or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Vedasto L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
bad experience

-
3.7
nightmare... this will be my time to book this hotel... during my booking i requested for early check in. when i arrived no rooms are ready.. i dont mind paying extra for early check in.. the worst is the charged me but still im waited for 45 minutes. no elevator.. i have oversize luggage and so much pain for using stairs till 4th floor. hoŕrible. never again... found bed bugs.. mini fridge rusty. the tv still old model. i rate this '0'.
Grat M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Standard of room, quiet. value for money
7.7
A very comfortable and spacious room in a quiet location. After a few disappointing budget hotels this one was much better for the same price.
Hitoshi Y. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
New renovation for guest room and lobby

nice stuff, clean and access well
7.3
I always use this hotel and stay first time after renovation. It's nice and look better than before. Wifi was changing that it's connect anytime you can with out pass word slip. I will be back to stay this hotel soon.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
good for a day

closer to nightlife
5.3
just an okay hotel for a night , perhaps better hotels are available around didn't like the noisy AC and early in the morning noisy construction above the ceiling kept me awaken
Dermot W. Couples Iraq, August 2, 2014
Experience

Goodish value; Relatively convenient to Airport; No food but cafes etc nearby - Bus Stop, McDos; JolliBee, & Robinsons Mall has everything, about 15 mins walk away - easiest way there is by Pedikab!
8.3
As ususal it was good. Rooms were spotless. No elevator. They were into some kind of reorganisation & staff a bit lost at times. Staff are nice, but not over welcoming like most filipinos. One problem - we arrived at about 8 am but couldn't get into the room til 2 PM unless we paid a fairly hefty hourly rate. They were within their rights, of course, but most hotels of any standing will stretch a point if the room is available, & it was! In fairness most hotels now charge an hourly, or half day, rate for extending the check out time!
Sidney O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Average

Location, price, staff
6
All is fine
Mildred D. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
not good to stay.No elavator and no internet
10
Not good stay, no internet,no elevator..Customer service not good..Not staying in this residence anymore
Bong R. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, safe and value for money
6
All good. Comfortable and not too fussy when we checked in
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
Just ok

Proximity to the agency that i need to go Friendly staff Cheap pension house
7
Room was ok... Clean and spacious. However, i couldn't sleep good! I was booked on a road side area... I can hear the noise all day and all night! No elevator! It was a big problem as I have big luggages with me! Staffs were very friendly.. Even the security guards! They have to carry my luggage up to the third floor!
David G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Well located value for money hotel

Check in check out. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed
8
A good time. Staff are friendly and helpFul. A quiet locatIon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07