My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Exterior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Beverlie O. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2014
Relaxing, Friendly Staff and nice room

Relaxing, Friendly Staff and nice room
10
Rachel G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel

very very nice room!
8
I had a really good time during the first day of my visit but come 1 PM the next day, the power went out in the room. I waited a couple of minutes thinking that the whole hotel was affected by the brown out but when I went out to ask someone what happened, it seems my room card just had to be updated as they thought i was only staying overnight! whats up with that!!
Krisa Q. Families with older children Singapore, April 2, 2014
great new hotel facilities,friendly staff!

staff, location, room amentities
10
Great! We didn't get a booked taxi to the airport and the staff was extremely friendly assisting us in booking airport transfer. Walkable distance yo Starbucks
Candy N. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
not worth the money

few staffs and yet, they do everything.
4.7
Its not worth your money and time. The food is not presented in a manner that would look palatable. When I asked for food room service, they didnt even cover the food and they travelled it from basement (pantry) up to my room in 2nd flr. There is no wifi. If u want an access, you have to go to the reception area, and there and there only u could get a wifi. The guys by the door, I dint know why are there for. When I got there by car, they didnt even assist me in parking or direct me where to park. I stayed for 2 nights and not eve once did they offered an umbrella coz it was raining during my stay.
Alvin R. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Simple yet Elegant

Location,Staff,Room
10
One of the best things in Lee Boutique is its location, it is right by the main road where pretty much all the mode of transportation is accesible. Staff was attentive and easy to talk to and room was great(Superior) and very elegant. Breakfast was good too, for foreigners, they offer Filipino breakfast favorites. Will definitely recommend this and will be back here once a Tagaytay trip is pictured once again :)
Zenaida D. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
Small hotel that has seen better days

friendly staff, great location, big rooms
4.3
The room was big, however it is old and noisy (i could hear the guest walking at the floor above our room and i could hear the faucets at the nearby room). Towels were old. Bedsheets and beds were old. Everything is old in this hotel. Breakfast is included (not buffet). Security is ok.
Gil D. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2014
very relaxing and laid back pace

spacious and pleasantly decorated room, very secure parking and we liked the viewing deck very much including its outdoor furnishings
9
We liked the very cozy room and the spacious viewing deck with tastefully designed outdoor furniture.. The view though was not the lake, which we expected to see while having drinks on the deck. But because we stayed in the hotel in the middle of the week, there were not many guests. This made hanging out on the deck really cool since you can have it to yourself. Make sure to request that your breakfast be served on the deck as well.
Mona L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2014
Good budget hotel

service, price, room size
8.3
I got a superior room and it was spacious, with 2 single beds, a sofa and breakfast table with chairs. It even had a tub. The room was clean except for the tub which had a couple of hairstrands. The staff was polite and the breakfast was good. However, wifi signal was very weak to non-existent.
Theresa A. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
superb

beautiful,clean and elegant
10
very good stay bed is nice and the interior is very classy..will definetelyn stay again
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Centrally located

Location of the hotel is perfectly located in the heart of Tagaytay. Guests with cars won't have any problems since there are enough parking space outside the hotel. .
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front DeskLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior

Customer Reviews - Lee Boutique Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3B06