or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Raghuraman M. Business travelers India, July 4, 2012
good hotel with good service

good amenities
9
staff lack english language that caused some difficulty for us in locating a travel agent ( they were 2 blocks away )and a super market. negative point is wifi not available in rooms. in modern day world wifi has become part of life. stay duration from 29.6.2012 to 4.7.2012
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can contact other tour bus operatores like cits and other road side agents that may get you the trip at lesser cost.
David T. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
Great Location, big rooms

Location, swimmming pool, room size and layout
8.3
The Lee Garden is really well positioned only 5 mins from Wangfujing shopping area and about a 20 minute walk from Tianenmen Square. the nearest Metro station is about 5 minutes walk away. The room was really excellent, large kitchen with everything you need for self catering including washing machine and a nice lounge/dining area complete with nice wooden floor. There is a small supermarket round the corner with a larger OLE supermarket in the shopping mall a block down. The pool was great for the kids. although there wasn't much effort made to keep the changing rooms clean. Great place to stay for a few days in BJ.
Brett H. Couples New Zealand, June 28, 2012
Great location but very tired

Close to many of the famous sights and tourist attractions in Beijing.
6.7
When my husband and I arrived at the hotel we were told that we could only have a room with twin beds as we hadn't specified that we wanted a double bed. I found this interesting as I had booked two rooms at this hotel, one for our son and his partner and they had a double bed which I hadn't specified for either. After much discussion and being told that the hotel was fully booked and there were not available rooms with double beds, the hotel upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite with a double bed. The hotel is in a fantastic location and close to tourist attractions, the night markets, shopping malls and the metro station. This was our second time staying at Lee Gardens. Our previous time was in 2010, and the hotel was looking very tired and run down in the rooms then. The mattresses on the beds are very hard and I would suggest the hotel replaces these for more softer and more comfortable ones.
Yan Z. Families with young children China, June 21, 2012
Great location with great service

central location, washmachine in room, nice doorman
9.3
We are four adults and two young kids. We booked a two room suite. Kids loved the swimming pool and play area. The shopping mall next door has lot of restaurants. Forbidden City is 30 minutes walking distance.
Kok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Spacious Hotel Apartment.

Near to Shopping area.
8.7
Spacious room, good maintenance and nice receptionist.
Jun W. Families with young children China, June 20, 2012
A OK hotel, great safe place and god location

close to forbidden city, tian-an-men square
7.3
I spent four nights there. The first room is not great, light smoking smell can be easily detected. Notice, this hotel is NOT smoke free. Depending on luck, you may be forced to live in a smoking room. The staff are nice and professional. The room except the carpet is good. The carpet is very old and dirty.
Candace L. Families with young children United States of America, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel good location.

Liked multiple roo s so our family could stay together
7.7
Only downside was lunch in hotel. Service was poor and the food was mediocre.
Shopping Tip: Close to great shopping, subways and restaurants.
Kok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great Location and Amble Space Room.

Near to shopping area
7
Nice stay and definitely will choose it again. Great Location for shopping and dining area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Swimming Pool and Kids Room
Nahoko Y. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2012
Great Location

Great Location, very close to Wang Fu Qing, Central Beijing area.
7
Great location for the price offered by Agoda.com Many restaurants appropriate for business occasion near by. Close to Tie-men square, Forebidden City, and very close to Wan fu qing. Unfortunately, there were not good English speaker at reception nor at the door so you really have to try hard to communicate when you need direction or help. But they are friendly and I personally did not have any problem though I do not understand Chinese at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forbidden City
Nahoko Y. Business travelers Japan, June 19, 2012
Great Location and clean, efficient apt style

Great Location
7.3
great location for the price offered by agoda many restaurants appropriate for business occasion near by. close to tie-men square, forebidden city, and very close to wan fu qing. unfortunately, there were not good english speaker at reception nor at the door so you really have to try hard to communicate when you need direction or help. but they are friendly and i personally did not have any problem though i do not understand chinese at all.
Shopping Tip: Wang Fu Qing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A02