or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9292)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
A wonderful hotel

Staff, efficiency, facilities
9.7
We were greeted by a wonderful host called Maggie who made our stay sensational from the first moments of our 18 days in the hotel. We were upgraded to a higher floor because a non smoking room was not available at our level and we organised to be in this higher level with river views for the entire stay. Our host was friendly, efficient and informative. This standard of service by this young man is what made this hotel stand out from the rest of the stays we had in Thailand. He helped us with information about the area, sightseeing in Bangkok, transport options, room comfort etc. Nothing was too much trouble for Maggie over the 18 day stay and we so much appreciated his assistance. Our room was really comfortable with an amazing view. Any problems we had were fixed immediately by housekeeping and the engineers who look after mechanical maintenance. Room service was exceptional but the choice of food was a little limited. Mozu is great for breakfast but a little boring for lunch and dinner. Breeze has exceptional views but far too expensive for the standard of food served. Wine is just a ridiculous price even for the most well heeled westerners. The pool and gym are wonderful and we really enjoyed these fine facilities during our stay. The biggest negative of this hotel is the long excruciating wait for lifts while the general public are being transported to the sky bar for their obligatory Bangkok cocktail.
Yuhsuan C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 1, 2015
Great breakfast and nice night view

Great view and service
9.3
Although the room style is a little bit outdated, it is worth of money and a must-stay hotel at Bangkok. The view at the floor 63th is astonishing! 10 min away from BTS station.
Roland K. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2015
5-star mass tourism without soul

the view
7.7
What I was missing most is thst the Lebua feels like it got no character/soul. The nearby ShangriLa shows how it should be in a 5star place.Everything is very sterile. Some staff are very nice while others seem clearly overstrained with the number of guests. Checkin took more than 30min and it wasnt even a busy time.
Kenneth J. Families with older children Australia, February 22, 2015
Excellent for money

Good service, caring and professional
9.3
Gu J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Amazing service and delicious food

food, service and location
10
Rocco B. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2015
amazing

service, facilities and room size.
10
Truly amazing experience. Would definitely stay again.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Great hotel, great experience everytime

Huge beautiful rooms, brilliant quality and standards
9.7
Could not fault the hotel, we upgraded to the towerclub upon arrival and it was definitely worth the extra ฿3000 a night, for the food alone. We traveled with my parents and as they couldn't find 2 co-located rooms they upgraded us to river view suites. We didn't really care if we were neighbours or not, but the hotel endeavoured to see that we were. Had a great time here and my parents loved it.
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Second review of a great hotel

Beautifully big, stunning views, great service
9.7
As I already mentioned, my parents and myself loved staying at the Towerclub, the free minibar and food in the towerclub lounge was well worth the upgrade. Huge selection at breakfast, all of a great quality. Huge beautiful rooms with stunning views. Recommend to everyone
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Simply superb.

Food,rooms and staff.
9
will definately be back.
Ivar N. Couples Norway, February 16, 2015
Good Hotel

Friendly staff Nice skybar good romservice
8.7
Stay was very perfect, but always long queue at The elevator the Hotel should have only 1 elevator for people not staying at The Hotel so quests not have to wait long and feel like being in a sardine can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower BangkokLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01