Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 10523 reviews

5403 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (10523)
Sort by:
Terry B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2016
Prices
5.3
A LITTLE OVER PRICED
Wael A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 21, 2016
Excellent stay
6
It was an excellent stay. However, they are really taking long time to check you in even there's only few travel waiting. I believe also furnitures needs to be changed even its ok but it's old. Also Hotel needs to contract with a good Tv cable as the channel is too limited and not OK. Other than that I think the hotel is excellent.
Peter M. Couples Germany, May 21, 2016
Another Stay in Lebua State Tower Club
6.3
Just, great, they got it right, service room and paying attention to individual request, especially in the Tower Club. Most enjoyable is the sumptuous breakfast buffet which should serve everyone's taste.
Jin C. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2016
amazing one night stay!
6.3
My wife and I only had one night to stay in Bangkok and chose this hotel and it was the right decision! They treated us so well and even provided us an upgrade to the high level floors as we were honeymooners. View was spectacular from our balcony river view at the 55th floor and lounge access is a must! They were also very accommodating to our needs and their breakfast was also amazing. Would definitely visit again for a longer stay in Bangkok. Thank you!
Kevin H. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2016
Explicit
6.7
Only stayed one night here with my wife. Overall a very pleasant experience. Food is excellent, drink menu is also flawless and the service outstanding. I recommend getting the lounge access. It will allow you to relax during the afternoon on the 52nd fl., enjoying the view, sunset and their really tasty wines. Breakfast is also superb next to the spa and swimming pool, very chilled. Only small detail I would mention that could be slightly better would be to enhance the quality of channels and sound on the TVs in the room. But that is a very very small detail. Overall 10/10!!
Gordon P. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2016
Opinion
5.3
The soda at 90 bht is way too high food way too high location not good
James L. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2016
Okay
5.3
We enjoyed our 4th stay
Behcet C. Solo travelers Turkey, May 11, 2016
Excellent
6.3
There is no alternative to Lebua in Bangkok.
Rolf S. Groups Switzerland, May 10, 2016
Fantastic
6.3
view at bar is absolutly fantastic
Rolf S. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 10, 2016
Fantastic
6.3
big rooms with space and the view from the top level is fantastic
1 - 10 of 5403 reviews Next page
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute barlebua at State Tower Bangkok -  Flute bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05