Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
Groups (36)
Sort by:
Renato M. Groups Canada, April 16, 2015
value for your money

cheap rate, convenience and friendly staff.
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Ben A. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
bathroom in poor shape

Close to public transportation. Can't think of anything else
5
I booked 2 rooms. We arrived around 3pm and we had to wait until the rooms were ready--about 30 minuets. We were tired and hot and the front desk clerk was not very helpful or friendly. One room was ok but in the other room, the toilet did not flush correctly and u had to hold the shower hoses as it was broken at the wall. The fridges worked ok and the room was clean when we arrived. I would not stay here again.
Report this review
Takahiro H. Groups Japan, December 30, 2013
Good and Cheep hotel

Cheep, clean room, Nice hotel
6.7
Staff is not kindly... price is cheep. location is good.
Report this review
Chelsie O. Groups Philippines, July 28, 2013
simply a place to sleep

near shopping areas
5
it's a budget hotel so don't expect too much from this hotel. suggest you bring your own towel!
Report this review
Melody V. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2012
I like to stay there on my next visit

I love the rooms and comfort room... very clean
8
I like the Leeson hotel but the problem is most of the people that surrounds the area doesn't know where the hotel or if that hotel exists in the area. Though, the place is clean and near the LRT station in Quirino. It is very accessible wherever you go.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Great Location... Just hard to find at place

Affordable, Clean rooms, good location
8.3
We liked the Leesons. The place is very comfortable. Well it's not that classy but what can you expect for a very affordable price? The staff are very friendly and the location is very convenient because the LRT station is just a few blocks away and then Jeepneys are nearby. The only thing we had an issue was finding the place when we got there because cab drivers were not familiar with it.
Hotel Feature Tip: When going to the hotel from the airport, tell your driver to take you to the crossing on Remedios and San Marcelino St. Pascual street is quite small and drivers often miss it unlike San Marcelino which is a main street.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2012
Value for money!

Affordable, clean, fast wifi
6
I like the place because it's affordable and clean. The only challenge was walking about 500m to the LRT station to get around.
Report this review
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Okay hotel

Decent beds and comfort room
6
It was a hassle to take the stairs. I do not recommend old people especially the one with disabilities to check in this hotel.
Report this review
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2012
Okay

Great for backpackers who want to save
6
There are no stairs. The guard is also the receptionist and the bell boy. They were friendly though.
Report this review
Tsuruta K. Groups Japan, October 3, 2012
Great location but small rm.

Fells like our home.
7
A pleasnt stay fell like our home,the rm was clean and the staff was frindly lrt station walking distance,near shopping center Robinson,SM Manila Harrison plaza ,many others.
Shopping Tip: NEar Paco market,San andres market ,Quipo market etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06