or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
778 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (778)
Sort by:
Hana A. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great apartment-style hotel in a great location

large apartment, close to Wangfujing & Forbidden City,
8.7
We stayed here with 2 young children (aged 6 & 8) and it was perfect. We were close to Wangfujing, restaurants, Tienamen Square, Forbidden City (we walked to all of these) and within a reasonable taxi ride to Temple of Heaven, the zoo, the summer palace, etc. We did hire a driver to take us to the Great Wall at Mutianyu, the Ming Tombs, a jade factory and a tea house (which was well worth the money to have a driver and a guide that spoke English). We would wake up early and go sight-seeing, then head back to the hotel for a dip in the pool, a bit in the sauna, and a rest in the apartment in the afternoon. It was the perfect situation for us with young kids. The kitchen was small, but fully functional. We made oatmeal for breakfast and reheated leftovers in there, which was very convenient for us. Overall, we had a wonderful stay, and we were very glad that we booked the Lee Gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: The doormen are very helpful, welcoming, and they speak excellent English. I recommend booking a driver/guide for a sightseeing excursion through one of them, rather than the front desk. The front desk prices were unreasonably high, and the doorman knew a great guide for half the price.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Hotel staff service very good

Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
7.3
It is located near Wangfujing therefore some taxi driver do not want to drop you directly in front of the aparment and heavy traffic jam when return back at night. The bell boy is very helpfull in carrying our luggage, opening the door and calling the taxi for us. Reception at the front desk also speak good english compared with other hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Cannot comment on the food as never try the food there
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Fantastic

Location & Staff
8
Fantastci location amongst big name hotels and very close to the main shopping street. Easy walk to the mall and "eat street". Great service from the doorman - always welcoming and helpful. Nice pool and health spa in the hotel. Room was terrific with large living area and separate bedrooms.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2012
Great Location near tourist place

Very clean and tidy fully furnished appartment with Kitchen
9.3
Its one of the best hotels, the thing i liked most is the english speaking staff which is not a common thing in China. Very comfortable enviroment which makes you feel like beeing at home. Very near to tourist area and Metro station.
Restaurant Tip: Halal Muslim restaurant is nearby,.
Lettice H. Families with young children China, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and warm service

suite room for big family
9.7
3 adults+2 kids, 2 bedroom suite is good for the family, which kept the whole family together and close. the family enjoyed the time in beijing and in this hotel. it is convenient to walk to shopping center--Wangfujing.
Cynthia F. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Good position for sightseeing

Spa centre sauna and Jacuzzi, large clean pool but too cold.
8.3
The apartment had everything we needed including a kitchen. We enjoyed having a bath. We needed to rest due to jet lag and the apartment was spacious and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use early bird booking to get cheape rate But it is still overpriced.
Yunta W. Couples Taiwan, October 1, 2012
Good location and many stuff in room

Good location
9.7
We reserve a studio-type room, which is the smallest in this hotel. Surprisingly, many stuff was provided within the room, i.e., washing machine and a equipped kitchen. You can ask housekeeper anything you would like to know. The location of this hotel is quite convenience for visiting antiquity, shopping and enjoying delicious food.
Peter C. Groups South Africa, September 29, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location, price,
9
Our stay at Lee Garden Apartments was unplanned. We were booked in elsewhere but decided to move at the last minute and found this through Agoda. We were looking for a two bedroom apartment as we were two couples travelling together. The main considerations were location and price. Lee Gardens statisfied both and we were very pleasantly surprised by the size and level of comfort in the apartment. The front desk staff were courteous and extremely helpful as was the doorman who went out of his way to assist. If we ever go back to Beijing, we will definitely consider staying here again.
Choon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 28, 2012
Friendly, functional but lacking establishment

Clean, friendly staffs
7.7
It was a nice cosy hotel with friendly staff, and even the doorman makes a point to remember you and other guests. This hotel is minimal, if anything, functional with the basic necessities including fridge with freezer, washing machine, microwave etc. But it is lacking in terms of technology. Only Wifi is on the second floor (the lobby's wifi is non-existence). The cable internet is slow like the dial-up we used a decade ago - this is my biggest grip. It doesn't allow travellers to go online efficiently. I had to go to the nearby Starbucks to go online!
Shirley J. Couples September 27, 2012
Great location, good service

Location, Laundry facilities, free wifi
7
Good location, close to major attractions eg Forbidden City. Andy - concierge is excellent with things to do, catching the subway instructions and his English is good. Room size is good, laundry machine washes and drys your clothes a bonus. Supermarket close by. Free wifi on 2nd floor but it also worked in our room most times. Used the subway, it is close by and really good value. Night food market nearby , great snacks and atmosphere, very eam and good value
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the subway, easy to get around, go out of peak hours as very busy,it is very cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A01