or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel

1/1 Siriraj Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe Room Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe-Bathroom Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Relaxing area Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Water Fall wall Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at night Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee&Restaurant Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior-Walk Way Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee Corner Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe Room Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Garden Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Leelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
660 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (660)
Sort by:
Kalith R. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
Welcoming

Lay-out
7.3
Welcoming hotel and Nice Lay-out. Downside; I was driving and the hotel was relatively hard to find as there is another Leelawadee Hotel (which appear to be more prominent) about 1km away. When asked for directions on the street, I was sent to the the wrong Leelawadee which is on on the Phuket 1 way system and have to go all the way round.
Gurjinder S. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2011
Big Room that was clean

The service was good and hotel was clean
7.3
The hotel was clean and room was big, they could do better with the breakfast as it was simple. If you are not spending much time in Hotel then this would be value for money.
Suparman S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 15, 2011
Good Service

Room Very Clean
8
Rooms are very clean..we are 8person go..have a nice stay there..just the stage is uncomfortable
Mohammad R. Couples India, February 15, 2011
Great stay

I love the small pool
8.3
well it was great stay,10 min walk to beach but you can hire bike as i did and discover new places, Hotel was in good place any where you go the roads meets to hotel only, staff was good and nice breakfast with good view of city
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi phi island ferry fare should not more than 650 baht return trip, if you get cheap that is more good
Johanna V. Couples Finland, February 14, 2011
Very nice hotel, but a bit far from the beach

Nice room, lovely little pool
7.3
We only stayed at this hotel for one night on our way to somewhere else. In general, it seemed like a really nice and clean hotel with a small cozy pool at the inner court. The breakfast was a bit basic, but ok. You could order some eggs and the rest of it was the usual toast and fruits etc. The location was at the southern part of patong beach which seemed a lot more quiet than the rests of the patong beach area, which was nice.
Cynthia L. Couples February 11, 2011
Great staffs!

Wonderful location
8
The staffs are really really friendly with a great service! From our room view, we're able to see the city and the main road. They have a small balcony where my husband and I would sit and chill! One thing they need to improve is their breakfast buffet.. We stayed there for 5days and they serve the same food everyday We were very near Patong beach and Simon Carabet!
Shwetanuj S. Couples India, February 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and nice spacious rooms

Great hotel decor; swimming pool; breakfast; nice restaurant
9.3
Lovely stay in the hotel and enjoyed every bit of it. The location of the hotel is about 7-8 mins walking from the beach. Rooms are spacious and have nice balconies overlooking the swimming pool. Also another great aspect of the hotel is the great food in the in house restaurant that is surprisingly cheap as well. Highly recommend this hotel for people who want to take it slightly easy on their pockets.
Restaurant Tip: For people who want to enjoy Indian food in this area, you can try out the Kohinoor restaurant on the road leading to Hard Rock Cafe
Philip L. Families with older children Australia, February 4, 2011
good location and big rooms

not too busy and good location.
8
The hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly. Sometimes when we ran out of things like tissues they did not replace them. The breakfast was nice but not much selection to choose from. The hotel was very clean. More seats by the pool were needed. I would stay there again as it was value for money.
Shopping Tip: Go to the weekend markets. And use the O top markets for good bargains.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2011
Nice Place

Nice view from the restaurant
7
This hotel is good for the price. Breakfast is ok and the hotel and rooms are very clean. The location is very good also. Very convenient to the beach, nightlife, etc if you rent a motor bike. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again as I enjoyed the hotel very much.
Patrick K. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2011
good location, nice staff, clean rooms.

good rooms, good food, far enough away from the hustle of town but close enough to walk there.
9
price was great for what you get. clean large rooms, nice staff good resturant, good pool. just a little bit of noise being close to a busy intersection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leelawadee Boutique Hotel PhuketLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe RoomLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe-BathroomLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Relaxing areaLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Water Fall wallLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool at nightLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee&RestaurantLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - LobbyLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior-Walk WayLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee CornerLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Deluxe RoomLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - GardenLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolLeelawadee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Leelawadee Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02