or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9420 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9420)
Sort by:
Aidan O. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Pool, food and views
7.7
Roy Q. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
"Service with a smile"

Gym, Bars, Staff
10
The staff truly makes this stay a very enjoyable one... They really coin the phrase "Service with a smile :)I will return soon and enjoy this wonderful hotel once again.
Lara M. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Luxury Hotel

Bars, Pool and Lobby
7
Luxurious hotel, beautiful lobby, pool and bars. Room was very large and had a lounge type area, could have used this space more affectively. Great location. Bars were very nice but they have a strict dress code and very expensive, $20 AU for a drink. Restaurants view at the sky bar is amazing but takes a long time to get up and down the lift with queues of people. We ate at one of the restaurants which was one of the cheaper ones for $150 AU per person. Recommend the hotel to stay in, but get the street food, it fresh and cheap and drink outside the hotel. They also asked for an $800 AU deposit for the room.
Soh K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
great service

good service, nice bars, big rooms
7.7
Kit Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2013
Relaxing and soothing

Room, Spa, Hygiene
10
Very lovely stay. Suitable for someone who just wanna lay under the sun and do nothing. Would certainly go back later!
Matthew C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Large rooms with attentive room service.

1. It is near some great local food like duck rice. 2. The staff are quite friendly and will greet you frequently. 3. The breakfast was great.
8.7
Overall, it was good. However, this is my 2nd time in Lebua and i wish to highlight to the management that they need to re-think about their check in procedure. I had to wait 30minutes before I was checked in on my 2nd visit. For my 1st visit, i waited about 15minutes. It is great that they show personal attention to you and bring you to your rooms etc but clearly they need more staff if they wish to shorten the waiting time per customer. This was a big put off for me as I was on business and to business travellers, time is money.
Khalid K. Families with young children Pakistan, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Room, food quality and breakfast
9
It was amazing. Everything about the hotel was great.
Irene R. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Happy place

Clean, Luxurious, Delicious
9.7
They provide good reservation, care and healthy environment. The scene is romantic and beautiful.
Wen J. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2013
very nice modern hotel with luxury feels.

luxury, clean, attractive, modern design, landmark building.
9.3
very special landmark building for the area, with luxury and modern design. nice staff and cool nice skybar and restaurants. superb.
Jongsoe L. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
Was great experienct to have dinner at BREEZ

breez,sirocco,room
8.7
It was great experience to have dinner at Breez at 52nd floor and drinks on the rooftop sirocco skybar, great view and healing spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01