Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
835 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (835)
Sort by:
Menno D. Business travelers Netherlands, July 10, 2012
A great place to stay. I love this hotel

Rooms and personnel
8.7
This is my favorite hotel in Beijing. The location is perfect, close to Wangfujin, on waliing distance from Tianan'men Square and the Forbidden City, many restaurants closeby, a mini supermarket around the corner. The personnel, especially the bellboys, is very nice and helpful. I like the rooms, with a small kitchen and washing machine. The hotel has a nice swimming pool.
Karen S. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Spacious and comfortable

Large space, well furnished, convenient location.
8.7
Lee Garden Apartment Lee Garden is a huge well-furnished apartment, despite being one bedroom (excecutive room). It an entry hall, a bedroom with two double beds (ideal for two friends travelling together) with four soft feather pillows on each; separate airconditioning controls for bedroom and living room. The living room itself was large with dining table and four chairs and a comfortable sofa with two arm chairs. The kitchen has a full-sized fridge-freezer, stove, washing machine and basic utensils, but why would anyone want to cook in Beijing with so many great restaurants around? The bathroom has a bath and seperate shower stall. Pros: Large pool in the basement with lockers and towels provided; Large comfortable rooms; Air-conditioning in both main rooms; Washing machine provided; Close to Forbidden city, department stores, restaurants; ATM / Bank next door Excellent spa next door Small supermaket around the corner open until late; Helpful staff, but some have very limited English. Cons: Old-style keyed lock which is tricky to use; The fancy washing machine/dryer had instructions in very basic English which I was unable to understand suficiently to operate machine correctly.
Steven W. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2012
Great spacious location for family

Location, size of rooms, friendly helpful staff
9
lee garden is a really good base for a family in beijing, it is close to the forbidden city and right next to a major shopping area. we had a two bedroom apartment. when we arrived at about 1 am after the flight from australia they had us in an apartment with two queen sized beds, which wasn't what we wanted for our teenage boy and girl. they very quickly switched us next morning to a bigger non smoking room with twin beds in one room and queen in other. having a kitchen meant we were able to buy breakfast ingredients from the supermarket which is located in the basement of he nearby shopping centre. staff were very friendly and helpful. wifi is available at the 2nd floor lounge though for some reason they switch it off at 10pm.
Julien M. Solo travelers France, July 9, 2012
convenient appart'hotel

good location, high standing
6.3
+ I had a suite for a few nights. The place was overlarged and conveniently had a whasher/dryier. I was coming from a long trip so i really enjoyed that. Location in Beijing is very central, Everything was working very well. - bed a little bit hard, overall decoration is quite old, although in good condition. Tv looks like 25 years old at least. Although they were ultra noisy renovation work from 8am during my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The foot massage place across the street is awesome.
Sally H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 8, 2012
Great Location - Right Where You want to be

location, spacious, good staff
7.7
excellent location; 15mins walk to forbidden city and around corner from big pedestrian mall. very large and comfortable apartment but look was a bit dull. very good staff.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2012
Great Apartment that let my family gather!

It's in town, very happening area!
9.3
just love to stay in this apartment. never regret on it! it's so lovely staff and good service! the only problem with us is, they only provide us one key! which is not convenient for my family.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Big space for kids to play around!

good location!
8.3
Kids are enjoy their stay so much! and it's very convenient to go the mall, just 5 mins walk!
Unni S. Families with older children Norway, July 7, 2012
Spacios apartment with great location

Spacios apartment
7.7
The apartment was spacios in a good location near Wangfujiing shopping street. I am not a big fan of carpets in the bedrooms, but these were ok. The beds are quite hard (if you are used to soft beds), but there were lots of cabinets for clothes. Nice and clean rooms with a small kitchen and a nice round table for eating in the livingroom. Great with a washing mashine and microoven. We did not use the swimmingpool, but it looked nice. The hotel staff was friendly and booked airplane tickets for us.
Nightlife Tip: There is a nice irish pub nearby called Malone.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
As always it was perfect

Central location good service and reasonable price.
9.7
The rooms are ample with in room kitchen and small appliances. Washing machine and iron in room. Overall great location and services for family or business travel. Also monthly leases available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Palace museum, central square and wanfujing Street shopping
Lay G. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location.

Location.
9.3
The staffs are very friendly especially the doorman, always greeting us with a lovely smile. There is a bank just on the left hand side of the hotel and it is so convenient. Lots of shops and restaurants within 5 to 10 mins walk. Our washing machine broke down and they replaced a new one the very next day. Taxi to the airport only cost us A$35.00.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A04