or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (781)
Sort by:
Hwee T. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Services of staff are excellent
8.3
I booked two suites but was bed configuration not given according to booking request. Talked to the staff and immediately was replaced with rooms that I requested. Very satisfied with prompt action. The bellboy was also full of smile and helpful.
Fion L. Families with young children Canada, June 1, 2012
Great location and services

location and room with kitchen
8.7
The hotel is great for sigthseeing. We strolled to the Forbidden City with a baby in 20min or so. Wangfujing is like a 5-20 min walk. Breakfast choices is limited though around that area but there is a small supermarket near the hotel and there is a kitchen in the spacious two-bedroom we stayed in so we made breakfast ourselves. Lee's is right next to the Peninsula and across from a new Waldorf Astoria that is being built without either of the prices. Definitely worth it especially if you have young children and need more space (i.e. a living+ dinning room) and kitchen.
Francisco L. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2012
Excellent location. Convenient to all points

Location
7.7
Breakfast was decent, not superb and I wish they would've had the ability to change currency after banks have closed
Sonjai R. Families with older children United States of America, May 29, 2012
Perfect location, great valiue

Ideally located near major attractions, great price for a family of 4, fantastic amenities
9.3
my family of 4 (two adult children) stayed in a two-bedroom apartment for 4 nights. it was wonderful. the reception staff were very helpful and pleasant. the apartment is convenient to major shopping area and square. a bit of a hike to tienamen square but its doable. the apartment has a washer/dryer - good addition. the spa on the basement level has a large pool and jacuzzi and you can get a massage at a reasonable price. i wished it would stay open until 11 or midnight given that we were always out until 9:30 or so and could not fully enjoy these amenities. the hotel was great about helping us arrange tours to the great wall and other attractions if we wanted. we actually went to a tourist info. system in the mall area and got a better priced tour option. the restaurant offered a very good selection though a bit pricey. good selections and nice environment. it was nice to have wifi too.
Denva S. Groups New Zealand, May 27, 2012
Great location and good facilities

washing machine, separate rooms with ensuite, location, separate lounge
9
I was very pleased with this hotel. It was nice to have a lounge and room to spread ourselves out. We didn't use the kitchen facilities but we did use the washing machine. Service was excellent and we always felt welcome. The door man was always pleased to see us and it added a nice touch to our stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beijing is rich in history. Don't miss any of it. If you go to see Chairman Mau don't take a bag as they won't allow one inside and watch the charge for the van to the airport if you have a lot of baggage. It was a lot cheaper to get two taxis.
Ah K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great Location and spacious apartments.

Spacious area and clean.
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. The apartment is very spacious with a kitchen and washing machine although no washing powder was supplied. It is very near to the Datong and QuanJude popular Roast Duck Restaurant which we enjoyed very much. It takes about 15 mins to get to the Wangfujing or Dadong subway stations from the hotel. Its very near to the many hawker's stalls which open in the evening. The only problem is you get only one key to each apartment and if you come back to the hotel separately, it will be a problem for the second person to get up the lift and enter the room. However you can get the service of the hotel staff to get to your room. Bell boys speak better English than reception staff. It will be great if they have wifi in the rooms.Summing up its a good hotel worth its price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Better to go to Badaling Great Wall than to Mutianyu Great Wall.
Sandriana K. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Lovely apartment

Good location, friendly staff
8
We booked 4 nights in a 2 bedroom suite. Really enjoyed our stay there. It's comfortable, more than what we expected. Great location, very close to wangfujing road, just across the road from night food market. Staff are friendly, even though they have limited English, they are trying to help and trying to understand anything we asked for. There is a reasonable size of swimming pool and jacuzzi. If we have the chance to go to Beijing again, would love to stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is an official tourist centre not far from the apartment, at the pedestrian mall. Always go there and ask the staff if you would like to book a day trip eg. Great Wall, Ming Tomb, etc... Do not book from random people that offering you or giving you flyers on the street. The apartment is not far from Forbidden City, People Square.
Jonathan H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
The perfect base for business in the Wangfujing.

Spacious rooms and efficient and friendly staff.
7.7
The convenience of a kitchenette is useful - but not really necessary given all the value for money options for eating nearby.
Candace L. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel in great location.

Location and the pool.
9.3
enjoyed the free breakfast and the pool. excellent tour packages. except you are stuck at the pearl factory before lunch and the tea shop at the end of the tour. we also received a good recommendation for dinner and great advice on how to get to the airport most cost effectively. the neighborhood peking duck is the best i've ever had.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent tour packages. Except you are stuck at the pearl factory before lunch and the tea shop at the end of the tour. We also received a good recommendation for dinner and great advice on how to get to the airport most cost effectively. The neighborhood Peking Duck is the best I've ever had.
Pieter-Jelle B. Families with young children Netherlands, May 20, 2012
Great location

The rooms are clean and big
8.7
Walking distance from forbidden city and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Also western restaurants for kids who do not like to eat Chinese food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A02