or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

No. 29 Sukhumvit Road (Front corner of Sukhumvit Soi 1), Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom amenities Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Electronic key card Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Area Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Reception Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near Nana and Phrom phong BTS skytrain station Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel Exterior Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Exterior
Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sports and Activities Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby Transport Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior Room Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Kelvin C. Groups Slovakia, August 25, 2014
Hood location

Location, price
7.7
Good location, helpful staff, nothing much to complain for price
Zhiheng L. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2014
good location

location price location
5.7
soso
Natyada S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
Good Lacate

Locate , Staff , Price
9.7
This hotel closed with Sukhumvit Road. but the price is not expensive. Have 7-11 down stair and Domino Pizza. I think this hotel must to change a bed cause it's too hard not soft.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Good value for money city hotel.

Good location with many shops and restaurants nearby. Close to MRT/BST. Good value for money.
7
Harvey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Good hotel in the heart of Bangkok

staff friendliness, location, value for money
9
For the price this is an excellent hotel to stay at in Bangkok. It is minutes from the BTS, and has many shops, restaurants and shopping malls within in very easy reach. The staff are very polite, considerate and helpful, cannot fault them in anyway. The rooms sizes are fine, and are clean.
Noel C. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Second time, still the right choice!

The location is just 3 mins away from BTS, you have 7 Eleven next to the lobby and very friendly staff!
8.7
This is the second time I plan my stay in this hotel and I am glad that it is still the best choice. The bell boy is still the same, familiar face and make me feel more comfortable :-)
David R. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
Clean comfortable hotel

Location cleanliness friendly staff
8.3
I always stay at the Legacy because the staff are friendly, the location is great and the bonus is that you have a 7/11 right out the front of your hotel.
Lindsay D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Last time I'll stay therel

location, quick check-in, good sized room
5.3
I was given a smoking room though I requested non-smoking. Also, my key didn't work and the staff was slow to give me a new room. Lastly, I was accused of stealing an item from my room that wasn't even in there when I checked in! Very disappointing as I had stayed there in the past and had a pleasant stay. But the last experience I had will keep me from ever staying there again!
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Overall staying slightly above moderate.

Located nearby BTS.
7.3
Location superb which is near to BTS within 5 mins walking distance. Cleanliness can be improved.
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
awesome location; clean hotel

staff, clean room, GREAT location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom amenitiesLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Electronic key cardLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby AreaLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ReceptionLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Near Nana and Phrom phong BTS skytrain stationLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Legacy Express - Hotel ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Nearby TransportLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - FacilitiesLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - InteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Superior RoomLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - RestaurantLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorLegacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Legacy Express Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03