Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9803 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9803)
Sort by:
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, August 31, 2015
Great service and impressed cuisine

Staff are helpful, the views from hotel are amazing
9.3
But wifi is weak
Report this review
Stacy D. Business travelers Israel, August 30, 2015
Overrated

The view from the roof was stunning. the pool was nice
4.7
What can I say, we travel to Bangkok frequently and we thought after reading the reviews we would try the Lebua. What a mistake. This hotel has an identity crisis... It thinks it's the Four Seasons. The management has tried to take all signs of Thailand and its warm hospitality and instead introduced dress codes and the atmosphere of a library. From the reception to the lift you encounter at least ten staff hovering to guide and nudge you like cattle to the lifts, which are very slow , stop at every floor and are not air conditioned. We went to their sky bar which has a lovely view but the staff hovered and were, for want of a better word "in the face", that it took all pleasure from the view. Not to mentioned that our feet and attire were checked from top to bottom(God forbid flip-flops, and no shorts policy for men) in total, a very stiff and unpleasant atmosphere. If you are flying late they have a no storing bag policy, which is unheard in most five star hotels. The rooms were pleasant but not warm and inviting. The location of the hotel is not great since you definitely need to catch a taxi, since there is nothing to do in the area in an evening. In short highly operated, cold , highly annoying due to all the overbearing staff and management. Not recommend.
Report this review
Manath I. Solo travelers India, August 30, 2015
I like very much. For our each and every needs.

Behaviour and hospitality of staffs. Location. Set up.
9
I am happy with the stay. Top class security and privacy. Beautiful pool. Resturent.multicousin foods. Business centre etc. etc.
Report this review
L J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2015
Great view, but be careful what you wear!

Sky Bar, view, value for money
8.3
Overall a pleasant stay and a nice view. Only negative was the overly zealous staff pointing out to my colleague that she thought her pants were 'too short'. Somewhat insulting and ridiculous when compared to the 'skirts' others were wearing. However, I would not let this overshadow everything else that is positive about this place.
Report this review
Ram R. Couples India, August 30, 2015
one word only. EXCELLENT MOO

everything
10
Report this review
Terence A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2015
The most comfortable hotel I stay in thailand

The view is good, room is clean, the staff is so friendly
10
Feel excellent, the best hotel in thai and room is so comfortable and breakfast is the best, international food
Report this review
Hea S. Couples South Korea, August 27, 2015
Wonderful city view, fantastic bar, balcony

location, balcony, bar
2.3
It is fantastic view for the city and river. I will be here again in the near future. Room is so spcious and wonderful. Reception staffs are gorgeous and very professional.
Report this review
Guan W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2015
nice hotel

breakfast, spacious room, nice bed
8.3
Report this review
Grant W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Smack bang middle of Bkk

Second highest building in Bangkok, room cleanliness, views from Balconies
9
I had a great stay. Was only there overnight, but had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious, with the bed been huge and we'll presented. Only gripes I have is 1: the room service prices are ridiculous (I know staying in a five star hotel prices are inflated, but compared to normal restaurant prices to room service, the price was over 300% more) and, 2: there policy of not being able to look after bags in there baggage check area if you leave the hotel. This was the only hotel that didn't offer this service, and although it's complementary when hotels offer it, when paying as much as I did to stay here, I did sort of expect them to offer it. Saying all the above, they were only small problems and I would not hesitate to come back again.
Report this review
Chan T. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Impressive experiecen

cleanliness, food, location
9.3
Impressive experience, it light up the trip a lot. Highly recommanded.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03