Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9489 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9489)
Sort by:
Glenn R. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2015
Service

Staff Service outstanding nothing was a problem, upgraded room was a nice surprise and the food offering and quality was excellent
8
From start to finish an outstanding stay, any problems were dealt with immediately, visit to the Skybar was a highlight and the gym and pool facilities are A1.
Tyler B. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Truly 5 Star

Price, restaurants, service
9
I had a great night at Lebua. The moment you arrive you are treated like royalty. My room was clean and had everything a 5 star hotel in a western country has. The bed was very comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom was large and marble tiled floor to ceiling. I had dinner at the breeze restaurant on the 52nd floor which was nice although expensive. I also had a cocktail at the renowned sky bar which was nice over looking the whole of Bangkok. A martini was 800 baht. Overall a great stay. I would recommend this to anyone!
Hew T. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Very nice river view

Spacious room, friendly staffs, fantastic river view
9
Enjoyed the stay, friendly staffs, nice room,.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Good service. Nice place & view

Staff good services, hotel very nice and clean
10
Shaul B. Business travelers Israel, May 17, 2015
very old hotel and room
4.3
very old hotel the lobby look as 2 star hotel. i really dont know why the have high rate ?
Hong L. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
fantastic hotel

clean, nice food, friendly staff
10
Valuable hotel in bangkok
Soh K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Good service provider

The room is spacious, buffet spread is good, staffs are friendly.
7.3
Our stay was ok, apart from the hotel location, the hotel itself is very nice. I've paid for the lounge access but didn't had a chance to enjoy it, spending most of my time traveling and stuck in the traffic. It will be a nice place to chill and relax.
Steve R. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
Perfect once again

Room size, view and breakfast
8.7
Lost count now of the number of times we have stayed at Lebua, it's close to 30 and it never fails....can't wait to get back. Great staff, great location, and fabulous rooms
Nina D. Couples France, May 10, 2015
Outstanding service and attention to details.

The view. The breakfast. The service.
9.3
Mike I. Groups New Zealand, May 9, 2015
what an amazing stay

tower club, room rooms, view
9.7
Our stay was amazing. Staff were great, the rooms were great. Recommend the tower club, we were truly spoilt up there. The rooftop bar was amazing. Coming back for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/Terracelebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07