Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 601 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and value
6.3
Report this review
Conrad L. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2015
Ok

Value for money, location, cleanliness
6
Internet was unstable, overall it was OK
Report this review
David C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2015
NEVER AGAIN!!

Very comfortable bed, good shower, kettle & bar fridge
3.7
The first few nights were ok, staff were demanding and intrusive, phoning the room and banging on the door mornings, pressuring me to extend my stay. Beware management especially Reservations, they screwed me ruthlessly twice. I had intended to stay another week, but I will never give them another opportunity to push me around and deceive me.
Report this review
Ayae Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2015
You got what you pay

warm shower, big room, cups
4
O.K.
Report this review
David C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2015
NEVER AGAIN!!

comfy bed, good shower, wifi ok.
3
The staff are ok, but BEWARE THE MANAGEMENT! They will use any devious opportunity to extort money from the unwary or unfortunate customer. In my experience their behaviour was beyond greed on two occasions, it was malevolent and ultimately self destructive becauseafter 3 nights, I had planned to stay another week but they lost my custom forever.
Report this review
Tamer K. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 30, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Room design, staff, location
9.3
It was very pleasant. I stayed in time 3days, and a next time 2 days.
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 22, 2015
2 star hotel, cheap, clean, nice personel

Helping personel.
7.7
This is my first time in this hotel. I like it. Clean, 24 hrs help. Minus with, no elevator (but ok, you can have your excercise), personel were all great eccept one (the pregnant lady, she is absolutely not nice, not helping if you asked). Overall i like staying here.
Report this review
Norlito L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
A great place for a great travel

Location, comfort and quite
8.7
My stay was worth it. The staff including the guards were caring. They are so courteous. The place is quite which is I really want. Location is perfect for shoppings and it is near to my appointment area. There are 24 hours store there. Also a laundry shop. I think the safe is safe even when you walk alone on the street. My room is so cozy. Like the ambience, a bit dark and cool. The room is big and they kept it clean at all times. I totally recommend this place and come here sooner. Thank you guys for a wonderful week of stay. God bless and More power
Report this review
Lee R. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
room for improvement

HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STUFFS, LOW PRICING
6.3
IT WAS OK EXCEPT FOR EARLY CHK OUT & LATE CHK IN, HOT IN THE RECEPTION TO WAIT FOR 2 PM CHK IN, & THE SUITE ROOM ONLY AIR-CON IN THE BED RM & SALA IS TOO HOT, THEY HV TO INSTALL AN EXHUAT FAN TO SUCK OUT COLD AIR OR INSTALL A SMALLER A/CON.
Report this review
Lee R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2015
can improve more

HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STUFFS, LOW PRICING
6.3
IT WAS JUST OK BUT IF THEY CAN IMPROVE MORE IT WILL BE BETTER, LIKE LATE CHK IN & EARLY CHK OUT,TOO HOT TO WAIT FOR LATE CHK IN WHEN THEIR RECEPTION IS NOT AIR-CON,SUITE ROOM ONLY A/CON IN BED RM & THE SALA TOO HOT, THEY HV TO INSTALL A SMALLER A/CON OR EXHAUST FAN TO SUCK COLD AIR FM BED RM
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02