Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 9574 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (9574)
Sort by:
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2015
Good place

The employee are nice and helpful..
8.7
The lobby is quite strange, I guess some place are in progress.
Kwok T. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2015
Good accommodation

Excellent breakfast buffet; guest room is big and comfort; good view
8.3
Andre H. Couples Norway, June 30, 2015
Superior hotel

rom, food and service
10
Vert nice
Hamish W. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2015
Needs improvement...

Breakfast, View & Reception Staff
7.7
Needs improvement. Certainly not a 5-star property Booked this hotel as a luxury to end my vacation and while it was comfortable, it's certainly not on par with 5 star standards. - The room fittings and hallways are becoming old and outdated. Carpets stained, paint is looking tacky - needs work - Room was large and mattress was comfortable but bedding is certainly not premium as advertised. Doona was super thin and felt cheap - WIFI is just horrible. It was pretty much non-existent in the room for my stay which was super annoying - The hotel lobby is attached to a seemingly abandoned/failed mall which one needs to walk through to enter/exit the hotel. It's been like that for years... and the atmosphere in there is depressing and not a good impression for guests - There was also the smell of cigarettes permeating through some lifts and hallways which was yuck, even on my non-smoking floor (53rd) - The biggest annoyance of all was the crackling sound coming from the air duct in the room next to my bed which was audible all night; I woke up twice! So much for relaxing shut-eye - The lift situation during the evening is frustrating with what feels like hundreds of outside patrons using it to access the Skybar level. Ever think to have separate lift configurations for hotel guests accessing their rooms and people going to the rooftop? Seems logical to me... - Speaking of the Skybar I went up there to take pictures but was literally told to get back in the lift because I wasn't dressed smart casual to fit the setting. As a hotel guest I shouldn't have to conform to a suit and tie just to see the rooftop... how insulting. Overall, I would recommend this hotel but not at its full room rate in its present state; it definitely needs some improving... On a positive note though the breakfast buffet was great and most of the staff were lovely + the room view was sensational.
Natalie J. Families with young children New Zealand, June 28, 2015
lovely weekend away

Good food, excellent staff and great services
10
We had a really nice weekend at Lebua. The breakfast is really good with a wide range of choices. The room was nice, clean and comfortable with a lot of space. The only issue I had is that Lebua has a policy that if you're traveling with children 0-14 years of age (we had our one month old), you are not allowed access to the balcony so the view can only be enjoyed from inside. In hindsight this is understandable, given the size of the gap in the balcony bar things. However, it would have been nice to have been warned of this prior to making the booking as the balcony/view from the balcony was one of the reasons we chose to stay here. Had we known we would have either made other arrangements or stayed here another time. Regardless, it was a lovely weekend away.
Yu Z. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2015
Perfect city view, large bedroom and nice staff.

Perfect city view, large bedroom and nice staff.
7.7
Good. Nothing more to comment.
Joao N. Couples Portugal, June 28, 2015
unforgetable

breakfast, restaurants views, staff
9.7
5 stars . I only stayed fora a weekend. My last one of my honeymoon in Thailand. I went to Railay, Phi Phi, Koh Lanta Katiang Bay but it was in these hotel that really made us feel special. Thank you for the Lebua experience and the upgrade for the tower Club. The pictures i took are trully postcards. What a breakfast!!! Detail: Dozens of different types of bread to choose from and toasted on a wood hoven... beutifull
Donna G. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Our stay was too short!

Ambiance, View, Dining
9.3
We booked the lebua for the last night of our honeymoon and unfortunately our flight from Krabi was rescheduled so we didn't get to the hotel until around 9PM and we had to leave by 6AM. Unfortunately, this meant that we really didn't have an opportunity to enjoy all of what the hotel had to offer. Our check in was easy, the staff let us look at all of the hotel menus while they copied our passports and the concierge who escorted us to our room made us a reservation for one of the restaurants for 15 minutes out so that we just went to our room, changed, and were able to go eat. We got a king suite with a balcony and the suite and view were lovely, although we barely enjoyed our room with how little time we had. We had dinner at breeze and every single host and server made us feel special. It was a very expensive dining experience but the food and service were absolutely excellent. The view up there is also amazing and the host offered to stop and take our picture which could have been the annoying thing that every guest wants to do but they completely embrace the practice which I thought was nice. We then went up to some of the rooftop bars which, also very pricey, offered wonderful service and delicious and creative drinks. We really enjoyed the whole experience of the restaurant and bars. Again, we were barely able to enjoy our room but it was very nice and we wished we could have stayed longer. I cant speak to the location because we never left the hotel but we did stay in Bangkok on the front end of our trip at a different hotel and as the Lebua is right on the river I know that it would have made it easier to see the attractions accessible by the river boats and that would have been nice and saved us time. The staff also provided an easy checkout experience and since we had to leave before breakfast they boxed us up some great to-go breakfasts with pastries, a sandwich, yogurt, hard boiled egg, juice and water.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
poor service

Position and amazingly good breakfast
6
After taking our passports the staff forgot about us. We sat at chairs next to reception for about 20 min. They were not busy and failed to provide someone to book us in to a room. After reminding them twice a lady came out to us from a room behind reception and was unable to find our Agoda booking. I showed them my Agoda reservation and emailed it to them again as we were waiting. She pretended to upgrade us and simply gave me the Riverview room I had booked online. At the elevators as we waited a couple had a screaming fight which ended in the man grabbing her by the throat and the woman slapping him violently. The staff and security did nothing to intervene. My partner was frightened and upset. If we had not been so tired from a long day of travel I would have cancelled my booking and left immediately.
Paul E. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2015
Pleasant

Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast. Views across the City
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel, the staff couldn't do enough for you, so friendly and polite. Didn't have lunch or evening meal here but if they were of the same standard as the breakfast they would be faultless. The breakfast was awesome and so much choice. I would definitely recommend a stay at the Lebua State tower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08