or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leez Inn

Nakpil Street corner Angel Linao Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Exterior Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Reception
Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Ivo V. Solo travelers Estonia, March 29, 2015
Hi

Cheap and good location but breakfast is poor , rooms are clean, wifi good and staff is ready to help,,,, nice place !!!
8.7
👍
Ed V. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Leez inn review

Location of the hotel is worst
4.3
Location is bad, there is no establishments outside, residencial area.. No elevator, we need to climb up to 5th floor if your room is there... Security guards are used to help carry the baggage... No more security guard in the main entrance...
Pierre L. Solo travelers France, March 23, 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT PRICE LOCATION
9.7
i appreciated the 5 nights in leez inn. friendly staff, comfort, cleanliness , security . my first choice in manila
Dinh M. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2015
Good place to stay

Clean, good wifi and friendly staff
5.3
Room is a little bit small You need to deposit some money and pay more for extra person The location is quite difficult to pick up a taxi
Xu Q. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, nice color, comfortable beds.
9
Really nice hotel, but they need deposit, be prepared, lol
Tim S. Groups Germany, March 2, 2015
Leez Inn March 2015

Clean and modern rooms, central location, friendly staff
8.7
Pleasant and affordable place. But make sure you bring for your deposit!
Vijay G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
Excellent location,for the frugal traveller

Location,Cozy decor,Simply facilities
7
I checked in at night due to my delayed flight, and was received by the hotel staff, the fact that the hotel don't have an elevator didn't sit well with me bringing along my bike box for a triathlon race but the security staff had it covered by helping me to carry it up the 5th floor. Hotel pantry is tiny, and could do well with a water dispenser. Besides that hotel staff could enhance their level of courteousness to really up the ratings for this small little gem of a newly furnished hotel right within walking distances from several manila attractions
Rahima G. Business travelers Philippines, February 7, 2015
A nice room

spacious,clean and near to transportations
8
Its a nice stay and comfortable..but transportations is like you will lost if you don't know coz its one way directions.. you need to walk a bit far when you go back to the hotels
George P. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Will stay here again.

Nice room, clean, staff
9
Good will stay again. Turn left, walk 20 metres to the main street, left again, go 200 metres and you'll find a building with a large supermarket upstairs.
Gene A. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Good return

Frendly, Clean, Price
8
Good stay, stayed there Nov of 2013, liked it than, and liked it now. My wife have family near by, great for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leez Inn ManilaLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ExteriorLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01