My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Interior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kitchen Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
777 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (777)
Sort by:
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Efficient Service with Well Equipped Apartment

Well Equipped Kitchenette and Comfortable Apartment for family
9.3
I was on a 3 days 2 nights trip to Beijing with 2 elderly family members and we enjoyed our stay at Lee Garden Apartment. The apartment provided comfortness and also a complete kitchenette equipment which we like best since we cooked ourselves for the main meal. The staff service is good and they are very accommodative. Can converse English very well too. I will surely come back and stay at the apartment as it offers good value for money and great service!
Raja A. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Great apartment with excellent customer service

Excellent customer service, spacious apartment.
9.3
Lee Garden apartment provides convenience to those who choose to stay here. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. We managed to get early check upon arrival as we arrived very early at 7am in the morning. The staff help us a lot since I am traveling with elderly parent during the trip. We love the apartment as it is very spacious and comfortable. It is nearby a famous shopping street and it is a lively place at night.
Stefano F. Business travelers Italy, October 14, 2012
A great experience

Big apartments in the very centre of the city
10
It has been really a great experience to stay in a modern huge fully furnished apartment in the centre of Beijing. The service it's like the one of a 5 stars Hotel.
Diana L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2012
Great Location

Big rooms, Excellent location
8
The hotel is only a few min walk from the metro and also the shopping area. Room is very big for the price, although some equip are kind of old, like tv, faucets etc., but the big room and great location made up for it. Would def recommend this place to stay at again.
Joern L. Couples Norway, October 11, 2012
Large room, but........

The size of the room and the location
7
Very large room and the location is perfect. It could have been a great stay, but it wasn't. Do i recommend it? Depends, but i would say yes and only yes if the renovation has been completed. English was ok among some, but expect some challenges among the staff.
Shaik M. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good location hotel

Locality and Spacious
6
The Hotel was in a good location Very Spacious But housekeeping Staff's knowledge of English is minimal Breakfast menu was lousy. Wi_Fi not available in lobby Room Wi-Fi would be more deirable
Ellie-Mae S. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Great location, great price, great stay

Large rooms, friendly doorman, nice area, walking distance to subway/sights
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Great value for the price. Friendly doormen who make you feel welcome. Booked an 1 bedroom executive apartment and added an extra bed. Loved the bathrobes and the bathrooms/kitchen areas were well cleaned. The washing machine and dryer were very helpful. Kitchen stocked most items - except dish washing liquid. No problems with the apartments - definitely recommend. Only negative was that the free wifi was only available on level 2 which was quite restricting. Nonetheless, very happy with our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for an executive 1 bedroom apartment over just the 1 bedroom apartment. Extra money for the additional room is nice. Easily host 3 people.
Max R. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Wonderful apartment hotel, with a huge indoor pool

Quite close to the Forbidden city etc.
8.3
This appears to be a fairly new hotel/ apartment building. The rooms and amenities are excellent. I had a very comfortable stay, especially enjoying the large Jacuzzi after a big day seeing the sights. The large pool was refreshing ( or just cool). The tour company recommended at the tour desk,provided an excellent tour service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travellers should be prepared for the Rbm 500 per night required upon check-in for the deposit , even if you have paid for your room 3 months in advance.
David B. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Great location - close to all attractions.

Very central, close to subway, great gym facilities, free yoga classes!
9.3
We had a great stay. Staff were helpful in answering questions and arranging taxis. It's easy walking distance to lots of attractions and the proximity to the subway makes travel easy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle and tour the hutongs!
May C. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Good Hotel in a great location

Close to all annuities in Beijing
9.3
this is the second stay in this hotel on our 5-week china trip. one month's ago, we stayed here for 6 nights and love it. this is why we came back for our last day in china. great location, close to all annuities, especially the famous beijing "eating night market" which is only 3-5 minutes away by walking. however, this time the room was not as good as the first time we stayed here, even thought we booked for the same type of rooms. i guess they may be in the process of renovating their rooms. our first stay must be in a renovated room, bright, clean and well-appointed. this time, the room was a bit rundown, a bit dirty (i guess one cannot sparkling clean an old room.) and a bit small. yet, it is still quite spacious and pleasant. the other services, apart from the business service, still maintained excellent.
Restaurant Tip: You must visit and eat in the "Eating Walking Street night market." It will be a great experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - InteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - KitchenLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B02