or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

No. 29 Sukhumvit Road (Front corner of Sukhumvit Soi 1), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room offer with comfy King size bed Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room decorated in refreshing colours Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room decorated in refreshing colours Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Separate bathroom with a rain shower stall Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with extra living space Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room offer with comfortable king sized bed Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room decorated in refreshing colours Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room decorated in refreshing colours Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Personal safe offer in every room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Amenities Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Electronic key card to access room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Computer station at lobby area Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant offers a delicious range of local and international dishes Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Located in a prime location on Sukhumvit Road Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel Exterior Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel Exterior Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Easy access to Nana and Ploen Chit BTS sky train station Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nana and Ploen Chit BTS sky train station Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central Chidlom Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1445 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1445)
Sort by:
Yinyu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
clean and nice value

good service, very clean, convenient!
2.3
The hotel is very convenient for people. You can eat supper and buy beverage nearby the hotel!
Ivan K. Couples Serbian, January 18, 2015
good location, old hotel

big room, next to metro station, on the main street
7.3
Room was not nice as on the photo, no colourful pillows, nice curtains, and the furniture is very very old. I liked the big space; we got one big towel and the smallest one for hands, I was missing one for my long hair. The stuff were helpful but cold in communication. The metro station is very close, location is nice. No map of the city on reception, not even the days after when they promised it. They are taking 800 bth (25) dollars deposit on arrival. Door man is very funny.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good stay. Value for money.

Easy access to major shopping malls
7.7
Good n enjoy my stay here
Kah J. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Good Location, Clean, Good Staff

Good Location, Clean, Good Staff
8
Good Location, Clean, Good Staff
Wing H. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Disappointed

None
5.3
My 4th time to bangkok, this is the worst budget hotel. I have never seen this type of non-decorated restaurant and of course please don't expect the breakfast. Location is just fine because the way to bts is much shorter than the way back from bts to hotel.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Awesome stay!

7 eleven downstairs, helpful staff, friendly security guard
8
Location is good, staff prompt in addressing issues with stay at hotel even in the wee hours, friendly security guards. Warm towels!
Gordon L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
Nice location and value for money.

Location, comfort, price.
9
The hotel room was big and comfortable with good amenities. The only bad thing was that they did not offer brush and toothpaste. It was located close to Phloet Jit station with only a 5 minute walk. The staff were helpful.
Nanthala S. Solo travelers Laos, December 28, 2014
Booking Management

Location
6.3
Booked 2 nights with extra bed and on a non smoking floor. We arrived around midnight and the check-in was a little bit frustrating. When I signed the form, I noticed my room was 314, but then was given 209 initially. As soon as walking out of the lift, there is a really bad smoking smell, then we thought non smoking room is subject to availability. However, when we opened the door, we found a very small room with no extra bed which was already fully paid. Went down to talk to staff, then the said all rooms are full, can only move us to new room the next morning, which we were ok with that. However, I asked for a refund on the extra bed which they didnt provide then it's going back and forth and they finally gave us room 314. So, that wasnt very impressive as they told us all rooms are full when it wasnt and that was also the room we were supposed to get at the first place, so why bother creating all the hassles. Other than that, every else was fine.
Bruce L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
good

good location, nice service, good price
8.7
Toh K. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2014
Overall a good trip

their staff , location and the nearby 7/11
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room offer with comfy King size bedLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room decorated in refreshing coloursLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Room decorated in refreshing coloursLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room - Separate bathroom with a rain shower stallLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room with extra living space Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room offer with comfortable king sized bed Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room decorated in refreshing coloursLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Room decorated in refreshing coloursLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Personal safe offer in every roomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom AmenitiesLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Electronic key card to access roomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Computer station at lobby areaLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant offers a delicious range of local and international dishesLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Located in a prime location on Sukhumvit RoadLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Easy access to Nana and Ploen Chit BTS sky train stationLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nana and Ploen Chit BTS sky train stationLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central Chidlom Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World

Customer Reviews - Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07