or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Legacy Suites Hotel

12 Sukhumvit Soi 29, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Dining Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Kitchen Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premier Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Double Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio Twin Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe-Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Bedroom
Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio- Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Kitchen Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- Bathroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Living Area Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Well-Equipped Kitchen Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 183
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1787 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2011
Comfortable and convenient

kitchen, good space
7
nice hotel with well-laid out rooms, good for an extended stay. came here for some medical treatments and it has a convenient location for that, shopping and the sky train. nice to have a kitchen and larger fridge. the internet is very slow though and the tv channel selection is a bit limited. they did have a dvd player though. breakfast is ok but not great. not a lot of restaurants in the area but overall very satisfied with the hotel one note: they secured a deposit on my debit card and i am still trying to get it released. they said only a ho;ld but it ended up as a charge.
Becky C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2011
Great Location, friendly staff

Location, Great pool
8
Only a few minutes walk to the Sky terminal, close to everything. Really nice pool, friendly staff & spacious and clean rooms
Scott K. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Surperb Everything

the rooms are amazing.
9.7
i had booked 3 rooms for 3 couples and we were all amazed at the quality and views from our rooms. we were in the new tower and it is superb. that was my second stay at the legacy and i will be back with my tour group. the legacy has earned my business and respect. great staff too!!
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Mahanaga which is at the end of Soi 29, the street that the Legacy is on.
Scott K. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2011
Best Find in Sukhumvit!

Facility and Staff
9.7
Excellent Staff and rooms. More like an apartment. Some have a washer/dryer and a small kitchen. It's like being in a condo! Will ALWAYS stay at the Legacy!
Mehr H. Groups Pakistan, November 13, 2011
just perfect

great location, friendly staff, tasteful and comfortable rooms, near everything yet located in a quiet lane.
9.7
legacy suites is my favourite hotel in bangkok. it is an absolute pleasure to stay here. it has everything i can ask for: location, comfort, welcoming staff and a hotel that's designed very tastefully. walking distance from the sky train stations, shopping, restaurants and bars. in my opinion it lacks nothing and i would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
All I could have asked for really

location, price, staff
8.3
a great find i think. was going to stay elsewhere which had mixed reviews but stumbled across the legacy rooms which was about 4.5 start on tripadvisor. you really could not fault it. just off main road so quiet, great pool area, welcoming staff, very clean and comfortable, modern rooms! breakfast was nice, not brilliant, but nice and the staff were attentive. really liked the bath robes and even bought myself one! highly recommend this place for under a night or under. i am sure if advance you could get it for less than this on offer. they even had a nice gym with decent equipment! this price was for a suite.
Nightlife Tip: Great location for skytrain, night life, shopping malls and most of the markets you'd want to go to.
Lidya O. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2011
Suitable for honeymoon

comfortable bathroom and big room
9.7
it is really memorable to stay in legacy suites.. the hospitality of the staff and helpful people really made our day in bangkok.. i like the room facilities, esp. for the bathroom.. it is sooo comfortable.. it is a recommended hotel to stay during your trip to bangkok.. the location is also near shopping centers and business district areas.
Gavin Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2011
Good quiet location............

Very clean modern rooms
10
greeted by friendly staff who are genuine, not just seeking a tip. my room was immaculate. plenty of tv channels to choose from. the mattress was very comfortable also.
Restaurant Tip: The resto at the Landmark Hotel has an amazing seafood buffet every Saturday night.
Jacqueline F. Couples Australia, November 5, 2011
Pleasant rooms and convenient location

Room was large and tastefully decorated. Feels like home, it even had a washing machine/ dryer which turned out to be very useful:)
8.3
definately will consider staying here on our next visit to bangkok. the convenience of it all was great! close to shops, bars and restaurants.bts sky train was also walking distance and the staff were very accommodating. pool was also a good past time. all in all it was a very pleasant stay.
Travel tip: BTS sky train is the way to go when it's you're first time to visit Bangkok. You see alot of the places, giving you an idea of where it is you should visit if you haven't planned in advance.
Peter O. Couples Switzerland, November 3, 2011
A place to come back in the heart of Bangkok

Spacious and tastefully decorated rooms
9.3
This hotel is a true gem in the heart of Bangkok with friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are very spacious and tastefully decorated using warm colors and comfortable yet functional furniture. The location of the hotel is close to the sky train and only a taxi ride of about 45 minutes (depending on traffic) from the airport. We stayed twice in this hotel during a stop-over to the northern part of Thailand. As we experienced a number of other hotels while traveling in Thailand, I like to say that the Legacy Suites Hotel is one of the best places we stayed. I can only recommend this hotel and we will go back there on our next visit to Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Legacy Suites Hotel BangkokLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - Dining AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - KitchenLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremierLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Premium bathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio DoubleLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Studio TwinLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe-BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Executive Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive - BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe StudioLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe StudioLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe StudioLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premium Deluxe Studio- BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- KitchenLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Premier Suite- BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- BedroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Bedroom Legacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - One Bedroom Legacy Suite- Well-Equipped KitchenLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior Studio - BathroomLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Outdoor Swimming PoolLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Internet Station at LobbyLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CentreLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - PoolsideLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Superior PremiumLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Chillz RestaurantLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - LobbyLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Table TennisLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Premier Suites - Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suites - Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Legacy Suites - KitchenLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Legacy Suites - Living AreaLegacy Suites Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suites - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Legacy Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03