Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong) Wangfujing, Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Bathroom Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Gym Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s club Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Reception
Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking Lot Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Lobby Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Entrance Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and Activities Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Restaurant Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness Room Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Exterior Lee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming Pool
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
787 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (787)
Sort by:
Sim K. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Look no further and Value for Money

Location, Good services, Comfortable room
9.7
There are just so many hotels offers in Beijing. When chance upon Agoda's customer's comment, I booked the five days stay in Lee Garden Surely is a good choice I have made and all feedback were true that make my stay a wonderful one. Despite the checking in was a little hassel when they mentioned my name was not in the reservation list even showing them the voucher from Agoda.Delay for 30 mins, eventually a room of my choice was allocated to me. Credit card was asked upon for deposit, fine, just need a room quickly for my rest. The issue was settled the next day. There are just some many things to explore nearby, train station was just across the street with 10 mins walk, the door man, cheerful guy and very friendly and helpful when asked. Great guy, his smile is just as sincere. Walking distance to Tian An Men and Forbidden City, few shopping malls around, APM is good, level 5 and 6, good food and a Cinema too. Will surely book Lee Garden when visit Beijing again
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Pleaseant stay

Clean, convenient, nice staff
8
Good, but sometimes mosquito
Walter W. Business travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good, nice staff, lack of facilities
8
Clean and convenient. But sometimes mosquito
Kam S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Special

room size is big, clean, location
8
Near to the town. many resturant nearby and the room is big and clean
Terence E. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
review for family

location, staff are fantastic, feels like a home.
8.7
Watcharaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
nice clean

Centrally located areas Close to local restaurants
8
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Close to local restaurants
Sheri X. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
It was a ery pleasant stay.

Newly renovated; easy access to restaurants and public transportation; excellent price
8
The cleanness of the hotel is the most important thing for me. Lee Garden was newly renovated; it is really nice and clean. The room is spacious and will equipped. The staff at the front desk is more professional and sincere than the staff they had before. The price of the room is the same as prior to renovation. It will cost at least 3 times more than the same size room of the same type of hotel in the same area. It is really a pleasant stay at Lee Garden. The only complain I have is that Lee Garden still allows customers smoking in the hotel rooms. I did report the smoking to the front desk. The answer I got was that there was nothing they could do to stop them. Or perhaps the hotel was not willing to stop them. The customers smoking in the rooms are really ruining the quality of the hotel. As I understand, it is against the law of China for people to smoke indoors. It is really bad that Lee Garden, as a 5-star hotel allows it to happen. The management of Lee Garden need to understand that they should not rely on these bad quality customers to make a profit.
Majid K. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
This hotel is Excellent, Outstanding

I loved the cleanliness, location, amenities of this hotel
9.7
This hotel apartment is located next to top 5 star hotels, near a major shopping center and other shops. In other words, Excellent location and convenient, not too far from Forbidden City and Tiananmen Square. As for the apt. it is spacious, comfortable and enjoyably clean, equipped with full amenities. I could not ask for more. The swimming pool and jacuzzi where spotless. I highly recommend this hotel. My only objection was the internet, its connectivity and its speed. At times it would disconnect, and also the speed would drop to a halting speed, which was quite annoying. The staff were very helpful and tried to resolve the issue, but could not do much. Not all staff were proficient in English language, however, they really tried to be helpful.
Allen S. Families with young children Canada, May 17, 2014
Nice and very new hotel. The staff are trying.

Close to wangfujing, Tiananmen Square, etc. New! Nice staff.
7.7
Good. Nice big apartment (2,br) and friendly bellboys. The staff tried hard though the systems were weaker than the facility. Note: nobody is trying to steal your hotel. Especially not by starting with the forks and tea towels! :,)
Paul B. Couples Canada, March 24, 2013
Weekend in Beijing

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The room was large, clean and comfortable. The front desk could have been friendlier at checkin, but was not rude. Check out was friendly and professional. The proximity to Wanfujing Street and Forbidden City makes this hotel and excellent spot to base your stay in Beijing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Apartment BeijingLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Guest RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Sports and ActivitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Fitness RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Apartment, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C06