Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 842 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Liam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Great Location
8
the hotel is located very near the famous wangfujing pedestrian and food street. our children found the playroom in the basement level to be simple but fun. there was an indoor swimming pool but there was no children pool to go with it. the rooms were of good size with a kitchen. the utensils were not complete but a few phone calls to housekeeping settled it. overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Francia M. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2012
just fine apartment

spacious room, good location
5
room space is superb, well equipped except for one thing....aircon is not functioning so we just opened the window...receptionist cant speak english,gosh! good that 2 securities and bellboy do.by the way, bed is a mess...really hard!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use taxi,it's cheap also train....be sure to bring with you the map....only few can speak & understand english.
Carlo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2012
perfect location

great balcony, perfect location in wangfujing, clean rooms
6
The hotel was very clean, the doormen were very pleasant and helpful. The reception and front desk people in all the shifts were very unpleasant, not helpful at all and had a very bad attitude. The hotel was great with clean rooms and great location but the front desk people just ruined the image of the hotel. Walking distance from main shopping and restaurants. amazing balcony views.Also the hotel cafe had terrible food and staff, its like they were asking you to leave immediately. This hotel is good for location and value for money but literally just sleep in it and thats it.
Restaurant Tip: walk to wangfujing and look for quanjude roast duck restaurant, the best and legendary roast duck. in front of quanjude is a great steamed buns place that has been there since the 1800's.
Kok J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
slightly dated bugt value for money

service apt, location
8.3
excellent location. polite, courteous, helpful staff. I feel safe!!
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
superb place to stay

excellent staff, great service, great location
8.7
had a very pleasent one week stay. the front desk is very helpful and the doorman are fantastic. will definitely stay in this place again.
Florence M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
great location , great rooms

the bell man are very friendly , the rooms were very spacious , luxury toilets/bathrooms ,
10
everything was perfect. i love the place . near to wangfujing street & shopping mall . the rooms were very spacious & clean . the kitchen is nice . luxury bathroom. nice beds. overall is just perfect. look forward to stay here on my next china trip.
Lisa F. Couples Canada, November 16, 2012
Not the most comfortable beds in China

good location, and likely better for an extended stay versus a two night stay
4.7
Extra duvets placed on top of the mattress helped, no wifi in the rooms on our floor
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Great Location

Great Location. Walking distance to the "Forbbiden City". Friendly Staff
8.7
Great Location. Friendly Staff. There English is OK, I had some difficulty trying to book an airline ticket, but they did try for me. The Internet was extremely slow but I don't think that was the fault of the hotel, I think that was a Beijing wide problem. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was hard, but I think that is normal in Asia, be prepared for rock hard beds! I enjoyed my stay and would use this hotel again.
Rex R. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

Big rooms
9.7
Good place to stay in Beijing. Our room is big compared to the regular hotel room. In addition, they have all the amenities that we need.
Shopping Tip: Malls are very near to the hotel.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
splendid

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
i had a great 6 days stay. will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02