Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front Desk Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (706)
Sort by:
Grace A. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing stay

Clean, accessible, comfortable
8.7
Francis S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Nice stay.

Room size, location, staff
6.7
Our stay at Lee Boutique Hotel was okay. It was a bit pricey, but the room was big and comfortable so it was okay. They could have provided us with slippers, though. Another thing we would have appreciated is if they have the option to serve breakfast inside the room without additional fee. The staffs were nice. Overall it was a nice experience, but still can be improved.
Sharon R. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
UNEXPECTED

Easy to find, cozy rooms and excellent service of the staff
9.7
First, unexpected because our room was upgraded for free from standard to regency. We arrived 2 hours early from check in time and they accommodated us since we have a 5 year old child with us. All requests that I made were granted and exceeded to what I expect. The room is very, very clean. Along with all the perks (mini bar, bath tub, safety deposit box, big couch, a little terrace, big cabinets, disposable slippers and a very tidy bathroom with complete toiletries..) We never expected this experience as what we only after is a clean and cheap hotel to stay in because my partner craved for foods in tagaytay. I recommend this hotel if you were looking for a nice, clean and cheap hotel along the highway. The downside of this is you barely see taal for an OL. But they do have a nice view of the mountain side of Tagaytay.
Dwayne D. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Captain

Location, small but big, am
7.7
Monchito I. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2014
Value for money

Just the room
7.3
Worth the money I paid.
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Excellent Hotel, great staff!

Easy, cleanliness, the staff was great, and the price was on par.
8.7
From walking in the front door until departure, the staff was overly helpful. They handled the luggage, room accomodations and assisted above and beyond. Example, my wife had forgotten her mobile charger in the car and instead of her having to run out during a thunderstorm, the staff scoured the hotel until they found a charger for her. It was that of one of the staffers. Amazing help!
Mark G. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Great hotel in every aspect!

The hotel staff is above friendly and attentive, the hotel is quiet and clean, and the rooms were spacious and accomodating
9.3
The stay was great, the family was taken care of wonderfully and the rooms were large and well decorated to make you feel home away from home. Loved the water pressure and hot water, definately a soothing factor that's not found around most hotels. As a matter of fact, most hotels have electric water heaters, the Lee Boutique must have either direct water heating or hot water reseviors that will make you smile as the steamy water cascades around you! The staff was great.
Marlon S. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Short and peaceful

affordable, near restaurants, friendly staff
7
Hotel room is clean and quiet although there were a lot of bugs in the balcony.friendly staff.
Perla M. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Chaotic ,understaff unorganised

Some staff were nice hotel is clean linen are clean bed is comfy
7.3
No tv , channel is blurred you can't watch even news always have brown out but bed is comfy linen is clean and room and toilet our stay is average
Rolando P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2014
It was delightful!:,)

They had amazing customer service! They were quick to address customer concerns and were willing to go the extra mile!
7.7
The rooms were higher quality than a lot of hotels in Tagaytay. Although small as it is a boutique hotel, the customer service is above average.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front DeskLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking AreaLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lee Boutique Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A07