or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leesons Residences

944 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - View Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Surroundings Leesons Residences Manila - Exterior Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room
Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Guest Room Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - Lobby Leesons Residences Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Couples Canada, December 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Clean comfortable and friendly staff
9.3
Lovely stay. Loved the friendly staff. Rooms were clean and enjoyed having a fridge and kettle in the room. Would stay again.
Paul B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
Don't stay here, you'll be better off elsewhere.

The kettle, Night light
2.7
Xiaoling Z. Couples China, December 15, 2014
If u want to save money, this hotel is good choice

Cheap, clean, close to Robinson
7
We stay this hotel 6 nights, they didn't change our bedsheet even one time. And our flight arrived morning, they don't let us check in until afternoon 2 o clock . Hope the hotel can improve these. If you want to save money this hotel is your good choice.
Philine H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 9, 2014
Leesons Residences

hotel staff, room, location
6.3
Nuno R. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
nothing
3.3
staff not good
Andy J. Couples France, November 30, 2014
Leesons Residences

Big and clean room, Aircon
8
Stewart L. Business travelers United States of America, November 27, 2014
Great promo price

Location Price Mini Fridge
7.3
Best price on Agoda for the location in Manila. It's a good central location, close to LRT train, PNR, taxis, jeepneys, malls, markets, government offices, etc. Staff is friendly but not the best when it comes to personal requests. Took them a couple days to clean my room after I requested it twice. Internet went out for my floor too and they never managed to fix it. Not sure what they tried to do but they did ask me if it was fixed. I suppose they didn't have a smartphone or laptop to test it themselves. Anyway, GREAT value. Internet (when it works) is good, cable, flat screen tv, water heater provided for making coffee, mini fridge, and a SUPER COLD aircon. Lighting is nice in the rooms too. I had to move out one night for a random spike in the price (800 pesos to 2500 pesos) but other than that things were great. I staid in a private room at a hostel for that one night and the room was literally the size of the bed frame for 1200 pesos. I ran back to Leesons the next day.
David T. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
remedy

friendly. clean ,best deal
8.3
uplifting and creative ways to deliver comfort
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Good Location Good Value for Money

Location, Price and Clean
7
John Z. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
just fine

The staff was ok, the location is noisey but not a bad walk to where i wanted to go.the room was clean and a good deal for the price.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leesons Residences ManilaLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - ViewLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - SurroundingsLeesons Residences Manila - ExteriorLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - Guest RoomLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - LobbyLeesons Residences Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Leesons Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02