or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Shaik M. Families with older children Singapore, October 11, 2012
Good location hotel

Locality and Spacious
6
The Hotel was in a good location Very Spacious But housekeeping Staff's knowledge of English is minimal Breakfast menu was lousy. Wi_Fi not available in lobby Room Wi-Fi would be more deirable
Ellie-Mae S. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2012
Great location, great price, great stay

Large rooms, friendly doorman, nice area, walking distance to subway/sights
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Great value for the price. Friendly doormen who make you feel welcome. Booked an 1 bedroom executive apartment and added an extra bed. Loved the bathrobes and the bathrooms/kitchen areas were well cleaned. The washing machine and dryer were very helpful. Kitchen stocked most items - except dish washing liquid. No problems with the apartments - definitely recommend. Only negative was that the free wifi was only available on level 2 which was quite restricting. Nonetheless, very happy with our stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for an executive 1 bedroom apartment over just the 1 bedroom apartment. Extra money for the additional room is nice. Easily host 3 people.
Max R. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
Wonderful apartment hotel, with a huge indoor pool

Quite close to the Forbidden city etc.
8.3
This appears to be a fairly new hotel/ apartment building. The rooms and amenities are excellent. I had a very comfortable stay, especially enjoying the large Jacuzzi after a big day seeing the sights. The large pool was refreshing ( or just cool). The tour company recommended at the tour desk,provided an excellent tour service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Travellers should be prepared for the Rbm 500 per night required upon check-in for the deposit , even if you have paid for your room 3 months in advance.
David B. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Great location - close to all attractions.

Very central, close to subway, great gym facilities, free yoga classes!
9.3
We had a great stay. Staff were helpful in answering questions and arranging taxis. It's easy walking distance to lots of attractions and the proximity to the subway makes travel easy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle and tour the hutongs!
May C. Couples Canada, October 6, 2012
Good Hotel in a great location

Close to all annuities in Beijing
9.3
this is the second stay in this hotel on our 5-week china trip. one month's ago, we stayed here for 6 nights and love it. this is why we came back for our last day in china. great location, close to all annuities, especially the famous beijing "eating night market" which is only 3-5 minutes away by walking. however, this time the room was not as good as the first time we stayed here, even thought we booked for the same type of rooms. i guess they may be in the process of renovating their rooms. our first stay must be in a renovated room, bright, clean and well-appointed. this time, the room was a bit rundown, a bit dirty (i guess one cannot sparkling clean an old room.) and a bit small. yet, it is still quite spacious and pleasant. the other services, apart from the business service, still maintained excellent.
Restaurant Tip: You must visit and eat in the "Eating Walking Street night market." It will be a great experience!
Hana A. Families with young children United States of America, October 6, 2012
Great apartment-style hotel in a great location

large apartment, close to Wangfujing & Forbidden City,
8.7
We stayed here with 2 young children (aged 6 & 8) and it was perfect. We were close to Wangfujing, restaurants, Tienamen Square, Forbidden City (we walked to all of these) and within a reasonable taxi ride to Temple of Heaven, the zoo, the summer palace, etc. We did hire a driver to take us to the Great Wall at Mutianyu, the Ming Tombs, a jade factory and a tea house (which was well worth the money to have a driver and a guide that spoke English). We would wake up early and go sight-seeing, then head back to the hotel for a dip in the pool, a bit in the sauna, and a rest in the apartment in the afternoon. It was the perfect situation for us with young kids. The kitchen was small, but fully functional. We made oatmeal for breakfast and reheated leftovers in there, which was very convenient for us. Overall, we had a wonderful stay, and we were very glad that we booked the Lee Gardens.
Hotel Feature Tip: The doormen are very helpful, welcoming, and they speak excellent English. I recommend booking a driver/guide for a sightseeing excursion through one of them, rather than the front desk. The front desk prices were unreasonably high, and the doorman knew a great guide for half the price.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2012
Hotel staff service very good

Hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
7.3
It is located near Wangfujing therefore some taxi driver do not want to drop you directly in front of the aparment and heavy traffic jam when return back at night. The bell boy is very helpfull in carrying our luggage, opening the door and calling the taxi for us. Reception at the front desk also speak good english compared with other hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Cannot comment on the food as never try the food there
Greg C. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Fantastic

Location & Staff
8
Fantastci location amongst big name hotels and very close to the main shopping street. Easy walk to the mall and "eat street". Great service from the doorman - always welcoming and helpful. Nice pool and health spa in the hotel. Room was terrific with large living area and separate bedrooms.
Muhammad N. Business travelers Pakistan, October 2, 2012
Great Location near tourist place

Very clean and tidy fully furnished appartment with Kitchen
9.3
Its one of the best hotels, the thing i liked most is the english speaking staff which is not a common thing in China. Very comfortable enviroment which makes you feel like beeing at home. Very near to tourist area and Metro station.
Restaurant Tip: Halal Muslim restaurant is nearby,.
Lettice H. Families with young children China, October 2, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and warm service

suite room for big family
9.7
3 adults+2 kids, 2 bedroom suite is good for the family, which kept the whole family together and close. the family enjoyed the time in beijing and in this hotel. it is convenient to walk to shopping center--Wangfujing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C07