Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9504 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9504)
Sort by:
Markus A. Groups Australia, June 1, 2015
5 Star Experience

staff were attentive, size of the room was enormous, buffet breakfast delicious
9.3
our stay was exceptional. from the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty. the staff are absolutely amazing. Clean, spacious, quality, ambient and views to die for. the negative issues are that it took forever to get to our room at night due to everyone going to sky bar. maybe a dedicated skybar lift at night? also we went up for a drink at 5.30 but but skybar doesn't open till 6 so we we're put in the 'smoking section' style courtyard with very little furniture and no ambience. for the price you pay for drinks, I was expecting a little more. apart from that, our hotel experience was second to none. we will be recommending to everyone and we will be back!
Jan E. Business travelers Norway, May 29, 2015
Very good:-)

Breakfast
10
Ian K. Couples United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Excellent restaurants but overpriced; rooms very g

Scirocco, views, location
7.7
I always enjoy my stay at the Lebua. The rooms are very good quality and reasonable value. Pleasant helpful staff. The rooftop restaurants are the best features of the hotel. Quite stunning. But the food is overpriced. Supply and demand rules!
Leong C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice hotel but bad location....

Very comfortable and very nice hotel
7.7
Just a bit disappointed the location is not good and convenient go around.
Leong C. Groups Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice hotel but the location.....

very comfortable and nice hotel but the location is not convenient
8
Daniel S. Families with young children Sweden, May 23, 2015
The hotel would be 3 stars without its rooftop

Rooftop, breakfast, view
3.7
The hotel would be nothing without its rooftop. Service is shockingly poor in the hotel.
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Service

Staff Service outstanding nothing was a problem, upgraded room was a nice surprise and the food offering and quality was excellent
8
From start to finish an outstanding stay, any problems were dealt with immediately, visit to the Skybar was a highlight and the gym and pool facilities are A1.
Tyler B. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Truly 5 Star

Price, restaurants, service
9
I had a great night at Lebua. The moment you arrive you are treated like royalty. My room was clean and had everything a 5 star hotel in a western country has. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom was large and marble tiled floor to ceiling. I had dinner at the breeze restaurant on the 52nd floor which was nice although expensive. I also had a cocktail at the renowned sky bar which was nice over looking the whole of Bangkok. A martini was 800 baht. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this to anyone!
Hew T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Very nice river view

Spacious room, friendly staffs, fantastic river view
9
Enjoyed the stay, friendly staffs, nice room,.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Good service. Nice place & view

Staff good services, hotel very nice and clean
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06