Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 523 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (523)
Sort by:
Roger N. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Bucket list

Dome
9
A magical and lifetime experience
Report this review
Ken H. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Lousy service at reception

Centralise area, cleaniness & buffet breakfast At ground floor
5.7
The reception checkin staffs has poor knowledge on the dress code for level 52 lounge. She insisted that my covered rubber shoes are not allowed till we asked for the duty manager. Then it was cleared that such shoes are allowed. It took use 45 minutes to be allocated with our rooms. I'd already passed the receptionist my agoda booking which states 2 rooms late check out 3pm and she didn't even check that we have book for late check out & told us that we have to check out by twelve. We have to remind her to look carefully. I remembered that we have 2 laundry included per day but was told that our booking doesn't include?? Level 52 lounge has limited selection of food as compared to other 5stars hotels. Hence I don't see the need for a dress code to be in place. I've been to even better hotels which does not have such restriction & serves more varieties. The lift was limited and slow as well. During night time it was worse as other customers that's accessing the skybar crowded the lifts. The service lift was not hidden and staffs, hotel guests were squeezing and waiting for the lift to arrive. Swimming pool and gym was normal and towels were so big & heavy. My mum had to use the smaller face tower instead due to old age & weak for her to hold such a big towel. Rooms has nice river view but have to request for the balcony to be unlock in order to access. The buttons for do not disturb or housekeeping required are faulty in both rooms. Doesn't the maintenance team work?? Wifi in the room was completely absence till we call for the IT to have a router installed in our room. Staffs entering guest rooms didn't have their shoes removed at all? Talk about a 5 star rating?? I don't think it's worth the price that we are paying. I would rather spend it on Banyan for example, which I didn't pay to deserve all these anger.
Report this review
Elisa E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2015
4.5 of 5

River view and helpful staff
8.3
We booked two suites in State Tower but one room got upgraded to the Tower Club due to their availability. One of the suites was located on 25th floor of state tower, and the other one was on the 52nd floor of Tower Club Both rooms look similar in interior and the river view, but the one in Tower Club got better amenities and coffee machine. Breakfast was nice. Bread and pastry lovers would love it here. Meat eater should be quite satisfied, too. More than 8 choices of drink including fresh juices and milks. Others are salad bar, yogurt, dimsum, western food, indian food, sushi and fruit. For I'm a fruit lover, i don't really enjoy their breakfast. They only serve 4 kind of sliced fruits and sadly there's no seasonal fruit. Oh, and I saw few flies on their salad and sushi bar (duh). The thing is, their chef, who was standing by by the bar to help you toss your salad do nothing about it! And my half boiled egg also turned out to be a full boiled egg (eh?). The location is okay. Its just around 70-80 baht if you take a taxi to pratunam area. Tips: there's a mini food court at the end of the street on the road behind the towers. They sell noodles, local dessert and other local foods. If u see 7-11 in front of you, its on the right side.
Report this review
Dominique V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Excellent start if holiday

Service, rooms, location
9
Just great. From check-in until check-out. Great location, good restaurants around.
Report this review
Rae C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A decent stay

Big breakfast, large rooms, tourist hotspot
7
Report this review
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, July 23, 2015
Balcony in every room, great views

Balcony in every room, amazing views, good location
8.7
The location of the lebua is great - very close to the Chao Praya river. Balconies in every room are also great. We loved our room - the suite with two bedrooms. The club lounge is very good as well - I recommend it. However, other than the very nice lady servers in the club lounge, we were disappointed by staff performance on a few counts. Overall, it is a 5-star hotel that is very very huge so perhaps it is difficult to run it smoothly. We enjoyed ourselves nonetheless. Breakfast is a good spread.
Report this review
Teresa O. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Good for family

The Dome
7.7
Good. the hotel is spacious and clean but old hotel. The bed and pillows were so uncomfortable , we had to request for another set of pillows. It's not soundsproof, you can hear the noise from outside your room. Breakfast were okay. Sky Dome is one of the Best. But the restaurants and the bar were too expensive. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends and family as this hotel is too pricy. not a 5 star hotel only 4 star but the price is for a 5 star .
Report this review
Jaewook J. Families with older children South Korea, July 21, 2015
hotel performance.

view, room size, clean in room.
8
view was fine. however i think that the lobby was too small and quick loud and dirty in surround hotel.
Report this review
Nelson M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
We found a Home at Lebua.

Comfort and luxurious space in every suite. 2- variety and generous serving on their breakfast buffet with first class recreational amenities 3. superb customer service
8
It's a perfect place to find refuge after shopping and exploring Bangkok. Our family were well attended to our every need in case we ask for one. Suite Rooms are comfortably big and has complete amenities in case the family would sometimes decide to savor all the hotel amenities like the pool, gym, sauna, restaurants and of of course the Sky Bar among others. The family enjoyed and that's what really matters. Thank you Lebua!
Report this review
How H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Short stay

Room, location
7.7
Fantastic room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02