Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Garden Service Apartment

No.18, Goldfish Lane (Jinyu Hutong), Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 893 reviews

624 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (893)
Sort by:
Lisa F. Couples Canada, November 16, 2012
Not the most comfortable beds in China

good location, and likely better for an extended stay versus a two night stay
4.7
Extra duvets placed on top of the mattress helped, no wifi in the rooms on our floor
Kevin M. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Great Location

Great Location. Walking distance to the "Forbbiden City". Friendly Staff
8.7
Great Location. Friendly Staff. There English is OK, I had some difficulty trying to book an airline ticket, but they did try for me. The Internet was extremely slow but I don't think that was the fault of the hotel, I think that was a Beijing wide problem. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was hard, but I think that is normal in Asia, be prepared for rock hard beds! I enjoyed my stay and would use this hotel again.
Rex R. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2012
Great Location with big rooms

Big rooms
9.7
Good place to stay in Beijing. Our room is big compared to the regular hotel room. In addition, they have all the amenities that we need.
Shopping Tip: Malls are very near to the hotel.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
splendid

friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
i had a great 6 days stay. will stay here again.
Halim S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service and great location

Clean and good services
7.7
It is nice to stay at Lee Garden Apartment, because service and good location ( near shopping mall and easy transportation)
Ahmed A. Couples Kuwait, November 8, 2012
Good location , big room with kitchenet

Location
5.3
Its ok Aprtel hotel, need to be cleaner and have better customer service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan to take tour with guid, take from beijing map Add much chepear same guid company hotel offer
Thanh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 7, 2012
nice hotel

clean, large and quiet
8
Choon H. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2012
Average hotel with friendly bell boy

good location along shopping belt
7.3
The hotel room pretty standard but comes with a indoor pool and gym. Located along shopping belt and take about 10 mins walk from the train station. Be mindful about using the washing machine in your room as it does not function well. paid 200rmb for damaging the door handle. Overall stay is still ok.
Leung Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Great location with Great service

Location is the best for travellers
7.7
Service Apartment with well equiped facilities Located next to the shopping malls and very conveniening for traveller But room service is not that good, staff knocked on the door twice early in the morning (wondering why there is no "do not disturb" sign in the room...)
Robyn P. Business travelers New Zealand, November 4, 2012
Great location but a little run down

The size, friendly doormen, comfy bed, location
7
Stayed while in Beijing for work. The reception staff were fairly friendly and the doormen were wonderful. Super friendly. Check n was fairly straightforward. Wifi is not available in all rooms here so you may need to use cable Internet, wifi is available in public areas. The rooms are spacious, a little run down but very warm and cosy. In the studio you have a kitchen with plates etc and a washing machine available in the bathroom. Right around the corner from Wangfujiu street and only 10 min walk to Tian'Amen Square an The Forbidden City Only cons were Toilet smelled a bit, not noticeable when you were not in the bathroom A bit run down Lack of wifi in my room (there s an apple store just around the corner where you can access free wifi from just outside the door) Taxi drivers had no idea where this was, they knew the street but not the apartments
Previous page 161 - 170 of 624 reviews Next page
Lee Garden Service Apartment BeijingLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - BedroomLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Living RoomLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - BathroomLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - GymLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Swimming PoolLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Kid’s clubLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - ReceptionLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Parking LotLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - SaunaLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Meeting RoomLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Gym CenterLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - ExteriorLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - Gym CenterLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - FacilitiesLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - EntranceLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - RestaurantLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - LobbyLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - StudioLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLee Garden Service Apartment Beijing - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08