Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 573 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Kristine F. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Worth it!

First is location. It is located at taft avenue remedios, very near to robinsons mall. Second, staff very accomodating and very nice. Third, big space for that price. Very good value for money.
9
It was a good stay. The location was good and easy to find. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The only cons about this room is that no lift so you really have to use stairs. But other than that all good.
Edwin J. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
nice hotel

close to nightlife, mall and transport.
9
Very good.
Adolf C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Its clean good vallu for money

Good value for money
9
It is one of rthe better hotels in the areA
Justine A. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
NO LOCK TO OUR DOOR. OUR KEY CARD FAILED!

Near LRT station, Near convenience store, has refrigerator and electric kettle with mugs for coffee.
4.3
It took them more than an hour to resolve the issue. They didnt even want us move to a different room saying that they are full when in fact they had a room vacant just beside us. The guy told us we can just leave our valuables in their room since we were going out and said that anyway there's CCTV. Who would want that?Even if we do that, who can sleep at night knowing that your door cant be locked?? Our companions were already waiting for us and it took them that long to decide that lo and behold there's a room we can transfer to. And there's no receptionist at night...the person on duty is the security guard only! Theirs also no maintenace at night. We weren't able to use our toilet for almost 24hrs! Yeah it's a value for money but I wouldn't mind spending more if this is the kind of hotel I will be staying at.
Sharon G. Business travelers South Africa, June 12, 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Great thanks
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2015
No elevator, charging additional fees not online

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
2
I came with just credit card and had to go out to get money because Leeson would not give me the room without the deposit. I was on 5th floor and there is no elevator. Leeson should list no elevator online because I have bad knees and I would of have chosen Leeson.
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2015
No elevator, charging additional fees not online

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
2
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
No elevator, charging additional fees not online

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
2
Omar G. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2015
No elevator, charging additional fees not online

wifi,privacy,fridge in room
2
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Leesons Residences
2
Not good ugly hotel theres no elavator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01