or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Mildred D. Groups United States of America, June 28, 2014
not good to stay.No elavator and no internet
10
Not good stay, no internet,no elevator..Customer service not good..Not staying in this residence anymore
Bong R. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, safe and value for money
6
All good. Comfortable and not too fussy when we checked in
Ahmed O. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
Just ok

Proximity to the agency that i need to go Friendly staff Cheap pension house
7
Room was ok... Clean and spacious. However, i couldn't sleep good! I was booked on a road side area... I can hear the noise all day and all night! No elevator! It was a big problem as I have big luggages with me! Staffs were very friendly.. Even the security guards! They have to carry my luggage up to the third floor!
David G. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Well located value for money hotel

Check in check out. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed
8
A good time. Staff are friendly and helpFul. A quiet locatIon
Ben A. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
bathroom in poor shape

Close to public transportation. Can't think of anything else
5
I booked 2 rooms. We arrived around 3pm and we had to wait until the rooms were ready--about 30 minuets. We were tired and hot and the front desk clerk was not very helpful or friendly. One room was ok but in the other room, the toilet did not flush correctly and u had to hold the shower hoses as it was broken at the wall. The fridges worked ok and the room was clean when we arrived. I would not stay here again.
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Good and Cheep hotel

Cheep, clean room, Nice hotel
6.7
Staff is not kindly... price is cheep. location is good.
Chelsie O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
simply a place to sleep

near shopping areas
5
it's a budget hotel so don't expect too much from this hotel. suggest you bring your own towel!
Melody V. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
I like to stay there on my next visit

I love the rooms and comfort room... very clean
8
I like the Leeson hotel but the problem is most of the people that surrounds the area doesn't know where the hotel or if that hotel exists in the area. Though, the place is clean and near the LRT station in Quirino. It is very accessible wherever you go.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great Location... Just hard to find at place

Affordable, Clean rooms, good location
8.3
We liked the Leesons. The place is very comfortable. Well it's not that classy but what can you expect for a very affordable price? The staff are very friendly and the location is very convenient because the LRT station is just a few blocks away and then Jeepneys are nearby. The only thing we had an issue was finding the place when we got there because cab drivers were not familiar with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: When going to the hotel from the airport, tell your driver to take you to the crossing on Remedios and San Marcelino St. Pascual street is quite small and drivers often miss it unlike San Marcelino which is a main street.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Value for money!

Affordable, clean, fast wifi
6
I like the place because it's affordable and clean. The only challenge was walking about 500m to the LRT station to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04