Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leez Inn

Nakpil Street corner Angel Linao Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Exterior Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Reception
Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 335 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Spencer J. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2015
Room is nice, location sucks

The rooms were modern, felt safe, quiet most of the time
6.7
It was okay. Not spectacular. I really didn't like that they didn't have food available apart from breakfast. The location is crappy too, and a bit hard to find. I would stay here again if my main hotel that I usually take was booked up, but I'm sure there are Better hotels. If you plan on going out all the time, and mainly sleeping in the hotel, it should work for you. No cockroaches, so that's always a plus in Manila
Report this review
Everly E. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
if you want to stress yourself book here

bed
4.7
it is so stressful you cannot sleep bec of the noise from the cars passby torturing stay pls dont ever book here
Report this review
Kwang C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Satisfied customer.

Fast internet. Nice breakfast. Helpful staffs.
8
I am a return customer. This is my second time stay in this hotel. Will come back again if I visit Manila.
Report this review
Ayae Y. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2015
Very comfortable and relaxing

Clean, fast wifi, staff
8
Relaxing
Report this review
Isaac H. Couples Canada, August 2, 2015
Price is good but location is not easy accessible

Staff snd cleanliness,
6.7
It was great, had s little trouble finding food services near by and hotel doesn't offer them. Lack of elevator is an issue.
Report this review
Weng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
first time and last time

staff is helpfull and breakfast not bad
5
when check in hotel,the hotel management got a crazy rules that required with compulsory deposit P1500 keep at counter which I feel really NOT make sense at all. and the hotel got no lift therefore, need to hand carry luggage all the way from ground to third floor, the location is suck and feel very unsecure go out during night time.
Report this review
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2015
Bad choice

Clean, security and friendly
4.7
Stairs without even lift to 5th floor. No drinking water in room. Cannot make any calls out from room.
Report this review
Marialyn T. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
Good Place

affordable rate
8
I've been to this place last July 10-14. We arrive early in the morning due to an early flight and the guy at the front desk is good enough to allow us an early check in. they gave us a room located in the second floor which is very convenient as they don't have an elevator. their room was well cleaned with good bedding (but a bit more smaller compare to their sisters hotel the Leesons residences). the room rate that i booked through Agoda.com includes simple daily set breakfast which has a good taste and they serve different menu everyday. they also provide free WiFi access but you need to get a password everyday at the front desk as that is only programmed for one day used.
Report this review
Zachary H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2015
Modern interior but not all that.

Modern interior. Rate per night, cleanliness
5.3
The Leez Inn has one big problem, they advertise a 25 square meter room but provide the guest with a room that is less than 19 square meters in total size. I find the small size of the room to be misrepresentation of what they offer on Agoda. Next the Leez Inn is on a very busy street with Jipney's (Manila Bus) coming down the road at a rate of several each minute, from before sun raise to well past 11 p.m. These are loud buses that have had their mufflers altered or removed. I was pleased when the staff finally moved me from the 2nd floor to the fifth floor where I got up above the noise. NOTE: The Leez Inn has not lift (elevator) so the move from the 2nd floor to the 5th floor to seek more quiet, caused my left knee to swell as I had to walk the additional flights of stairs. The Staff at Leez Inn had one really good male "Billy", but the rest of the staff needs re-training and a complete understanding of customer service. The breakfast was poor and highly over priced. I ate breakfast just one morning at the Leez Inn and I had three staff member coming up to me for a signature that I ate the food. I had to refuse to sign two additional times, as I did not care to pay three times for on less than average and over-priced breakfast. Location was about average, as the local bus make the Leez Inn road a regular pick-up point. So it was very easy to get to the civic center. I'd have to skip this place and try something more professional in the future.
Report this review
Rodel O. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
Room is topnotch

cleanliness. aircon is good. nice room.
8.3
Its excellent if you plan on staying at your room the whole day. Clean and cool room. There is a mini ref and electric kettle. Tv is new so is the aircon. Downside is the absence of an elevator.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leez Inn ManilaLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ExteriorLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01