My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Hotel Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.0
Groups (33)
Sort by:
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Good and Cheep hotel

Cheep, clean room, Nice hotel
6.7
Staff is not kindly... price is cheep. location is good.
Chelsie O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
simply a place to sleep

near shopping areas
5
it's a budget hotel so don't expect too much from this hotel. suggest you bring your own towel!
Melody V. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
I like to stay there on my next visit

I love the rooms and comfort room... very clean
8
I like the Leeson hotel but the problem is most of the people that surrounds the area doesn't know where the hotel or if that hotel exists in the area. Though, the place is clean and near the LRT station in Quirino. It is very accessible wherever you go.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great Location... Just hard to find at place

Affordable, Clean rooms, good location
8.3
We liked the Leesons. The place is very comfortable. Well it's not that classy but what can you expect for a very affordable price? The staff are very friendly and the location is very convenient because the LRT station is just a few blocks away and then Jeepneys are nearby. The only thing we had an issue was finding the place when we got there because cab drivers were not familiar with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: When going to the hotel from the airport, tell your driver to take you to the crossing on Remedios and San Marcelino St. Pascual street is quite small and drivers often miss it unlike San Marcelino which is a main street.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Value for money!

Affordable, clean, fast wifi
6
I like the place because it's affordable and clean. The only challenge was walking about 500m to the LRT station to get around.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Okay hotel

Decent beds and comfort room
6
It was a hassle to take the stairs. I do not recommend old people especially the one with disabilities to check in this hotel.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2012
Okay

Great for backpackers who want to save
6
There are no stairs. The guard is also the receptionist and the bell boy. They were friendly though.
Tsuruta K. Groups Japan, October 3, 2012
Great location but small rm.

Fells like our home.
7
A pleasnt stay fell like our home,the rm was clean and the staff was frindly lrt station walking distance,near shopping center Robinson,SM Manila Harrison plaza ,many others.
Shopping Tip: NEar Paco market,San andres market ,Quipo market etc.
Kyoko S. Groups Japan, August 13, 2012
Friendly staff

staff are friendly
6.7
It locates very close to dangerous area. When we were walking to the closest shopping mall on foot, my friend got stolen her necklace by a little kid. Hotel is nice and cozy and have great cost performance yet I say no for ladies. They have a kitchen in the room but no other equipment. But room is clean and we were happy to stay at the hotel.
Travel tip: If you are female only, don't stay in Malate. Too dangerous.
Joy A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2012
good hotel for its price

almost near LRT station
7
i had a good stay in the hotel.. the room is big enough for a single occupancy.. i find the place safe too with 24 hour security.. just a bit noisy around early am, but its ok since by that time you will be up..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Hotel InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06