or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front Desk Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Nanette B. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
good location only

location
7
location was ok. Staff are somewhat accomodating. I had booked through agoda and I include a note for an early check-in for we will be attending a wedding on that day. Upon arrival, the front desk inform us that until 2pm will be the check in time,and they did not know the notes I had included in reservation for their management only coordinate to agoda and not them. I was bit panic for the wedding is 2:30pm at caleruega. The staff give us a room but twin bed for it is the only room available at that time, but we are a couple. We had no choice than to accept it. Parking is limited, they should plan about it for it is difficult to park when there is no parking available. If it is not for the location, we will not avail this. If we can still cancel and refund the reservation we will do it. But again no choice, money spent will be wasted.
Maria M. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Sweet Getaway

The large but cozy room, the bath tub and the soft bed
7.7
It was a drizzly Friday when we got to Lee Botique Hotel. It was easy to find and I didn't have a hard time parking as there were no cars in the parking area. Even though it wasn't 2pm yet, our room was ready so we were able to check-in early. We immediately settled in and checked out the room. It was huge and it had a bath tub which is one of the things I liked the mind as there was a small fridge that kept our white wine cold). There were complimentary most. The only downside is that they didn't have wine glasses, only cocktail glasses and their ice bucket was too small so I couldn't put our wine bottle in it (both of which I didn't really coffee, tea, water and nuts. There was even a bath robe in the bathroom but there was only one piece so my partner didn't get to use one. Overall, it was a cozy stay and we didn't had a hard time checking out even though we left before 6am.
Elke I. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2014
Value for Money, Nice room, helpful staff

Nice, comfortable room. Helpful staff, Good location
8.3
Florence N. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2014
Lee Review

Location, accommodations, value for money
9.3
This is my first time to book a hotel using Agoda and I was surprised when they told me that I got a free upgrade from deluxe room to junior suite! Our room was huge and we had a good view of the lake. Thank you Lee, we will definitely recommend this to our friends.
Jo V. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2014
Great experience with a cheap hotel.

Location / Room / Price
9
the room is clean and very presentable / the price is very affordable / location is the best.
Raymond B. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
A pleasant surprise!

The location is good, beautiful room and quiet atmosphere.
8.3
We really enjoyed our short stay and will certainly use this hotel again for future visits to Tagaytay. The check in and out was a little slow and pretty casual but the room we had was lovely and the bed probably the most comfortable we have found in The Philippines so far. If you stay here, you must take the time to go onto the roof and enjoy the view. The hallway noise was our only concern and any passing customers and hotel staff can be heard very loudly from inside the room.
Analyn V. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2014
A very relaxing vacation.

Great Location. Very clean and comfortable room. Great taste of breakfast.
9
It was good. We are so relax because the room is very clean and you will feel so comfortable. Aircon is good. And toilet is clean. But we wait for about 1 hr before they allowed us to check in maybe they are not yet ready and they ask to give them 2,500 pesos for the deposit but its refundable. And one of their staff is not accommodating and i hate that! But aside of thw above mention negative comments i will gladly to recommend this hotel to other of my friends because of the location, great food and a very relaxing room.
Kyle C. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
Great value for the Price

Friendly service, decent restaurant, and fair price
7.7
Overall we had a great stay here. The staff was friendly and accommodating, dinner and breakfast at the restaurant were satisfactory, and overall we were very pleased with our stay.
Isidro G. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
a place to stay

location cleanliness cozy room
9.3
our stay was great! nice location, very cozy room and very clean hotel. keep it up!
Mark B. Couples Canada, October 6, 2014
Weekend getaway

Great location with a Taal Lake view. Cozy room with complete amenities. Staff was helpful.
8.7
Stayed here for a weekend. Great hotel, especially considering we availed of a limited offer discount. Clean room and lobby. The hotel, being a boutique hotel, is a small cozy place with just 3 floors, so not too many guests for the staff to attend to if ever you need anything. Our room key failed to work the next day, but the front desk staff assisted us right away. The set breakfast, though not the best I've had, is of good quality and filling enough. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the wifi during our stay. Their internet was down so we weren't able to use the wifi during our stay except when we were in the lobby. Also, parking became a minor problem as they were fully booked that weekend. Yet they still managed to make a space for my car. So again, they attended to us in a timely manner. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't really want to spend above 4,000php on a 4 or 5-star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front DeskLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking AreaLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lee Boutique Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3C06