Good n comfort environment
Reviewed November 29, 2014

medea L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Overpriced drinks
The food, the gym, the room
It was good. The food was good and priced well. The only issue was the price of the drinks. Completely over-priced. $1950 BHT (58usd) for a Bellini - really? That's more then Manhattan prices.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Peter M. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Top of the World
Location, View, Tower Club
Fantastic, beyond expectations!
Reviewed November 28, 2014

solange B. from Brazil
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
A memorable week
The food and location of Breeze Restaurant, politiness of staff and the room's comfort .
A wordenful experience.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Connie L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
lebua at State Tower
location, view, Sirocco Restaurant
our stay was wonderful!
Reviewed November 28, 2014