Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
10218 reviews

5248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10218)
Sort by:
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Clean & Tidy

Large room, Clean, good restaurants
8.3
Report this review
Adrian M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Very luxurious.

The Bars The views at night The Buffet breakfast
8.7
We had a beautiful night in Bangkok due to our hotel and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy more of the services.
Report this review
Li B. Business travelers China, May 2, 2014
The hotel Staff are not friendly, speak loudly !

no
3
Very terribly service!
Report this review
Huy K. Couples Germany, May 2, 2014
Fantastic Staff, amazing view but old rooms

Staff, View, Breakfast
8
Staff, View, Breakfast were great. Hotel facilities okish
Report this review
Joanne N. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
worth for money.

Service, Room & Food
8.7
Report this review
Wai I. Couples Macau, April 30, 2014
Nice

Nice view,Nice staff n Yummy food
9.3
GOOD!I LOVE UR HOTEL SO MUCH!BEZ I FEEL SO WARM N PEPOLE IS SO NICE,EVERYTHING IS GOOD,I'M SO SURPRISE FOR THIS!NEXT TIME IF I GO TO BANGKOK,I WILL CHECK-IN UR HOTEL AGAIN,N THE I WANT ASK ONE QUESTIAN,IF MY WIFE BIRTHDAY IS COMING,N I WANT TO GIVE HER SURPRISE IN UR HOTEL ROOM N ROMANTIC DINNER,UR HOTEL CAN DO SOMETHING FOR THIS,CAN HELP ME PREPARE SOMETHING OR NOT?
Report this review
Samantha W. Families with young children Singapore, April 29, 2014
amazing stay

lounge access, huge rooms, great service
8.7
Amazing stay. Very friendly staff from the reception to the restaurants to the housekeeping staff. Great rooms.
Report this review
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2014
Decadent Luxurious Stay

Extreme comfort, luxurious environment, great service.
8.7
As always, my stay at Lebua has always been excellent and comfortable. You get more than what you pay for in terms of comfort and service. The breakfast is one of the best spreads around and we got to play with the Lounge Access this round (FREE FLOW BOOZE 6am-6pm so go nuts!). HOWEVER, the wifi in the Tower Suites is god-awful. Like zero-connectivity awful. I had to sit in the living room near the wall to get connected. Pretty shameful for one of the top hotels in Asia. Fix it!
Report this review
George K. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Excellent hotel in a Bangkok has it all

Rooms breakfast service
10
From the moment we arrived the staff looked after our every need. We were upgraded to a beautiful tower room with magnificent views and every luxury appointment you could require.the breakfast buffet is amazing catering for a wide range of nationalities. We love being close to the river for sightseeing trips and the sky train for shopping.
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Best dining experience

The roof top bar, Breeze restaurant, views from the room
8.7
We stayed for two nights at Lebua and had a wonderful time, the check in service was amazing we were greeted with cold towels and cocktails, although the latter was at a cost, but it was just what we needed after the long flight. We were asked if we wanted to upgrade to a higher floor which we went for although we didn't use the additional benifits that came with the room like access to the lounge, the view from the higher floor was spectacular. The room itself was huge and had everything you could want, the small kitchen looked a bit out of place but I'm sure if I were there on a longer trip for business I would have been glad of the facility. The rooftop bar was amazing, the prices are a bit steep if you are on a budget but it's well worth treating yourself to a couple of drinks. We ate at the Breeze restaurant which was a bit more secluded than the rooftop restaurant but still had stunning views and the food was out of this world, again it's easy to go over budget here but you certainly get what you pay for.
Report this review
Previous page 881 - 890 of 5248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05