Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (511)
Sort by:
Dominique V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Excellent start if holiday

Service, rooms, location
9
Just great. From check-in until check-out. Great location, good restaurants around.
Report this review
Rae C. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A decent stay

Big breakfast, large rooms, tourist hotspot
7
Report this review
Teresa O. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2015
Good for family

The Dome
7.7
Good. the hotel is spacious and clean but old hotel. The bed and pillows were so uncomfortable , we had to request for another set of pillows. It's not soundsproof, you can hear the noise from outside your room. Breakfast were okay. Sky Dome is one of the Best. But the restaurants and the bar were too expensive. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends and family as this hotel is too pricy. not a 5 star hotel only 4 star but the price is for a 5 star .
Report this review
Jaewook J. Families with older children South Korea, July 21, 2015
hotel performance.

view, room size, clean in room.
8
view was fine. however i think that the lobby was too small and quick loud and dirty in surround hotel.
Report this review
Nelson M. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2015
We found a Home at Lebua.

Comfort and luxurious space in every suite. 2- variety and generous serving on their breakfast buffet with first class recreational amenities 3. superb customer service
8
It's a perfect place to find refuge after shopping and exploring Bangkok. Our family were well attended to our every need in case we ask for one. Suite Rooms are comfortably big and has complete amenities in case the family would sometimes decide to savor all the hotel amenities like the pool, gym, sauna, restaurants and of of course the Sky Bar among others. The family enjoyed and that's what really matters. Thank you Lebua!
Report this review
How H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Short stay

Room, location
7.7
Fantastic room
Report this review
Leong C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice hotel but bad location....

Very comfortable and very nice hotel
7.7
Just a bit disappointed the location is not good and convenient go around.
Report this review
Minkyoung K. Families with older children South Korea, April 7, 2015
good location, clean room, poor staff in reception

location, room cleaness
7.3
Room is really clean. However, when I arrived at 2am, rooms were full even I mentioned I would be late. He gave me a residence room in 25th floor, not a hotel room that I booked above 54 floor. Then, he said 'I'm upgrading your room'. How can he lie to us? It was not an upgrade, just gave2 people for two bedrooms in residence floor 25th as an upgrade which is totally useless. I asked them to change my room but he resisted it. Next day, I called reception again and could change the room. I'll never come to this hotel again even the room was really clean.
Report this review
Tang S. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
bkk stay lebua

free upgrade family suite, fridge in rm, free birthday cake
7.7
I do not feel hotel room super clean. Lobby normal. Hotel look A bit old. Nice is the rooftop bar. A lot european travelers not near mall. The lift jerked and injured my mum wrist.
Report this review
Rahul B. Families with older children India, March 23, 2015
The only good thing about the hotel is its Sky Bar

Sky Bar, Food
8.7
Apart from the location, the stay was comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06