or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (226)
Sort by:
Luyun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 26, 2014
Comfortable room

Big room. Near Robinsons mall.
7.3
Good servers but there isn't have elevator .
Vedasto L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2014
bad experience

-
3.7
nightmare... this will be my time to book this hotel... during my booking i requested for early check in. when i arrived no rooms are ready.. i dont mind paying extra for early check in.. the worst is the charged me but still im waited for 45 minutes. no elevator.. i have oversize luggage and so much pain for using stairs till 4th floor. hoŕrible. never again... found bed bugs.. mini fridge rusty. the tv still old model. i rate this '0'.
Grat M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 21, 2014
Enjoyed my stay

Standard of room, quiet. value for money
7.7
A very comfortable and spacious room in a quiet location. After a few disappointing budget hotels this one was much better for the same price.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
good for a day

closer to nightlife
5.3
just an okay hotel for a night , perhaps better hotels are available around didn't like the noisy AC and early in the morning noisy construction above the ceiling kept me awaken
Sidney O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Average

Location, price, staff
6
All is fine
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
Just ok

Proximity to the agency that i need to go Friendly staff Cheap pension house
7
Room was ok... Clean and spacious. However, i couldn't sleep good! I was booked on a road side area... I can hear the noise all day and all night! No elevator! It was a big problem as I have big luggages with me! Staffs were very friendly.. Even the security guards! They have to carry my luggage up to the third floor!
Mac V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
excellent city hotel, newly renovated, quiet clean

Location, space, amenities, quality bed
8.3
Great stay, they have improved from last time, modern and new. Lesser: the tv channels were not good in receiving..
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
never again
3.7
this is the worst place Ive stayed at so far,bad decor uncomfortable beds i thought i was in a hostel or something,no lift,taxi drivers cant find it unless they keep stopping to ask someone.never again,1 star would be more than enough
Mikulas S. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 12, 2014
good value for short stay

price price price
5
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 7, 2014
decent Budget accom in Manila

good sized rooms with aircon
6
For Manila it is a good budget guesthouse. Internet works fine. I just miss a mirror in the bath for shaving.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04