Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Boutique Hotel

Tagaytay Calamba Road, Barangay San Jose, Tagaytay - Calamba Road, Tagaytay, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Exterior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/Terrace Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Reception Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior
Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Restaurant Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Interior Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front Desk Lee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room
Area: Tagaytay - Calamba Road Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Gian P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good Hotel

ambiance, location, polite and helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was nice and the hotel will be one of our top choices whenever we go to Tagaytay. The only downside of the hotel that I can think off are as follows: 1. Limited parking - not sure how many rooms the hotel has but their parking space seems to be limited to around 10 vehicles, not sure how they manage during peak seasons. 2. Not very PWD-friendly facilities - the hotel has no elevators so it might be a little challenging for the elderly and PWDs. 3. Sound-proofing is not very good between rooms. Note that even with the items noted above, the hotel is still very good over-all and in my opinion, better than other hotels in Tagaytay within the same price-range (we've tried a few in the past). The rooms have a good ambiance and has a lot of character not found in other standard hotels.
Jose E. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Unimpressive Facilties and Service

Location, location, location (that's about it)
5.3
I guess you really get what you pay for. Discounted rates should always mean poor service and unclean rooms. Staff didn't even bother to walk us to our car with an umbrella even if it was raining and rooms weren't turned down properly --- sheets smelled used, tables were oily and bathroom floors were very damp.
Bing V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
affordable quality

cleanliness, staff, location
9.3
Everything went well except some neighbors would always bang their doors shut.
Theresa J. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Money well spent

Accomodating staff, clean, spacious room
9.3
It was great! Very comfortable and clean
Clarrissa D. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2014
Smart Location

Location, Value for money & room size
9
It was a great experience. Our room was upgraded based on my request. However, there are ants crawling in the toilet and outside the closet.
John C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Good

Room, staff, and location
8
Our stay was good. Thumbs up for lee boutique hotel.
Catherine J. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
i ordered tapa., it was like chewing gum.

nice bath room nice ambiance. great location
8.7
i enjoyed it. however the bath tub is small. they did not give the superior ro with queen size bed that i req but upgraded us to executive
Sheryl R. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2014
Not worth a penny

room interior, bed and pillows
4.3
very bad.. poor service.. very unaccommodating staff.
Eleanor S. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Good location along Highway

location security nice room
6.7
Our stay is generally good but there's still room for improvement. We stayed there with my mom who is 85 years old and she needs to climb up the stairs. It would be better if the hotel would be PWD friendly. I was also told that they do not reserve parking slot near the entrance where it would be convenient for PWD. Prompt checking in and out would also be appreciated. Thank you.
Ellen U. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Excellent Service ever!

The room, staff, location
10
My husband and I spent our honeymoon at this hotel. We arrived late and was just really exhausted from our trip. I was very delighted when we learned that our room was upgraded for free from Superior to Deluxe. I just love everything about this hotel. I will definitely be booking again with this hotel should I return to Tagaytay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Boutique Hotel TagaytayLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Balcony/TerraceLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - RestaurantLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Meeting RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Front DeskLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Hotel InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest Room InteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Parking AreaLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ExteriorLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - ReceptionLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - SurroundingsLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Guest RoomLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - LobbyLee Boutique Hotel Tagaytay - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Lee Boutique Hotel, Tagaytay

AS-AGWEB-3A06