or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leelawadee Lagoon Resort

155 Moo.9 Phettrakul Rd. (Behind Big C) Nongprue Banglamung Chonburi, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Twin Bed Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Twin Bed Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double Bed Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Facilities Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Double Bed Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living Area Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Room Facilities Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Lobby Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Entrance Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Garden Leelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Garden
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Great Breakfast...

Excellent food, comfortable room, quiet surroundings
7.3
Located on the perimeter of the main attractions this nice, clean and quiet hotel provides for a very relaxing stay. The food is excellent especially the breakfast buffet. A relaxing stay
June L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Superb

Large & spacious room, nice small garden with cats & bird. The open air concept restaurant for breakfast.
9.7
It was superb. I will definitely come here again or recommend it to my friends.
Thorsten D. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2013
Good location, but a bit in disrepair

Location, nice garden
5.7
It is very central, and you easily can get around in pattaya from there. However, the service could be better, the rooms are a bit old and the amenities are not very strong
Nightlife Tip: No problem to get a girl in here without being harassed by the reception. Can be a big pro in Thailand
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2013
Dirty room.No tea /coffee in room. No room service

Staff were very helpful at reception. Pool very nice.
4.3
this hotel could be a good one if time was spent cleaning the rooms and more consideration was given to guests needs. no tea and coffee facilities in room and no room service plus no cafe or restaurant on site. breakfast was the only food you could get in the hotel, and that was very basic. the hotel itself had a nice pool and pond, but this was overshadowed by the very dirty rooms. our maid, in an effort to convince us to stay in one of the rooms, spat on her finger and tried to rub the dirt off.. when it did not come off she happily told me it was all ok. after we rejected two rooms, we were offered an upgrade to a room that was just acceptable. we travel often and have never had to complain before at other hotels. staff on reception were helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: In a hot country, you really need drink making facilities in your room or room service.
Jonalyn C. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Rude guy on the front desk,,,

Good location, good value for money...
6
We made a booking for a superior room with double bed with Agoda, there was a cheaper option for a superior room with twin beds. Upon arrival the guy on the front desk told me all they had available was a ground floor room with twin beds. I politely and calmly explained that I had booked the more expensive room with a double bed and having paid extra for a double bed that is what I expected. He became somewhat belligerent and tried telling me that all superior rooms have twin beds and only deluxe rooms have double beds, which was clearly a lie. I ended up calling Agoda to see what could be done. The customer service guy I spoke to was excellent and I put him on the phone to the guy on the desk and could hear the Agoda guy telling him to upgrade us to a suite. This clearly upset the front desk guy who, after hanging up the phone, told me through gritted teeth that "he" had decided to upgrade us to a suite. He then told me that the suites have an air-con in the bedroom and in the living room, but that we would not be allowed to turn on the air-con in the living room, and sure enough when we got to the room the bellboy disabled it. I'm not sure if this was related, but after the maid's first visit to the room I noticed that the tea/coffee making facilities had been removed. All in all, the actions of the guy on the front desk appeared petty and vindictive, and cast a slight shadow over our stay... Kinda got the feeling he had told his colleagues "Hey. the guy in Room xxx is a troublemaker...". Anyway, the point of writing this review is not just to have a whinge at the front desk guy, it is to say that I was super-impressed with the way Agoda handled the situation. Excellent customer service. Just a shame it wasn't reciprocated by the guy on the front desk. The hotel itself is fine, and good value for money. It's close enough to the action, a 5-min walk to the nearest mall, has 2 or 3 convenience stores & a nice Irish pub on its doorstep.
Restaurant Tip: If you get bored of the hotel breakfast, try the breakfast at jamesons Irish pub 100 metres up the road...
Bussakorn K. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2012
Nice hotel with spacious room

Size of room
5.3
the hotel looks a bit old and not well clean. the breakfast was various but the taste was alright. the location is hard to find. the staff were friendly and helpful and the parking area perfectly fit enough for guest. the resort is close to some popular night club to hang out all night
Travel tip: Should bring own car
Gary M. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2012
nice resort

large bathroom, constant hot water, good atmosphere
7
good lagoon wich was good for the kids, great swimming pool with a swim up bar, rooms were large but dated
Chusak S. Families with young children August 13, 2012
Location is very good

Location is easy to access to manay visiting points. Art In Paradize is just a stone throw.
7
I have two kids with me. 6 and 9 years old. The room is big enough to stay for 2 adults and 2 kids without an extra bed. The location is good even thought you don't have a car.
Restaurant Tip: I visits Mum-A-Roi and Je Juk. Mum-a-Roi is very crowned and the food is not fresh. Je Juk is the best for this trip.
Shuji Y. Couples Japan, August 13, 2012
good hotel

location
7
I recommend here. If you can ride sonteu and motorbike.
Petrus V. Couples Netherlands, January 30, 2013
Hotel accoord niets bijzonders,service accoord

Niet echt
4.7
Airco functioneerde niet goed,werd wel na 2 keer nakijken beter, tv met veel ruis, diner in hotelrestaurant slecht

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leelawadee Lagoon Resort PattayaLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Twin BedLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Twin BedLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Double BedLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - FacilitiesLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Double BedLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Living AreaLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite - Room FacilitiesLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - BathroomLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - RestaurantLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - RestaurantLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - LobbyLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - EntranceLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - GardenLeelawadee Lagoon Resort Pattaya - Garden

Customer Reviews - Leelawadee Lagoon Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01