or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Kim J. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Nice location but no internet access

nothing great, nornal
6.3
Overall is ok. Problem is the internet cable in the room is not working! Claim there is a problem in the system but there is wifi in the seconf floor. The room internet has not done up yet is my suspicion.
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Efficient Service with Well Equipped Apartment

Well Equipped Kitchenette and Comfortable Apartment for family
9.3
I was on a 3 days 2 nights trip to Beijing with 2 elderly family members and we enjoyed our stay at Lee Garden Apartment. The apartment provided comfortness and also a complete kitchenette equipment which we like best since we cooked ourselves for the main meal. The staff service is good and they are very accommodative. Can converse English very well too. I will surely come back and stay at the apartment as it offers good value for money and great service!
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great apartment with excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, spacious apartment.
9.3
Lee Garden apartment provides convenience to those who choose to stay here. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. We managed to get early check upon arrival as we arrived very early at 7am in the morning. The staff help us a lot since I am traveling with elderly parent during the trip. We love the apartment as it is very spacious and comfortable. It is nearby a famous shopping street and it is a lively place at night.
Stefano F. Business travelers Italy, October 14, 2012
A great experience

Big apartments in the very centre of the city
10
It has been really a great experience to stay in a modern huge fully furnished apartment in the centre of Beijing. The service it's like the one of a 5 stars Hotel.
Diana L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2012
Great Location

Big rooms, Excellent location
8
The hotel is only a few min walk from the metro and also the shopping area. Room is very big for the price, although some equip are kind of old, like tv, faucets etc., but the big room and great location made up for it. Would def recommend this place to stay at again.
Joern L. Couples Norway, October 11, 2012
Large room, but........

The size of the room and the location
7
Very large room and the location is perfect. It could have been a great stay, but it wasn't. Do i recommend it? Depends, but i would say yes and only yes if the renovation has been completed. English was ok among some, but expect some challenges among the staff.
Shaik M. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good location hotel

Locality and Spacious
6
The Hotel was in a good location Very Spacious But housekeeping Staff's knowledge of English is minimal Breakfast menu was lousy. Wi_Fi not available in lobby Room Wi-Fi would be more deirable
Ellie-Mae S. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Great location, great price, great stay

Large rooms, friendly doorman, nice area, walking distance to subway/sights
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Great value for the price. Friendly doormen who make you feel welcome. Booked an 1 bedroom executive apartment and added an extra bed. Loved the bathrobes and the bathrooms/kitchen areas were well cleaned. The washing machine and dryer were very helpful. Kitchen stocked most items - except dish washing liquid. No problems with the apartments - definitely recommend. Only negative was that the free wifi was only available on level 2 which was quite restricting. Nonetheless, very happy with our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for an executive 1 bedroom apartment over just the 1 bedroom apartment. Extra money for the additional room is nice. Easily host 3 people.
Max R. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Wonderful apartment hotel, with a huge indoor pool

Quite close to the Forbidden city etc.
8.3
This appears to be a fairly new hotel/ apartment building. The rooms and amenities are excellent. I had a very comfortable stay, especially enjoying the large Jacuzzi after a big day seeing the sights. The large pool was refreshing ( or just cool). The tour company recommended at the tour desk,provided an excellent tour service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travellers should be prepared for the Rbm 500 per night required upon check-in for the deposit , even if you have paid for your room 3 months in advance.
David B. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Great location - close to all attractions.

Very central, close to subway, great gym facilities, free yoga classes!
9.3
We had a great stay. Staff were helpful in answering questions and arranging taxis. It's easy walking distance to lots of attractions and the proximity to the subway makes travel easy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle and tour the hutongs!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C04