or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Leez Inn

Nakpil Street corner Angel Linao Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Exterior Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Reception
Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Restaurant Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Reception Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room Leez Inn Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Jezer I. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2015
Accesable, good location, near to public market

Good location accesable,
7.3
Excellent stay
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2015
Consider before booking

Comfort room
4
It should be better if we know about hotel's deposit policy to prepare more pesos. Thia was not mentioned via Agoda. Staff is not friendly and supportive during our first time to Manila.
Jayakumaran R. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Budget hotel

Clean room and new
8.3
It was v good for the oruze
Jubilee M. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Staff is friendly. Rooms are well maintained.

Cleanliness. Safety. Friendliness of staff
10
Awesome.
Abraham L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Very clean

cleanliness, comfort, friendly staff
7.3
Overall stay was great. I was upgraded to a better room on the 5th floor but without an elevator nor escalator it was painful to my knees. Didn't go down anymore after ordering for delivery my dinner until I checked out the next day.
Jande B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Leez Inn Stay

nice room,approachable staff,great location
6.3
My stay was good. They didn't have elevators so if you have plenty of things to carry you have to ask for assistance. The room is clean and nice. I have a pleasant stay there.
Milou V. Couples Netherlands, April 13, 2015
Lovely!

Comfy bed, nice bathroom, location in a quiet lane
8.7
Friendly staff, not great english but fine. Room is big with all the facilities you need. Bit weird that you get a watercooker and mugs but no coffee or tea though.
Lovely D. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Not bad for the price

Clean and comfortable room
7
We had a hard time to bring our luggages up and down because its just a 5 story bldg, thats why there is no elevator..,so we have no choice but to use the stairs.. But still we had a very nice stay because of the clean rooms and facilities ..:))
Genalyn R. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2015
good performance of all employee, food is really b

best things is the staff vety helpful.
5.3
Good.
Ignazio N. Solo travelers Italy, April 2, 2015
Very good

Clean room bath room
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Leez Inn ManilaLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ExteriorLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - RestaurantLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - ReceptionLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Guest RoomLeez Inn Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04