Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9493 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9493)
Sort by:
Lorraine O. Solo travelers Ireland, August 29, 2013
Amazing stay in luxury

Large room, Towerclub lounge, Skybar
10
Amazing stay at tower-club Lebua. We upgraded upon arrival which meant access to the tower-club lounge. The staff were so friendly and helpful throughout, we enjoyed our large city view suite which had a huge bathroom. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok if you're looking for luxury.
Jarunan W. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2013
good hotel

good staff good hotel good location
9.7
very big bedroom good staff good breakfast will come back to stay again
Henrik V. Couples Denmark, August 28, 2013
Nice, great , and the Best

YOU wont regeret this stat
9.3
Elizah B. Groups United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Amazing finale to our trip!

Friendly staff, beautiful luxury hotel, benefits of being a tower club member
9.3
We stayed at the Lebua hotel for our final night in Thailand. We had a fantastic stay and were treated like royalty. We could not complain about a thing. The staff were so friendly, spoke excellent English and always went a step further to meet your needs. The hotel was luxuriously presented at all times around the hotel and also our room. We paid £3 extra and were upgraded as tower club members which meant we had extra benefits including complimentary drinks and food during certain times in the afternoon and also a higher floor room which meant the view was even better! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a taste of luxury in Bangkok! It definitely hit the top to the end of our month long Thailand travels :-)
Todd F. Solo travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
My stay was wonderful. I really enjoyed being in

The three best things were the room itself, the view of the city from the balcony and the bar/restaurant on the roof of the hotel.
10
My stay was fantastic. I was extremely pleased with the hotel, with my room, with the staff as well as the wonderful view from out suite of the city of Bangkok. The bar.restaurant on the roof was fantastic. What an unbelievable view. I would absolutely stay there again and I would recommend it to anyone.
Loke W. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel but not located in center

Free upgrade to tower club, nice breakfast with variety choice, free shuttle bus
7.3
Nice hotel unfortunately not center to shopping area. Nice river view. Wifi doesn't work good in bedroom area and every time have to access in the living area.
Chavalit M. Business travelers Thailand, August 26, 2013
Good hotel

Breakfast, bed, quite
8.7
Lianne M. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Disappointing - expected more from this hotel

just one - location
6.7
Average. We stayed in a tower suit but the tower club did not serve hot breakfast so you had to go to main buffet, also the Tower club had a long pants policy and closed shoes for men - so after being out for the day, men had to change to use the room (unfortunately they had no dress code on women and it was anything goes - including swimmers under a top - not fair on the men!) - that is if you got there before it closed at 6pm. Lifts were painstakingly slow. Even if you were guest of hotel you could not get to skybar for a drink, most hotels of this style have a priority queue for guests, particularly those staying in club rooms.. Would not return
Brjann G. Solo travelers Iceland, August 25, 2013
Fantastic

Top service, great view, and great food
9
It was superb. It had it's price, but definetely worth it.
Saeed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 25, 2013
good stay but i don't recommend it

nothing, nothing, nothing
4.7
i will never stay again because it is far away from night life and the staff are slow and deal with not good way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05