or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel

1/1 Siriraj Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - The Wall Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lift Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Entrance Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at evening Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Leelawadee Boutique Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Terrace Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet Corner Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
678 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Yin S. Couples China, April 26, 2011
Good place

It has a good location, and clean.
8.3
Feels good. There's a little bit distance to the beach, about 10 - 15 minutes walk. The hotel itself is good and clean, and it locates on on the half of a hill. I would love this because I would always consider of the possibility of a tusami.
Can D. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2011
Great location

Frendly staff and Clean Room !
7.7
Vaule for money with Clean Room and friendly staff. This is my 2nd stay at Leelawadee Boutique Hotel.
Jeff B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2011
Great location with nice rooms

A great location , nice quiet pool, clean spacious rooms
8.3
its in a good location (only 10 mins walk to the beach), has a nice pool area and decent clean rooms. the breakfast was good and never too busy whick i really enjoyed. the pool area it is small but is a great place to relax and cool off....again it was nevr busy and noisy with plenty of lounges to rest on. i will visit again.
Yamunna M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2011
Nice n super clean hotel

Nice view of patong from 3rd floor onwards. Good svc, limited breakfast buffet options though
8.3
Overall it was a super clean and decent hotel, with good service that was provided throughout my stay. Balcony view is nothing fantastic, pool view would be a better option. More of a couple hotel than family, not very handicap friendly though, due to the many stairs and steps. Fantastic to chill out at restaurant or sitting pavillions for a nice view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not too good an option for handicapped travellers, but great for couples on a romantic trip.
Jhon C. Groups Philippines, March 1, 2011
Good hotel, a little far from activities

quiet, family oriented
6
Leelawadee is a medium size hotel oriented to families or young couples. Staff is very reliable. Finding good restaurants nearby is difficult and all the good spots are at least at 10 minutes walking distance, which is difficult to make considering the weather in Phuket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Simon cabaret
Wariya W. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2011
Great hotel with affordable price

Pool, restaurant, room
8.3
this is a small hotel located 15 minutes from the beach. walking distance to simon cabaret show. i only got a chance to try breakfast only our first morning, as the next morning i swam. it is a good place for relaxing as there is a masseuse available as well as pool. all in all, i would recommend this to all my friends who are going to phuket.
Shopping Tip: Hop on a bus at Patong beach, one way, will bring you to Phuket town. A 50-min bus ride will take you through small roads and lanes, and my best deal is that you get to see Phuket in the way you will never see if you were to take a taxi. Beware, mountains are rather steep, but I can live with that. And if you are lucky, try to be the last passenger on a 5pm (Phuket town - Patong beach), one kind driver might be able to drop you right at your hotel if you stay at around Patong area. At least, mine was.
Lyndal R. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2011
great location. Big rooms.

great pool, 10 min walk from bangala rd and beach,
9.3
My room was big clean, serviced everyday. Pool was excellent and open till 10pm. I would recommend this hotel. The price was great was what you get!
Kalith R. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
Welcoming

Lay-out
7.3
Welcoming hotel and Nice Lay-out. Downside; I was driving and the hotel was relatively hard to find as there is another Leelawadee Hotel (which appear to be more prominent) about 1km away. When asked for directions on the street, I was sent to the the wrong Leelawadee which is on on the Phuket 1 way system and have to go all the way round.
Gurjinder S. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Big Room that was clean

The service was good and hotel was clean
7.3
The hotel was clean and room was big, they could do better with the breakfast as it was simple. If you are not spending much time in Hotel then this would be value for money.
Suparman S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Good Service

Room Very Clean
8
Rooms are very clean..we are 8person go..have a nice stay there..just the stage is uncomfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Out Door Pool Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - The WallLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LiftLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - EntranceLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at eveningLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - PoolLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Leelawadee BoutiqueLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - JacuzziLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - TerraceLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet CornerLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side DeluxeLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Leelawadee Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04