Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Facilities
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Cozy and perfect location

accessible, clean, spacious rooms
9
Perfect
Leomel R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2015
Cozy and excellent location

spacious, accessible, clean
9
It was a perfect location, accessible to all places where we intended to go. The staff at the reception were so accommodating. despite of the language barrier, they have managed to address all our concerns.
Jonathan E. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
A great family hotel

room sizes, quality finish and pool
9
We had a great stay at the Lee Garden hotel, would recommend this hotel for family s like us with three children it was perfect.
Christopher H. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2015
very nice!

location, nice bathrooms, great pillows
10
Awesome!
Mary W. Families with older children United States of America, March 27, 2015
Very nice

Modern, clean, and good location
9.7
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Good room size

Room size, location and concierge
8
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, March 15, 2015
Nice serviced apartment

Good room size, hotel location and helpful concierge
8
Gary C. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Poor bathroom design

Location, clean, polite staff.
6.3
The stay at Lee Garden was fine except they did not install any shower curtains over the bath tub. Water was splashed all over the floor after a shower, resulting in a very slippery surface which caused me to fall when re-entering the bathroom. The front desk felt apologetic and offered a bandaid for my cut and asked for my email so they could write to me. I have yet to hear from them. The door to my room was also squeaking so loud every time one opens the door, I can't imagine why it wouldn't have been resolved. Fortunately they did resolve it the next day as promised. I was pleasantly surprised though that for a room on the 3rd floor, the sound from the street was well muted.
Derek L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Good Location, Cozy, Roomy

Good Location, Cozy, Roomy
7.7
Good Location, Cozy, Roomy
Derek L. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Roomy, Cozy, Good Location

Roomy, Cozy, Good Location
7.7
Roomy, Cozy, Good Location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A02