Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Inn

2048 Dongmen Middle Road, Dongmen, Shenzhen, China 518001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Lobby Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Bathroom Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Bathroom Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Interior Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Exterior Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Interior Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Exterior
Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Lobby Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Lobby Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Lobby Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Bathroom Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Surroundings Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest Room Lee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Bathroom
Area: Dongmen Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
Business travelers (92)
Sort by:
Nilesh M. Business travelers India, May 26, 2015
Not upto the standard

Location
4.3
The hotel is surely no from me and would search a different hotel in the same area.the location is good surely.the hotel air conditioning system was a total failure...I complained but due to language barrier it was though difficult for me to explain...the temperature could not go below 26* and so it was quite hot in Shenzhen this time.i changed room twice but still the problem persisted...they couldn't solve this issue till the end of my stay...I surely don't recommend this hotel
Chan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good short stay

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Great location, not a very new hotel but it's clean, all my questions to the receptionist are answered but it would be nice if it could be in a more friendly manner. My request for a iron and laundry service was not met so I feel the hotel is overrated as a 3 Star hotel.
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Strategic Location

Clean , good location and friendly staff
6.3
Pleasant and will come back to stay.
Kittirach K. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good Budget hotel

Good location nearby train station
7.7
Good 3 star budget hotel eventhough it's quite old. Good location at Dongmen shopping street and convenient to transport.
Suresh B. Business travelers India, January 20, 2015
value for money

location,price and cleaness
8
comfortable and nice
Lo W. Business travelers China, December 27, 2014
just ok

ok
5.7
ok fine
Heung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2014
Good

good location,clean,cheap
8.3
Ming Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
No WIFI or LAN in Std Room, poor condition in Room

location
4
there is no LAN or WIFI in Standard room, and it has alot of mosquito flying around during my stay. i need to requested electronic mat to get a good rest. for entertainment there is only a old CRT TV given with nothing much program(but for chinese program there is plenty), the advantage point for this hotel will be its location. walking distance to Dongmen Market. others will not be recommended.
Tan K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good location and easily access to many store

Good location , clean n comfort
6.3
We booked a room for 3 nights but there is no wifi even at public lobby, so we need to pay more n upgrade to another room with wifi
Byron G. Business travelers Philippines, July 15, 2014
The most unfriendly and unattentive Hotel Staff
4
This is the worst hotel I've even been in China. The hotel staff lacks the ability to be courteous and oftentimes arrogant and they ignore you when you communicate in English. Once they notice you cannot speak Chinese, they will deliberately ignore you and your succeeding queries will be treated with a 360 body turn around, and I mean literally. The Internet connection to my room was terrible, it goes on and off every so often. When I complained, the maintenance crew just unplugged the wifi router and inserted the lan cable to my notebook, the cable by the way as about 14 inches long and my notebook has to be turned about 90 degrees. I got a stiff neck after that. I was shouted at by one Hotel staff that I should speak Chinese because I am in China. Their treatment of the other guest is like the hotel guest are indebted to them for allowing the guest to sleep in their hotel, and not the other way around. When I checked out of the Hotel, my deposit was deducted 20 RMB due to some crazy reason that the seal of the plastic water bottle was broken. Never listening to my explanation that I never touched those bottles because I had "Evian" water stacked for my stay, I even showed to them the empty Evian water bottles. What can I do, they never listen. What a dubious "modus-operandi" to squeeze their customers for extra money. I would not recommend this hotel to non-Chinese speaking foreigners as I pray to God that I get justice for what they did to me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lee Garden Inn ShenzhenLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - LobbyLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - BathroomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - BathroomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - InteriorLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - ExteriorLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - InteriorLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - ExteriorLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - LobbyLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - LobbyLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - LobbyLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - BathroomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - SurroundingsLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - BathroomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Guest RoomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - BathroomLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - RestaurantLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - InteriorLee Garden Inn Shenzhen - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Lee Garden Inn, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B04