or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lebua at State Tower

State Tower 1055/11 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Sirocco Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business Center Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living Area Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua Suite Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Bathroom Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - View Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Lobby
Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming Pool Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Restaurant Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Buffet Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 357
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
9346 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (9346)
Sort by:
Rahul B. Families with older children India, March 23, 2015
The only good thing about the hotel is its Sky Bar

Sky Bar, Food
8.7
Apart from the location, the stay was comfortable.
Yu T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2015
good

room, clean, good service
9.3
Rebecca M. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Fantastic!!

Food, Service and Room
10
Fantastic!!
Essa T. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2015
Great for business travellers

Room size was unreal, great view and good value
9
Morkel O. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2015
Excellent hotel and a fantastic experience!the roo

The room was in immacculate condition and truly smoke free. Liked the idea of 3000 baht fine for smoking in the room! Fantastic views of Bangkok and the river!
10
most comfortable end enjoyable.
Abhishek C. Couples India, March 17, 2015
Staff should greet better to their customer

Sea view was fantastic cleanliness and big suite room
9.3
It was fantastic we should stay back again
Takumi T. Couples Japan, March 15, 2015
Nice view

View, room, location
9.7
Unfortunatley the windows were not allowed to open. Quite dissapointed since we were looking forward for the outside view from the terrace.
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Great hotel.

The room , the view and hospitality.
8.7
I have read some reviews stating that the staff were unfriendly, nothing could be further from the truth, check in was very efficient and the staff very hospitable, the real surprise was the room, I was lucky enough to get a free upgrade, "wow", what a room, at least 120 square metres with a superb view of the city. Everything was clean and well presented, and even though the hotel was busy there was no noise from adjacent rooms. This is truly a 5 star hotel, room service was superb and not too expensive. I only stayed for two nights and didn't bother to venture up to the rooftop restaurants so I cannot comment on those, but would imagine they are on a standard with the rest of the hotel. The only gripe would be the breakfast, the staff are perhaps too attentive and in their efforts to please they sometimes overdo things, I like to pour my own coffee and it seemed every time I took a sip someone would try to refill my cup, also at checkout it would be nice to get a receipt, they took my word on the one beer I'd had from the mini bar and then said goodbye, perhaps it would be better to have things verified for the peace of mind of both parties, and when you have left your credit card details with the hotel a receipt can provide proof. All in all a lovely stay at a lovely hotel in a country I consider to be the worlds most welcoming. Thank you and I'll most definately be coming back in the future.
Helen F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

Breakfast buffet
5
I booked this 'luxurious 6 star hotel' as part of my daughters' Christmas present as part of a visit to Bangkok and for the One Direction concert. When we arrived at this hotel we thought there was a function as it was chaotic, there were a lot of staff as well as all sorts of people milling around the reception and being directed towards the lift. After checking in we realised that they were all queueing to go to the Sky Bar and restaurants upstairs in the hotel. We had to queue and were crammed in a lift with the crowds of people and then shown to our room.It had a great view but is far from the 6 star that it is claimed to be as the room facilities are dated and nothing out of the ordinary. Our toilet was broken and after two hours of waiting we ended up using the reception facilities until it was fixed. We wanted to visit the Sky Bar but were refused entry as my daughter had slippers/flip flops on, the policy is not stated in any hotel literature and I would have been happy to accept the decision other than the fact that the ' visiting tourists' who this hotel is clearly dependent on had no such rules imposed on them and were allowed in wearing their trendy flip flops. When we went back down despite having a card access people were able to get 'lost' onto our floor and wander around. The breakfast is the best thing about this hotel, it is a good selection, well prepared and the staff are very efficient. If you are a single/ couple on a stop over and want to party this is great for you. However if you are a family or wanting to shop and tour around Bangkok this is not a good choice as there is plenty of good quality affordable accommodation around in better locations which cater to families. Very disappointing and definitely NOT 6 star.
Nadarajah S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Lebua - a great experience!

awesome food, wonderful room, fantastic experience at the skybar
9.3
Overall, it was fantastic. The 1 major set back was terrible wifi connection at the room and even at other locations within the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - SiroccoLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Business CenterLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club City View or Riverview Suite- Living AreaLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 2 Bedroom Luxury SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Tower Club 3 Bedroom Lebua SuiteLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BathroomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - LobbyLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Swimming PoolLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Fitness RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - RestaurantLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - BuffetLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Meeting RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Guest RoomLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Executive LoungeLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - Nearby AttractionLebua at State Tower Bangkok - InteriorLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - ViewLebua at State Tower Bangkok - View

Customer Reviews - Lebua at State Tower, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04