Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Area lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balcony lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center
lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Lounge lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Bar lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 9779 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9779)
Sort by:
Grant W. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Smack bang middle of Bkk

Second highest building in Bangkok, room cleanliness, views from Balconies
9
I had a great stay. Was only there overnight, but had a comfortable and relaxing stay. The rooms were very clean and spacious, with the bed been huge and we'll presented. Only gripes I have is 1: the room service prices are ridiculous (I know staying in a five star hotel prices are inflated, but compared to normal restaurant prices to room service, the price was over 300% more) and, 2: there policy of not being able to look after bags in there baggage check area if you leave the hotel. This was the only hotel that didn't offer this service, and although it's complementary when hotels offer it, when paying as much as I did to stay here, I did sort of expect them to offer it. Saying all the above, they were only small problems and I would not hesitate to come back again.
Report this review
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Improvement needed for business traveler

spacious and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good facilities
9
my first stay at Lebua, good impression on the check-in staff and concierge, the room, but very bad experience with the Wifi service. The technical staff had work on the day I checked in until I checked out and it still remained unsolved. I am also not quite satisfy with the service schedule. If you had called me 8am, and make an appointment at 9am to fix the wifi, how could you arrive at 10am? Ended up I am using a data roam to connect to the internet.
Report this review
Kerryn K. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
Great rooms and service , value for the money

Location , service and value
10
We booked 2 tower club rooms for our family upon arrival both rooms weren't ready but we were kindly upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite. The staff are very attentive and housekeeping super quick to respond and excellent. The suites are spacious with fantastic views of city and river. The only issue is that food and drinks are quite pricy for both room service and restaurant. Also there are so many outside people coming to the sky bar that it is hard for the hotel staff to understand who are guests and who are not. The management should try and resolve this issue so that guests are treated a little differently. Overall would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Stavros K. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Great!!!

Service, restaurants, roof top bar
9.7
Great as usually.
Report this review
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Lovely Hotel

River view suite, Breakfast, Sky Bar
9.3
We had a lovely room over looking the river and city, it was very big - separate living room, kitchen area, bedroom and big bathroom. (The living room had the best internet connection!) The breakfast choice was so good - it catered for everyone. The Sky Bar has an amazing atmosphere, the drinks are quite expensive - but its worth it - the staff are more than happy to take photos for people. It's only a short walk to the sky train and boats so overall a good location.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2015
You just have to ask!

Staff, breakfast, Tower Club
8.7
We had a few problems but they were sorted out quickly. Our shower wouldn't regulate temperature and our wifi didn't work in our bedroom. A smile and a request ensured these issues were handled promptly. Breakfast is incredible and the Tower Club is excellent value. Great staff and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you!
Report this review
Chanthavilay S. Business travelers Laos, August 18, 2015
Fantastic view, food and all

Movie
9.3
So cosy
Report this review
Roger N. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Bucket list

Dome
9
A magical and lifetime experience
Report this review
Chiara D. Couples Italy, August 16, 2015
Old fornitures but still good service.

View / bed comfort / amenities
6.3
Report this review
David B. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2015
Best 5-Star value anywhere

outdoor balcony for each suite room, huge rooms, unhindered city view
10
Perfect i all ways. Superior breakfast. great staff. good location. Outdoor dining on 52 floor was spectacular!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Siroccolebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club - Living Arealebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suitelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - View from Balconylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobbylebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Poollebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Centerlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive Loungelebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sushi Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco & Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sky Barlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurantlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Viewlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffetlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Roomlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby Attractionlebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - New Year’s Eve 2014lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Cocktailslebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01