Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Interior Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Restaurant
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Maria S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 22, 2015
2 star hotel, cheap, clean, nice personel

Helping personel.
7.7
This is my first time in this hotel. I like it. Clean, 24 hrs help. Minus with, no elevator (but ok, you can have your excercise), personel were all great eccept one (the pregnant lady, she is absolutely not nice, not helping if you asked). Overall i like staying here.
Report this review
Norlito L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2015
A great place for a great travel

Location, comfort and quite
8.7
My stay was worth it. The staff including the guards were caring. They are so courteous. The place is quite which is I really want. Location is perfect for shoppings and it is near to my appointment area. There are 24 hours store there. Also a laundry shop. I think the safe is safe even when you walk alone on the street. My room is so cozy. Like the ambience, a bit dark and cool. The room is big and they kept it clean at all times. I totally recommend this place and come here sooner. Thank you guys for a wonderful week of stay. God bless and More power
Report this review
Lee R. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2015
room for improvement

HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STUFFS, LOW PRICING
6.3
IT WAS OK EXCEPT FOR EARLY CHK OUT & LATE CHK IN, HOT IN THE RECEPTION TO WAIT FOR 2 PM CHK IN, & THE SUITE ROOM ONLY AIR-CON IN THE BED RM & SALA IS TOO HOT, THEY HV TO INSTALL AN EXHUAT FAN TO SUCK OUT COLD AIR OR INSTALL A SMALLER A/CON.
Report this review
Lee R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2015
can improve more

HELPFUL & FRIENDLY STUFFS, LOW PRICING
6.3
IT WAS JUST OK BUT IF THEY CAN IMPROVE MORE IT WILL BE BETTER, LIKE LATE CHK IN & EARLY CHK OUT,TOO HOT TO WAIT FOR LATE CHK IN WHEN THEIR RECEPTION IS NOT AIR-CON,SUITE ROOM ONLY A/CON IN BED RM & THE SALA TOO HOT, THEY HV TO INSTALL A SMALLER A/CON OR EXHAUST FAN TO SUCK COLD AIR FM BED RM
Report this review
May C. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2015
cheap but the best

the coffee/tea maker, the small ref, and comfortable bed
8.7
good. surely il comeback.
Report this review
Marialyn T. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Second time

Location, Rates and Staff
8
I've stayed at this hotel last July 4 and this is my 2nd time to stay here. the staff is good enough to gave me a room upgrade but it was located at the 5th floor so it's a bit inconvenient as they don't have an elevator. (but still THANK YOU for the free upgrade). The room is well cleaned, with comfy beds and new bedding's. seems like it was a newly renovated room. and their room rates includes a good taste set breakfast. i will be back here again soon.
Report this review
Gemma K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
Review

location was good,safe and good value for money
8
nice.except that they should have iron in rooms and safety deposit boxes.overall,will stay again.
Report this review
Glenn M. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2015
If you could afford somewhere elase, do so.

location, location, location.
5.7
Disappointing. I won't stay there again, ever!
Report this review
Kristine F. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Worth it!

First is location. It is located at taft avenue remedios, very near to robinsons mall. Second, staff very accomodating and very nice. Third, big space for that price. Very good value for money.
9
It was a good stay. The location was good and easy to find. The staffs were very nice and accomodating. The only cons about this room is that no lift so you really have to use stairs. But other than that all good.
Report this review
Edwin J. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
nice hotel

close to nightlife, mall and transport.
9
Very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - InteriorLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - RestaurantLeesons Residences Manila - ReceptionLeesons Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06