or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
789 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (789)
Sort by:
Susanto S. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Great Location and Nice Apartement

Convinient near shopping area, food and supermarket
8
The check in was very fast and efficient. The unit that we stay is clean and tidy. The plus point is, the kitchen was fully equip with washing machine.
Restaurant Tip: The reataurant at the basement of the first shopping centre was fantastic.
Sha R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Great location, rooms large

Location, spacious rooms
8.7
Lee Gardens is nicely located just around the corner from Wangfujing street. There's also convenience stores nearby to buy daily necessities. The rooms are spacious, furniture is clean and serviceable. Kitchen amenities a bit basic e.g. did not have enough mugs for 4 people in the 2 bedroom apartment. Breakfast at the 2nd floor restaurant was very expensive so after 1 morning, we decided to find our breakfast elsewhere. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay.
Pharsit C. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Good Location

Big room, near to Wang Fu Jing road and easy to go out
7
Good Service room clean it located on heart of Beijing then easy to go out finally room is very big.
Cj W. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Awesome

Great location and facility -- excellent value
9.3
expensive breakfast(for business folks okay, not families/tourist). but i still recommend the hotel. just need wifi in the hotel room.
Hsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, June 2, 2012
fabulous space

convenient place
9.7
It's close to wangfujin night market and also some of famouse spots. The room is so clean and comfortable.
Angela S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2012
Great location, spacious apartment & good service

Excellent location and good service
8.7
The apartment is very well-located. Shopping malls, restaurants and supermarket are within walking distance. The apartment is clean but there were some dark spots in the bathroom. However, considering the hygiene level in China, it is not a big problem for us as the bathroom is still relatively clean. The doormen were very friendly and courteous. The receptionists were very helpful with our questions on places to go in Beijing. Overall, we are satisfied with the apartment and will come back to stay here again.
Hwee T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Services of staff are excellent
8.3
I booked two suites but was bed configuration not given according to booking request. Talked to the staff and immediately was replaced with rooms that I requested. Very satisfied with prompt action. The bellboy was also full of smile and helpful.
Fion L. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2012
Great location and services

location and room with kitchen
8.7
The hotel is great for sigthseeing. We strolled to the Forbidden City with a baby in 20min or so. Wangfujing is like a 5-20 min walk. Breakfast choices is limited though around that area but there is a small supermarket near the hotel and there is a kitchen in the spacious two-bedroom we stayed in so we made breakfast ourselves. Lee's is right next to the Peninsula and across from a new Waldorf Astoria that is being built without either of the prices. Definitely worth it especially if you have young children and need more space (i.e. a living+ dinning room) and kitchen.
Francisco L. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
Excellent location. Convenient to all points

Location
7.7
Breakfast was decent, not superb and I wish they would've had the ability to change currency after banks have closed
Sonjai R. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2012
Perfect location, great valiue

Ideally located near major attractions, great price for a family of 4, fantastic amenities
9.3
my family of 4 (two adult children) stayed in a two-bedroom apartment for 4 nights. it was wonderful. the reception staff were very helpful and pleasant. the apartment is convenient to major shopping area and square. a bit of a hike to tienamen square but its doable. the apartment has a washer/dryer - good addition. the spa on the basement level has a large pool and jacuzzi and you can get a massage at a reasonable price. i wished it would stay open until 11 or midnight given that we were always out until 9:30 or so and could not fully enjoy these amenities. the hotel was great about helping us arrange tours to the great wall and other attractions if we wanted. we actually went to a tourist info. system in the mall area and got a better priced tour option. the restaurant offered a very good selection though a bit pricey. good selections and nice environment. it was nice to have wifi too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3B07