or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (218)
Sort by:
Sidney O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Average

Location, price, staff
6
All is fine
Mac V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
excellent city hotel, newly renovated, quiet clean

Location, space, amenities, quality bed
8.3
Great stay, they have improved from last time, modern and new. Lesser: the tv channels were not good in receiving..
Mikulas S. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 12, 2014
good value for short stay

price price price
5
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 7, 2014
decent Budget accom in Manila

good sized rooms with aircon
6
For Manila it is a good budget guesthouse. Internet works fine. I just miss a mirror in the bath for shaving.
Dino P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
short lived

affordable, budget wise, clean, good for exercise
5.3
I didn't stay at my hotel during my first night, I arrived and check in at around 5pm but the room was not ready yet due to some construction going on, they decided to transfer me to another hotel of the same company but they changed their mind , they were sorry for the inconvenience and asked me to wait for another hour. I checked out before my booking ended.They have deposit policy of P1500.00 and a vague warning label about appliances...
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, April 6, 2014
good choice in Malate

close to central
6
One of the better budget guesthouse in this area. Mirror in Bathroom would be good
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, March 29, 2014
Good budget stay in Malate

Aircon, price
7.3
For Malate this might be the best choice. Rooms are of good size, but no mirror in the bath which is not good if you are a man and need shaving. Staff can be sometimes a bit rude especially if they in force the strict check in /out times on the other hand if your room is not ready when you come to the right time its not a big deal no excuse is to hear. My recon to management relax the rule a bit makes it easier for both sites. Internet is very weak. but i like to central location and the overall feeling.
Bjoern Z. Solo travelers Norway, March 27, 2014
OK stay in a budget hotel

Location ok, wifi in room, cheap room
5.3
It was ok for the cheap price, but I disliked a room at 5th floor and no elevator. No blends on window makes it hard to sleep in morning. Location ok. Quality of room is just ok. Watercooker in room is always appreciated with me.
Jinalyn R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
It went smoothly

Price, Location
7.7
It was all good. It's a 15min walk to Robinsons Mall which is handy. The best part of staying in this place is the cheap price I paid for 3 nights since I got the Early Bird promo of 60% off. Only one thing though, they should have an elevator because it was tiring to go to my room which was located at the 4th floor.
Asela D. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 2, 2014
It was just "MORE" than I expected ! ! !

Clean, Calm and Cheap ! ! !
8.7
It was just beyond my expectations. The neighborhood was very calm and I had no problem reaching anywhere in Manila within 30 minutes. The room was very clean and I had a very peaceful stay. The only complaint was that the hot water option did not work well when I needed it sometimes. Except for that, I had a really great stay at Leesons Residences.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05