Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking Area Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Surroundings Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive
Area: Tagaytay City Proper Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
974 reviews

949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Kristina B. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2016
...

...
8
Report this review
Heinz B. Couples Switzerland, January 3, 2016
Completely overpriced

Rooms are nice
4.7
The hotel is far away of all. Food is, for foreigner, not to eat. The rooms are ok, but much to expensive, can get rooms same quality even in Borracay for half of the price
Report this review
Carmi C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Hotel is fine

Hotel is fine. Aircon is cold and bed is comfortable
7
Report this review
Jason T. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Clean comfy bed, robes provided, great getaway hotel
8
Would recommend staying here if in Tagaytay. Was not informed of any room deposits so had to make a deposit here, just wished it would have indicated so beforehand. Robes provided in the room, clean facilities, enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Guillarmee R. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Spacious room. Courteous staff.

Accessibility; Spacious room; good staff
9.3
Report this review
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2015
No words..

balcony, extra seating, nothing else
6
First, the parking was limited. Second, check in time was 2PM but we had to wait for 30 minutes for them to finish up cleaning and not even an apology for the delay. Third, 2500 incidental deposit & cant even provide an official receipt only a small piece of paper with the name and amount & to think in some 4-star hotels in Manila I only paid 2K a night for the incidental deposit. Fourth, during breakfast no one is upfront and had to wait for someone to come out of the kitchen to get the plated breakfast. The taste? Well.. so-so! Fifth, toiletries are available only upon request. Lastly, can hear the voices of guests in the neighboring rooms! I'll definitely just find another hotel when I'm in Tagaytay.
Report this review
Donabella A. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2015
the staff are very accommodating.

clean, nice staff,
9.7
Very good.
Report this review
Katrina C. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2015
Nice!!!

good room, staff and place
9.3
Report this review
Katrina J. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2015
MOMS HOUSE

Cheap.
6.7
Too many restrictions. We felt like we stayed at my parents house. Mr. Lee boutique needs take up some hospitality classes. Cons: 1. You can't park beside the stairs in front entrance. You'll just end up moving your car because it's Mr lee boutiques spot! 2. If you get two separated beds, you can't move them together. 3. You can't order room service!!! Mother effers!!! 4. P2,500 cash deposit. After you've already booked and payed the full amount online. The fukk?? Pros: 1. Clean rooms and bathroom 2. Cheap 3. Looks new 4. Cloud painted walls hihi Piece of advise. If you have extra P1,500, I suggest you take your money some where else.
Report this review
John P. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2015
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Comfort
8.7
We just stayed here for the weekend to attend a friend's wedding. The room was very large and clean. Staff are very attentive and are always smiling. When we arrived, we were greeted by the receptionist and the owner. They ensured that we had a very pleasant stay. We were asked to deposit money for insurance/assurance which you will get once you check out. The hotel has limited parking space so make sure you secure one during your stay. Wifi is soo slow, had to use my own data plan to be able to surf the internet. They don't have an elevator, so I would not recommend this hotel for elderly people or request a room in the first floor if you are travelling with elderly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 949 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking AreaLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency King BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ViewLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02