Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
483 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (483)
Sort by:
Hitoshi Y. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
New renovation for guest room and lobby

nice stuff, clean and access well
7.3
I always use this hotel and stay first time after renovation. It's nice and look better than before. Wifi was changing that it's connect anytime you can with out pass word slip. I will be back to stay this hotel soon.
Kaushal M. Solo travelers Italy, August 2, 2014
good for a day

closer to nightlife
5.3
just an okay hotel for a night , perhaps better hotels are available around didn't like the noisy AC and early in the morning noisy construction above the ceiling kept me awaken
Sidney O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Average

Location, price, staff
6
All is fine
Mildred D. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
not good to stay.No elavator and no internet
10
Not good stay, no internet,no elevator..Customer service not good..Not staying in this residence anymore
Bong R. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, safe and value for money
6
All good. Comfortable and not too fussy when we checked in
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 19, 2014
Just ok

Proximity to the agency that i need to go Friendly staff Cheap pension house
7
Room was ok... Clean and spacious. However, i couldn't sleep good! I was booked on a road side area... I can hear the noise all day and all night! No elevator! It was a big problem as I have big luggages with me! Staffs were very friendly.. Even the security guards! They have to carry my luggage up to the third floor!
David G. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Well located value for money hotel

Check in check out. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed
8
A good time. Staff are friendly and helpFul. A quiet locatIon
James W. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
not good

bed , hot plate and the terrace
6
not good, the air conditioner did not work well and there is no elevator and the internet hardly worked
Ben A. Groups United States of America, May 12, 2014
bathroom in poor shape

Close to public transportation. Can't think of anything else
5
I booked 2 rooms. We arrived around 3pm and we had to wait until the rooms were ready--about 30 minuets. We were tired and hot and the front desk clerk was not very helpful or friendly. One room was ok but in the other room, the toilet did not flush correctly and u had to hold the shower hoses as it was broken at the wall. The fridges worked ok and the room was clean when we arrived. I would not stay here again.
Mac V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 11, 2014
excellent city hotel, newly renovated, quiet clean

Location, space, amenities, quality bed
8.3
Great stay, they have improved from last time, modern and new. Lesser: the tv channels were not good in receiving..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01