Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 523 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (523)
Sort by:
Lili T. Families with young children Canada, July 3, 2015
Overated

Breakfast is good, nice pool and has a roof top bar.
6.3
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2015
Overrated Hotel

Sky Bar
3.3
The rooms are big with a nice lounge area. Nearby the hotel there is nothing much of shopping or activities. Felt hotel was overrated in the cleanliness. The view from the swimming pool illustrate bird's nest along the paths.
Natalie J. Families with young children New Zealand, June 28, 2015
lovely weekend away

Good food, excellent staff and great services
10
We had a really nice weekend at Lebua. The breakfast is really good with a wide range of choices. The room was nice, clean and comfortable with a lot of space. The only issue I had is that Lebua has a policy that if you're traveling with children 0-14 years of age (we had our one month old), you are not allowed access to the balcony so the view can only be enjoyed from inside. In hindsight this is understandable, given the size of the gap in the balcony bar things. However, it would have been nice to have been warned of this prior to making the booking as the balcony/view from the balcony was one of the reasons we chose to stay here. Had we known we would have either made other arrangements or stayed here another time. Regardless, it was a lovely weekend away.
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2015
5 star but 1 star reception

bed, shower, water
5
basically it is over-rated for this hotel as the service no even can consider 1 star
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, June 3, 2015
Great View & breakfast

View , breakfast , location
8.3
We had a nice stay , love the view & the breakfast!
Daniel S. Families with young children Sweden, May 23, 2015
The hotel would be 3 stars without its rooftop

Rooftop, breakfast, view
3.7
The hotel would be nothing without its rooftop. Service is shockingly poor in the hotel.
Yee M. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Huge apartment with good location

location, spacious room, service
8.7
- Check-in and check-out processes are efficient. The service of staff is excellent. - breakfast with great variety but it's basically the same every day. - stayed in the 3-bedroom suite, the size is huge but only 2 bathrooms available and the decorations are a bit dated. We will probably try another newer hotel next time. - location of the hotel is convenient, close to BTS, and many massage shops, food stalls and restaurants nearby.
Helen F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

Breakfast buffet
5
I booked this 'luxurious 6 star hotel' as part of my daughters' Christmas present as part of a visit to Bangkok and for the One Direction concert. When we arrived at this hotel we thought there was a function as it was chaotic, there were a lot of staff as well as all sorts of people milling around the reception and being directed towards the lift. After checking in we realised that they were all queueing to go to the Sky Bar and restaurants upstairs in the hotel. We had to queue and were crammed in a lift with the crowds of people and then shown to our room.It had a great view but is far from the 6 star that it is claimed to be as the room facilities are dated and nothing out of the ordinary. Our toilet was broken and after two hours of waiting we ended up using the reception facilities until it was fixed. We wanted to visit the Sky Bar but were refused entry as my daughter had slippers/flip flops on, the policy is not stated in any hotel literature and I would have been happy to accept the decision other than the fact that the ' visiting tourists' who this hotel is clearly dependent on had no such rules imposed on them and were allowed in wearing their trendy flip flops. When we went back down despite having a card access people were able to get 'lost' onto our floor and wander around. The breakfast is the best thing about this hotel, it is a good selection, well prepared and the staff are very efficient. If you are a single/ couple on a stop over and want to party this is great for you. However if you are a family or wanting to shop and tour around Bangkok this is not a good choice as there is plenty of good quality affordable accommodation around in better locations which cater to families. Very disappointing and definitely NOT 6 star.
Gu J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Amazing service and delicious food

food, service and location
10
Rocco B. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2015
amazing

service, facilities and room size.
10
Truly amazing experience. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B07