or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai

255, Dong An Road, Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China 200032 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Xuhui International Executive Suites
Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Kitchen Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Kitchen Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant
Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Bathroom Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Fitness Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Meeting Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Garden Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Kitchen Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room Lee Gardens Hotel Shanghai Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Number of Rooms: 426
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
930 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 23, 2015
comfortable stay

good location, close to Dong An Station
7.7
very nice stay. comfortable bed
Kwok H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2015
Nice great hotel

Always good to stay here, one of my preferred hotel in Shanghai
8.7
Always good to stay here, one of my preferred hotel in Shanghai
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Satisfying but not Fantastic

The 3 best things of this hotel are:-
6.3
Sheikh R. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 20, 2015
location in old part of town. nothing vibrant.

only rooms are good.
4
Shockingly OVERRATED.. I stayed in many many 5 star hotels in years. It's no way near to a 5 star Hotel. Around 50Sam lobby area, including 4/5 guest seating arrangements, including manager's seating area. Business Center & Gym is only for the sake of keeping it. Surprisingly, lobby boy is not available always. Front porches only around 30sqm space (while guest getting down from a car, 2nd car will be almost on the main street). You will not get food from in-house restaurant from 3pm to 6pm, & from 10pm till 6am. It's in the old part of city.. You will not get any European or American food or any trendy shops with in 2/3 km radius.. I felt like cheated by the 5 star rating.
Alan M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Good value hotel

Price
8.3
Nice hotel for the money I paid. Lots of tv channels like CNN, BBC and HBO etc. Considering that this hotel charges the same or similar as budget hotels, I was quite impressed.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
Great. Effective.

Nice staff. Great location. Very clear. Price good
8.7
Nice
Phatcharaporn L. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
Staff gave fake bill back for hotel deposit

Room,
5.7
I got a really bad experience when we checked out of this hotel. Actually everything is quite good. We have to deposit RMB500 when we checked in and I got the cash deposit back but it's all fake bills. I can't believe this happened in this hotel. I found out when I flied to Beijing because I didn't know how to check the fake bill. Nobody at Beijing took my bills and they taught me how to notice. I called back the hotel but they didn't show responsibility about it. They have the machine for bill checking but that day the lady staff put those bills in the machine and didn't pay attention. Just like she has to do what she has to do. And I didn't know it will turn out like this. The hotel staff called a few time but could't solve the way to return my money.
Marcel B. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
Overrated

NA
5.3
Cold Gym (no heating) Misrepresented location Taxi had difficult to find No facilities found in traditional 5 star hotels Elevators take too long to arrive and stop at every floor people programing not configured correctly
Marie-Claude Q. Business travelers France, January 31, 2015
very convenient location

location, quiet (if you are in a room garden side)
7.3
Sheryl Z. Families with older children Singapore, January 15, 2015
Lee Gardens Experience

Warm & friendly staff attitude; Attentive staff; Staff's thoughtfulness
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03