Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9801 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9801)
Sort by:
Christian R. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2013
Mostly very good

The roof top bar, view and customer services manager
7.7
Excellent . A couple of issues, we were there at 2pm check in time on our honey moon and told we would have to wait 4 hours, not impressed but got upgraded to a nicer room. Handled very well eventually. Other issue, chef at breakfast spilt hot fat on my arm, and didn't understand so I got a bad burn whilst explaining the problem and no one did anything until 30 mins later by that time I had a bad burn. Hotel great though, great view, great if very expensive bar, location to very pretty though not dangerous and in the other direction are many restaurants and bars, blue elephant restaurant nearby. I would go back, good fun
Report this review
Tang W. Couples China, November 23, 2013
Everything good!!

staff ,food ,service
9.3
when i check in , the staff ask me about what time will leave tomorrow and which flight you take , i feel shock about this , i think is really take care of you,and i think the breakfast 's food is good and many food you can choose , final,i think the sky bar is really really nice ,have a good view and nice service !!
Report this review
Sia H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
not value for money

centrally located. big hotel. nice sky bar.
5.7
the room is clean.big. like an office. the door, looks old. especially the tv .is 20 years old. with these facilities..it is too expensive.not value for money. wifi in room cannot access. i will not come again.
Report this review
Kc Y. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2013
Expensive and not worth it.

The view from the 56th floor room.
4
We stayed there on Nov 21-22, 2013. We were entice because of their restaurants on the rooftop and made a reservation because the view. We found a good deal on Agoda and this was going to be out splurge time during our two week travel through Thailand, Laos, and Cambodia. When we checked-in, we were told to wait while they process our check-in. After 5 minutes, we were approached by a young female receptionist, told we had to sign a waiver, which said we would not sue the hotel if we fall off the balcony and would be responsible if anything fell off of it. I've never check-in a hotel anyway in the world where we had to sign a waiver. We were told our room was not ready, and told they would upgrade our room so we can go to our room earlier. This seemed like a rouse based on other people that reviewed this hotel. The room was large, but the front sitting area of the room smelled like someone vomited. Because this was a non-smoking room, we asked about the ashtray in the room. the receptionist told us that the room was non-smoking, but the ashtray was there in case someone decided to violate the room policy and smoke. The room did smell as if people had smoked in the room before. Our room was on the 52th floor, the same floor as the Breeze restaurant. Because of the popularity of the restaurants, there was a long wait at the elevator to get back to our room. As for the Breeze restaurant, once we got the menu, we were shocked by the prices. It was more expensive than high end restaurants in New York City. We had two appetizers, two dinners (low end), and a bottled water for $229. The bottled water only was $15 where the 7-11 across the street sold it for $1. If you decide to stay there, go to the alleyway behind the hotel. There are street vendors who have excellent food for couple of buck. When we asked the conciere about an inexpensive way to get to the floating market, he brushed us off by saying that the hotel does such a tour.
Report this review
Roland S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2013
Besy Hotel in SE ASia

Fantastic staff, great rooms, great food.
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it is definitely one of the top hotels in SE Asia, maybe the world.
Report this review
Thong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
fantastic

food, location & service
9
very pleasant. I just do not understand why your survey need one to write a long story. just tell the best part and great stuffs will do rather than writing and forcing one to write long essay which no one reads anyway. Agoda should stay in touch with new trends where one wants to be just short and sweet; not grandmother stories.
Report this review
Robert J. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
A total treat for myself, girlfriend and daughter.

Beautiful room, excellent service, lounge access gave that little bit extra.
10
Brilliant experience. This is the second time I've stayed at Labua both times excellent. Would recommend to all. Sky bar fantastic just a superb hotel. Keep the standard..
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2013
lebua at State Tower Hotel
10
مطعم + استقبال + جناح وانتم ارغمتموني على3 اشياء قمة المتعه في استجار جناح والعشاء الفاخر في مطعم ا Dear Managers and Staffs, Greetings! I am writing to express my sincerest appreciation for the quality of service you offered me and to my wife throughout the days of our stay at your hotel. The warm reception of your staffs, the truthful smiles and greetings of respect they are giving to the guests are something up until now is fresh in our memories. Also, adding to our delights are the nice and complete facilities your hotel offers. It was indeed a good decision; we greatly enjoyed the peace and serenity we needed for our vacation. I will definitely recommend your hotel to friends and family, and I’m sure I’ll be back on vacation. It was an experience to share and worthy to recommend. I hope to get the same quality of service when I return. Thanks again, see you soon.
Report this review
Yiu B. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2013
Nice view, good restaurants and pubs

nice view, good services, convenient location
6.3
Report this review
Yang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 19, 2013
amazing!!!!

people are so friendly!
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05