Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay City Proper, Tagaytay, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 994 reviews

969 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Harold S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2016
Best Hotel in Tagaytay
6.7
I have stayed in several hotels in tagaytay and so far this is the best I have been so far. The rooms are elegantly designed with a touch of class. The rooms can easily compete with 5 star hotels but with just a fraction of the price. The rooms and bathrooms are very clean, they seem to take care of details in terms of cleanliness. The bathroom amenities are available only upon request, but this is understandable because, even other countries do that too, hotels also do their part in saving the planet by minimizing the use of plastic containers, etc. The staffs are friendly and ready to serve with a smile. Breakfast is good, I love the tapa! The location is also right in the center of Tagaytay which is good. Overall, this is a hotel that will give you value for money. This is definitely the best hotel in Tagaytay. Definitely, I will book this hotel again in my next Tagaytay trip.
Report this review
Michelle V. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2016
Impromptu road trip to tagaytay
4
Its time you change your towels because most are worn out already. Considering the price, decent toiletry kit should be available and not just hapee toothpaste in sachet and a very poor toothbrush. No special amenities in the room i believe the 2,500 deposit is too much even if its refundable. What if that is the only cash i have at that point since i paid thru credit card. If no cash, you would hold my credit card with you? I think that is a security risk on the guests side.
Report this review
Stefan H. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2016
Needs somebody supervising
3
Terrible 1st night and very unhappy with the hotel! A room where a fan (in kitchen?) starts to rattle the whole wall at 06:15am? The house-phones so loud and the staff still not picking them up! Particularly at midnight ... Need to sign hotel policies as guest but the people below smoke in the bathroom anyway? Filtered tap-water for breakfast ... No slippers. Room is fully prepaid - but we still pay PHP 2500 deposit? What for - there is nothing the hotel offers (no Restaurant or anyyhing else). After acomplaining with the owner things got better. This is a typical privately owned hotel where the owner leaves things to employees without ever being there. Give it some time and it will be a completly run down establishment.
Report this review
Justine J. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2016
I hate the hotel
1.7
We reserved for a queen size bed and the staff gave us 2 single bed. Very dirty and staff are not accomodating.
Report this review
Justine J. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2016
Bad hotel
1.3
Bad staff!!! Very bad
Report this review
Jonathan M. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2016
Spacious but missing something.
5.3
The location, the room and the staff made the stayabove satisfactory. However, the whole place could do better. The flooring which is wood in the roomis somewhat not cleaned well. The expected complimentary things such as slip-ons, toiletries and towels are not readily available once you enter your booked room.
Report this review
Roselyn A. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2016
MR AND MRS ALBA

Cleanliness, Friendliness of staff, Comfort
9.7
Report this review
Zaldy C. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2016
Unworthy for what you pay for.

Location
5.3
Comfortable stay, not worth for what you for since we have no choice of place to stay. Limited and poor wifi signal. Tooth brush, toothpaste, slippers etc were not provided until we requested. No free breakfast for an 8k per night that we pay. Never gonna back on this hotel again.
Report this review
Romeo D. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2016
be more punctual in receiving calls
5.7
no one from the reception answers the phone. one staff did not return call for my request since my phone cannot access wifi. but overall the experience is nice
Report this review
Camille S. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2016
Nice hotel, unaccommodating staff

Room is quite large for a deluxe type, comfortable bed,
6.3
Lee boutique's rooms are large, classy, and cozy. Overall, the hotel itself is nice. However, the staff are not so accommodating.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 969 reviews Next page
Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking AreaLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Executive BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExecutiveLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency King BathroomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Regency KingLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Junior SuiteLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ViewLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06